Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sue, 69 from West Jefferson, NC
    69, West Jefferson, NC
    I love my life. I am grateful every day to God for my precious family, my Catholic faith, for living in the amazing beauty of the NW NC mountains and for a great appreciation of my many blessings. I love learning about Our Lady and the Saints. I am very close to both of my adult daughters and their families.I grew up on Lake Erie in Lakewood Ohio and have lived in North Carolina for over 30 years. I am an encourager. would love to go on pilgrimage to some of the Marian shrines. I am totally Pro-Life. I get fed daily from watching EWTN. I attend Mass 2-3 times most weeks. I enjoy writing and drawing. I love animals and presently am owned by 2 cats. I frequently help out with family dogs that I dearly love.Love being outdoors, love the evening sky as the stars appear.I appreciate being surrounded by the beauty of the NC mountains. I work in our local history museum. I garden with flowers and edible herbs. I love Christmas. I am affectionate and fairly articulate. I love the outdoors and look for beauty wherever I am. I usually find it! I love the natural world, music, sacred art and starry night skies. I really do smell the flowers and highly recommend it to others. I believe in the healing power of laughter. I always ask the Holy Spirit to direct my thinking all through the day and to show me what my next step should be. I pray almost without ceasing. I love Reconciliation and Divine Mercy.
  • Terry, 59 from Clemmons, NC
    59, Clemmons, NC
    I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends; both have played a huge part in my life. I am a true confidante and my friends consider that to be one of my most significant qualities. I enjoy a walk in the park on a beautiful day, along with the simple things in life.. A nice glass of wine, engaged in meaningful conversation with a special someone, would be considered a great first date.
  • Patty, 67 from Winston Salem, NC
    67, Winston Salem, NC
    I am passionate about practicing my faith and serving others. I believe I praying together. Helping those in need can turn an ordinary day into a memorable one. Right now I am researching ways to become a tutor for children. I'm also called to look at fostering. I visit lonely seniors and volunteer at the homeless shelter. I guess the Baltimore catechism stuck with me: "Why did God Create you? God created me to love and serve Him in this world to be with him in the next." I'm passionate about spirituality and wanting to know God more. I can feel surrounded by God at times. A beautiful sunrise at the ocean can be almost overwhelming. The highest mountains in the West, the strong flow of the Mississippi River or the song of a gentle stream awaken the peace within. I am passionate about practicing yoga and meditating. My next job will be as a yoga teacher as I've received my certification.. Meditation is a bit like flossing for me; I don't feel right without it. I am crazy about my Aussie, Hallie Barry, and my cat, Norm Peterson. Music moves me, intellectual experiences stimulate me. I love life.
  • Rebecca, 48 from Sanford, NC
    48, Sanford, NC
    UNCG student finishing educational goal that will in turn be a happy career goal for a happier life with Jesus by my side. It is never to late to find a happy beginning.
  • Diane, 63 from Cary, NC
    63, Cary, NC
    I love outdoor activities... Esp those that that involve water sports ( swimming, sailing, fishing, boating). I also enjoy spending time walking/hiking with my Golden Retriever rescue dog "Bailey", and checking out different trails and parks in North Carolina. I just love being outside... But I'm not big on cold weather.... I had enough of that in the many years I lived in Michigan growing up! I am an RN and work in practice management that allows me to help others, improving their lives through improved care and timely services. Helping others is gratifying and I love knowing we have helped our patients feel more comfortable,confidant and knowledgable about their heart disease. Strong friendships and loving family relationships are the cornerstone of my life, providing me with joy, camarderie, emotional and mental stimulus... I treasure the people in my life and love meeting new and people.
  • Maria, 47 from Waxhaw, NC
    47, Waxhaw, NC
    I enjoy lots of things and am always looking to try something new to see if it is fun! This especially applies to food :) I like different types of cuisines and like to try all kinds of restaurants (from a hole in the wall Ethiopian restaurant to a five star restaurant) It's all good in my book! Some other things I like to do are: reading, movies, attending live events (ballet, plays, opera, symphony, sporting events, concerts...), archery/shooting (don't do it often, but enjoy it), walking on the greenway and being out in nature (not in the cold though LOL). I look forward to: hiking, learning how to play piano and speak Italian. I want to travel the world once both teenagers (16 and 18) are both off to college. UPDATE: 5/16 - I went hiking on Crowders Mountain this past weekend. It was great! 10/2016 I have a piano!! Next step lessons... I like to have discussions about spirituality in general and would like to find someone that is active in his spiritual journey. I believe that spirituality is a very personal topic and it should be treated with respect.
  • Scarlett, 36 from Charlotte, NC
    36, Charlotte, NC
    Life is The most precious gift I have. I am all about enjoying the small things of life and make it special. I am a very happy person and thankful for all the blessings I have. I enjoy cooking and love to invite my friends and family to eat and share special moments. I love dancing, sightseeing and go to festivals. I also love to be at home and watch a movie or listening to music. My truly passion is traveling abroad and explore new cultures and places. It really fascinates me to dive into a new culture and understand how people think and live. Jesus is the center of my life and my faith is very important, I want my faith to continue to grown and keep learning about him. As a Catholic, I would love to growth spiritual with someone who also loves Jesus and likes some of the Things I am interested for. My parents have been my pillar. I am truly blessed to have and count with 2 wonderful human beings. Even though they live very far, we are and I feel them very close.
  • Julia Klarrise, 44 from Pasig, PH
    44, Pasig, PH
    I am Julia Klarrise, I am passionate on singing and playing guitar, i love traveling, I enjoy the beauty of nature that God has given to us, i love to cook and i love to dance aerobics and ballroom dancing, i decided to joined in this site as i was hoping i can meet a man who is God fearing. I am a single mom with a son who make my life beautiful. I would say i am quite and shy type of woman but i am sweet, loving and caring, in our culture we still follow the old ways like we need to be submissive to our husband, we dont practice divorce in our country thats why we need to learn to adjust and understand our husband good and bad side and like and dislike also we give high respect to the head of the family as wife is the one who give light to the family, the family that pray together stay forever and God be the center of all. Hoping that God will introduce me the right man for me on this site.
  • Genevieve, 31 from Morrisville, NC
    31, Morrisville, NC
    I'm not good sharing about myself but my close male friends would say I am a nice and sweet woman with a big heart. I think I am also a compassionate woman, generous, loves to laugh and smile. I value honesty and respect in every person. I both like to be outdoor and stay home as well. I love to travel, fly or do spontaneous road trips. I hope you like it as well cause it would be nice to travel and explore places with someone special. I like the nature, I have been trying to hike at least twice a month. I like the water as well, beach or pool or lake. I like photography so you might see me with my camera on my adventure trips. When I'm home, I like to spend time alone with myself, I like to do things with family, watch a movie, do chores, and cook. My longest relationship was over 6 years. After that, I went dating but only lasted for 3-6 months. I am hoping to be with someone who wants long term or even better - for forever! Please don't contact me if you're up for anything short-term or hookups. I am looking for someone who acknowledges the existence of Supreme Being. Someone who loves his family, who is respectful, sincere, and faithful. Someone who knows what he wants. That's basically what I look for, other than that, they say opposites attract so as long as we have the grounds, I am excited to learn about you and from you.
  • Deb, 38 from Wilmington, NC
    38, Wilmington, NC
    Spending time with my children. Working to help those in need. Shopping and enjoying life to its fullest. Long walks on the beach. Learning and education are important.
  • Andres, 31 from Charlotte, NC
    31, Charlotte, NC
    I am Andres. Born in Charlotte, NC but raised in Latin America. I love to travel and meet people from across the globe. I am considered to be an easy going person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends! I also like to be out doors when possible, it can range from the beach to the mountains.
  • Alwin, 27 from Manila, PH
    27, Manila, PH
    I am religious person. I am a faithful catholic. I attend mass frequently and go to the sacrament of confession when I commit sin. I like learning a lot. I like to read books and watch educational videos. I am a deep thinker. Maybe because I took AB philosophy in college. I also aspire to be a good teacher. I am a former seminarian. I learn spirituality from the brothers and priest before. I continuously learning everyday. I actually taking up currently Master of Arts in Education major in Guidance Counseling. When I am free I read e-books and watch educational videos. I also like social media. I am still discerning in my life.