Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • April, 32 from Leicester, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Leicester, NC
    I am a single mother to a toddler so my life is pretty hectic. I love teaching her about the faith I grew up in and watching her begin to enjoy going to church. I am starting over again after a bad long-term relationship, and I am excited to see what this new chapter in my life brings. If you want to know more send me a message.
  • Matt, 32 from Arden, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Arden, NC
    I'm 32 and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Up to this point I have put the majority of my focus on my education rather than finding a relationship. I now have a job I enjoy as a synthetic organic chemist making chemicals for a number of different industries including pharmaceutical, agricultural, materials, and energy storage. A little more about myself: I am single, never married, and have no children (at least that I know of) That "at least that I know of" line was a joke I am sure I don't have any children I am a quite easy going person and a little shy (if I wasn't I probably wouldn't still be single) I grew up in Northern Kentucky I got a PhD form The Ohio State University (Go Bucks!) I did a postdoc at The University of Alabama (Roll Tide!) I am a big college football fan Some of my favorite movies are : It's a Wonderful Life, Dumb and Dumber, Napoleon Dynamite, and O Brother Where Art Thou. In my free time I enjoy hiking, watching television, spending time with family, and playing card and board games.
  • Stephen, 28 from Indian Trail, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indian Trail, NC
    Hello! My name is Stephen. I am an avid video gamer; I have an XBOX 1 and a PS4. I also play games from my laptop. I enjoy watching Soccer, NFL, and NASCAR. I am Rush 24/7 member. I watch anime, movies, some TV show: House, Numbers, Bones, etc. I like to read Sci-Fi, Mystery and books about the Titanic and Volcanoes. I read Manga as well. I look forward to getting married and starting a family! Currently I work full-time for LPL Financial in the Margins department. I started there 2/21/17. My best friends the Hughes' family, Father John Corapi, and Rush Limbaugh have been the most influential in my life. The Hughes family helped me to learn my faith and they pointed Rush Limbaugh out to. I am very religious and therefore very conservative. In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, play Basketball, football, soccer with friends. I do like to read and play video games as well.
  • Peter, 36 from Summerfield, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Summerfield, NC
    Hi, I am Peter. I live in Summerfield, North Carolina. I am a adventurous person who would be a great boyfriend or husband to the right women. I enjoy learning about our Catholic faith, traveling, cooking, exercising and spending time with my mom, sister and her family.
  • Tyler, 24 from Greenville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greenville, NC
    I'm a simple guy who is lucky enough to live an extraordinary life. From the rainforests of Central America to the swamps of the East Coast, and soon the lakes of Canada, I'm usually out doing crazy things in the name of science. See I'm a biologist currently working on my masters at ECU. Where I study the behavior of animals to better understand evolution. I also teach, which believe me can be more dangerous sometimes than wrestling a crocodile, but I love doing both. I'm a total geek, who loves movies and reading novels. But nothing's better then hitting the trails for some backpacking in the mountains, or forget the pack and try some survival training. Turkey hunting is almost as important to me as my faith and I'm a mediocre but handy carpenter. The most attractive women to me are strong willed, but sensitive and kind. Honestly the best thing you can do just is make me smile. So, if this post peaked your interest, say hi and ask me about some fun stories. Maybe we can make some new ones together.
  • Lori, 44 from Colfax, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Colfax, NC
    Born in New Jersey and after 13 moves up and down the East Coast, my parents settled in NC where I grew up. My hobbies include crocheting chemo caps for cancer patients and making rubber band bracelets for children who are in hospitals and children's homes. I also enjoy home decorating/remodeling projects, bowling, movies, festivals, day trips (beach or mountains) and recreational bike rides. I received my bachelor's and master's degrees in Communication Studies. Currently, I teach full-time at a local university while pursuing a doctoral degree in communication. Looking into the future, I'd like to settle down with the right fella and have children.
  • Pat, 68 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Durham, NC
    I am very adventurous, energetic, educated and self employed. I own my own Design Firm in Raleigh which is very successful. I have 3 sons that are local and 4 beautiful happy grandchildren. I have traveled all over the world and U.S. both for work and pleasure. I live in a Country Club neighborhood and I am very active in club and its many activities. I especially take advantage of the Gym and indoor pool. I excercise almost every day and try to eat healthy. I can go on and on about the things I do and would like to do but I will save for direct communication.
  • Dana, 46 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Quezon City, PH
    I am passionate about teaching and learning new things. New experiences helps you grow as an individual. Going out with friends, having dinner, watching movies and reading are activities I enjoy outside of work.
  • Monica, 29 from Wilmington, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wilmington, NC
    I am a professional musician. I write music and perform. I love to be adventurous and spontaneous! I like to have fun but not too much fun haha... and last but not least, I am a momma of a dog named Gibson!
  • Antonio Tedy, 49 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Charlotte, NC
    I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual.. I like to travel. I like books, I love computer games also. cooking, shopping. watching the TV. And I also I enjoy all sorts of activities, including surfing, visiting museums, taking long walks, as well as watching movies. I am kind, considerate, I am also brutally honest and speak my mind. .I also like to sing along with the song on the radio.I like many kinds of music, especially hip-hop/rap,oldies, show tunes and country music and shows too. I love riding roller coasters. I love to watch thunderstorms. I love romance and am romantic.I measure twice and cut once. I try not to take anything for granted. I believe in God. I do not believe in cheating on someone. I love animals, the outdoors, God fearing, and need a very honest compassionate women. Like romance and small surprises on occasion spur of the moment things.
  • Irina, 22 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Durham, NC
    Hey there! I'm currently living in Durham working on my masters in theology at Duke, but my heart is in South Bend, Indiana where I attended the University of Notre Dame. I enjoy good food, good movies, and good conversation, as well as watching sports (especially the Fighting Irish, Flyers, and Phillies). Message me if you want to know more!
  • Michelle, 32 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Manila, PH
    I'm just a simple girl and once you meet me your first impression is very serious but once you get close to me you'll see that I'm very jolly person.