Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kate, 37 from Harrisburg, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Harrisburg, NC
    It is really hard to talk about myself because I don't like to be in the spotlight, but here it goes. I like to read, dance, hang out with friends, watch TV, go to the mountains (love the mountains-went to Appalachian State University in Boone- LOVED IT), cook and bake. I belive that those are two different things- cooking and baking. I have three sisters and a brother. I also have a 8yr old niece who is my goddaughter, a 7 yr old nephew a three year old niece, an 11month old niece, 7 month old nephew and finally a one month old niece who I love to dote on whenever I can! I teach fifth graders all day long, so I usually have some interesting stories to share about my day. So what's your story?
  • Madeleine, 65 from Kernersville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kernersville, NC
    I am new to this but thought I would try. One of my favorite times is spending it with my beautiful granddaughter. She is 18 & attending college. My second grade teacher, sister Veronica, was very influential in my education. She was ind, loved God & taught well. I like to walk and read. I volunteer at the Church office, which gives me great satisfaction.
  • Ryan, 30 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Charlotte, NC
    I am a very loud, outgoing, adventurous type. I love motion pictures, socializing, and making new friends. On the flip side, I love quiet time too...such as cooking or a good conversation
  • Susie, 55 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Cary, NC
    I am passionate about everything I do and doing what I can. My kids, of course. Laughter, physical touch, giving back. I spend my leisure time playing tennis, reading, gardening, and socializing with friends and family. Love all sports especially NCAA basketball and MLB.
  • David, 56 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Greensboro, NC
    I would love to meet an intelligent, honest, nice women who understands the importance of telling me the truth and not just what she thinks I want to hear. I believe there should be a mutual desire for a deep level of connection across all spectrums - physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual. I want to be with a women who knows, loves and accepts me for who I am and is willing to learn and grow with me. I believe that life is truly a journey and not just a destination. I was born and raised in Ohio and I've lived in Greensboro for the past 30 years & I'm ready for a change. When my daughters are away at college I will be more flexible to move. I'd love to move further south and preferably a home w/a view of the ocean. I'm passionate & spontaneous in spite of being a responsible/goal-oriented person. I believe that a long term relationship should include strong attraction, love & caring, friendship without domination of the other, compassion & forgiveness. I'm looking for true love & marriage.
  • Tin, 35 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Manila, PH
    Looking forward to new.... friends, travels, vacation, adventures, places, things, food, conversations and experiences with learnings on life and faith
  • Christine, 46 from Mooresville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mooresville, NC
    I love to experience life and meet people...it energizes me. Hiking and dancing are my favorite, followed by dinners and barbecues with family and friends.
  • Stephen, 28 from Indian Trail, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Indian Trail, NC
    Hello! My name is Stephen. I am an avid video gamer; I have an XBOX 1 and a PS4. I also play games from my laptop. I enjoy watching Soccer, NFL, and NASCAR. I am Rush 24/7 member. I watch anime, movies, some TV show: House, Numbers, Bones, etc. I like to read Sci-Fi, Mystery and books about the Titanic and Volcanoes. I read Manga as well. I look forward to getting married and starting a family! Currently I work full-time for LPL Financial in the Margins department. I started there 2/21/17. My best friends the Hughes' family, Father John Corapi, and Rush Limbaugh have been the most influential in my life. The Hughes family helped me to learn my faith and they pointed Rush Limbaugh out to. I am very religious and therefore very conservative. In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, play Basketball, football, soccer with friends. I do like to read and play video games as well.
  • Tyler, 24 from Greenville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greenville, NC
    I'm a simple guy who is lucky enough to live an extraordinary life. From the rainforests of Central America to the swamps of the East Coast, and soon the lakes of Canada, I'm usually out doing crazy things in the name of science. See I'm a biologist currently working on my masters at ECU. Where I study the behavior of animals to better understand evolution. I also teach, which believe me can be more dangerous sometimes than wrestling a crocodile, but I love doing both. I'm a total geek, who loves movies and reading novels. But nothing's better then hitting the trails for some backpacking in the mountains, or forget the pack and try some survival training. Turkey hunting is almost as important to me as my faith and I'm a mediocre but handy carpenter. The most attractive women to me are strong willed, but sensitive and kind. Honestly the best thing you can do just is make me smile. So, if this post peaked your interest, say hi and ask me about some fun stories. Maybe we can make some new ones together.
  • Dana, 46 from Quezon City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Quezon City, PH
    I am passionate about teaching and learning new things. New experiences helps you grow as an individual. Going out with friends, having dinner, watching movies and reading are activities I enjoy outside of work.
  • Lian, 38 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pasig, PH
    I'm Lian! Im presently residing in Manila. I'm a government employee. I'm a shy and simple person. The most influential people in my life are my family who always been there for me during my ups and down. I enjoy watching TV, movies, eating and listening to music. I do a lot of exercise like, jogging, boxing, muay thai and I go the gym 3 time a week.
  • She, 33 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manila, PH
    Teaching is my greatest passion. Most of the time I'm with 5 year old kids; that sometimes I feel like I'm one of them. I also love to cook and try new dishes. I usually spend my leisure time going out with family and friends.