Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victoria, 48 from Pasig, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Pasig, PH
    Dear CM Friends, Smile! "A sense of purpose is the best driving force to live, you will never have a reason to quit. Don't be tired of doing' the will of God because none ever wasted." Im Victoria, friends call me Vicky, 48 years of age a youngest in the brood of nine. Being the youngest of the family i was not sheltered and pampered well because of our standard of living. My father died at my very young age of 5, then my mother re-married when i was in grade V. At my early age I have learned to work hard, just to helpmy studies survive from my grades school until college, thus poverty & difficulties in life is not a reason of giving up or surrender yet MUST BE a ladder to STEP ON TOP! Yeah, as the bible said ; Joshua 1:9 "It is I your God command you; be strong, then and be valiant. Do not tremble or be afraid, because Yahweh your God is with you wherever you go" Yes I was inspired by His promise. Yes with a smile as remember mind setting is very effective because when i was young i said myself I WANT TO ACHIEVE SOMETHING on where my brothers and sisters don't achieve. GOD IS REALLY GREAT ALL THE TIME! I am the only one who finished college though its not an excellent course but as I believe EDUCATION is just a stepping stone in life. As long as an individual is optimistic with good morals.... AND D R E A M S! Right after graduation graduation I've got my first job in one of good company in the country. But because of of low salary and economic crises I was forced to searched job abroad, Yes as what JEREMIAH 29:11 For I know what my plans for you are, plans to save you and not to harm you, plans to give you a future and to give you hope". I've got an employment as a production staff in PHILIPS electronics in Taiwan, because of my good performance I finished my 3 years contract... then to another company to another... while working Ive got the chance to be a volunteer worker at the catholic church. My main goal is to help my family and true enough all my plans been granted. God is good.I did try my luck into business but it failed because of lack of management expertise... though I understand SUCCESS is not an overnight it's a long process. I am right now a Financial Advisor or an insurance agent of PRU LIFE U.K. not an easy task but I know the this CAREER with a mission. ..
  • Matthew, 30 from Fayetteville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fayetteville, NC
    As for activities, I'm a jack of all trades you could say. I'm a saxophonist, paratrooper, and a student pilot.....I love flying! I love playing soccer and pretty much all kinds of sports! I love hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy traveling, skydiving, wine tastings and doing pretty much anything fun. I graduated from Marquette University in Milwaukee, WI in 2009 with two majors in Criminology and Philosophy. I just completed my masters degree in 2015. I'm passionate about continued self improvement in body, mind, and spirit. I'm currently an Army officer specializing in logistics and a company commander for a company of Paratroopers at Fort Bragg, NC. I returned from my second combat tour in Afghanistan February 2014. I grew up just north of Chicago and most of my family is there with the exception of my twin brother who is also stationed at Fort Bragg with his wife. I enjoy relaxing and traveling in my off time. I love dogs, especially German Shepherds and will have one someday soon. I think cats are nice but I would not be able to live with one as I'm a bit allergic to them. I'm also a life long Republican.
  • Kevin, 32 from Apex, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Apex, NC
    about me... I'm complicated, like doing a lot of different things. I like to play games in and out of the house. I love hockey, I played for 10 years then went to college. left college to join the army (because that was a good idea lol) got injured and discharged. then just went to work... it took a while to find something that didnt bore me after 5 months and then I started driving trucks. In 2012 I was hit by another truck head on and it ended my career, shortly after that I moved to NC with my son and primary custody and became a code tester for a small company. people who know me think I'm funny, and very intelligent. I'm devestatingly loyal to my friends and family. never really get the oh my God he's so sexy, lol just the wow he's cute. if that helps. im almost 5'10' and just over 200lbs I think its 203 right now. I have light brown hair, and my eyes change colors so i never know. i guess they are blue most of the time sometimes grey and yellow with a flick of green.I am learning the guitar right now and have played the drums for a few years in the past. my family is big into music, singing and playing instraments. and singing professionaly I mean barbershop and bands and all that wonderfull stuff. looking for...... ok so I'm not really pickey but there has to be some attraction. I'm looking for someone who is self reliant not looking for someone to take care of, someone deticaded to her family and its progression as a unit. selfless, confident, independent, reliable, self aware, loving, kind, forgiving, (i mean im running out of adj. i know how to spell lol) you get the picture. and please have something intelligent to say. or anything to say, I want to be able to hold a conversation not talk to a wall. And if you made it this far you haven't even begun to scratch the serface. Lol. Looking forward to hearing from you...... Your move.
  • Jenny, 34 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Charlotte, NC
    Outside of work I spend a lot of time volunteering with the church and hanging out with my family. I am a pretty even mix of go out and stay in. I enjoy being active, going hiking, board gaming, camping, and experimenting with new recipes.
  • J R, 21 from Hickory, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Hickory, NC
    I am one of those nice shy nerds, but I become outgoingly goofy as I get to know people. I am a Jesus nerd, but also nerdy about movies, books, and comics. I love the Mass and my Catholic faith. I have altar served and have been in a church choir. I also know how to play trombone and was in a marching band. Get to know me, I'd like to think I'm fun xP
  • Diana, 56 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Charlotte, NC
    My parents are the most important influential in my life they steel together after 58 years they tech me love , respect and faith hope.they have taught to have a good morals and believing in God Im a passionate and enjoy everything related to art,nature,home decoration that is what I use to do during my free time and I also enjoy outside in the sun walking talking with friends and also music is important it makes me comfortable and relaxed,going on a trip and walking at sunset.
  • Esperanza, 66 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Charlotte, NC
    Meet someone new, to continue discovering, but sharing, the enormous possibilities that life offers. Matthieu Ricard, St. Teresa of Avila, John Paul II. I have been influenced in my spiritual path. In my free time I like to meet friends, to read, to cook and to dance
  • Rose, 29 from Caloocan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Caloocan, PH
    I enjoy travelling and going to different places... to meet new people and learn their culture... but most importantly, I love travelling for a cause and sharing my gifts and blessings to others.
  • Marybel, 44 from Wallace, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Wallace, NC
    im passionate about going to church and being with my family The most influential people have been my son and my family when i have free time i enjoy going to the gym and like traveling
  • Carmelo, 70 from Newport, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Newport, NC
    I am very interested in travel in the U.S. I enjoy attending Renaissance Festivals in conjunction with camping trips in my travel trailer. I am retired and would enjoy a traveling companion that has a sense of adventure and a desire to experience seeing the natural and historical sites in the country. Of course that is a seasonal like. I have a season that always brings me home, Christmas. I am tied to Christmas both in family tradition and religious beliefs, but I have an alter ego. I enjoy being Santa Claus for any charitable organizations that want my presence. From DEC. 6th until Christmas eve I will be wearing red bib overalls with a green shirt white collar and my Santa hat (my workshop garb). I will have pockets full of miniature candy canes that I hand out to children (old and young alike). If you think I'm strange that's OK. I also believe in the Easter bunny and the great pumpkin. I guess you can tell I have a sense of humor. I am looking for someone that enjoys good conversation, diners out occasionally and good movies. I have never been an avid book reader but have started to read the classics of late. I enjoy crafts, have a 20x 30' workshop and would love to share working projects.
  • Cheryl, 37 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Charlotte, NC
    I am an outgoing, caring, compassionate and fun loving person who loves to laugh and just have a great time doing whatever. I'm looking for someone that is honest, driven, thoughtful, has a great sense of humor and loves his family. I do believe that their is someone out there for everyone. Being new to the Charlotte area and a female its hard to go out alone. I would love to meet someone that enjoys the simple things in life and knows how to treat a lady. I'm looking for someone to share and enjoy life with. I am established in my career and know what I want in life, but I feel that I am just missing that one thing.......someone special. I have faith that things will happen when they are meant to happen. I have recently been on a journey to become a healthier version of myself and have lost almost 50 pounds so far! I am very proud of this and plan on keeping the process going. So what do I like to do?I LOVE to listen to live music especially Dave Matthews Band! (I can't seem to get enough.) I really do love live music and concerts. I also LOVE watching and going to sporting events. I love the Yankees and Syracuse Sports...and who doesn't love watching football on Sunday? I love animals, beer and breweries, road trips, new adventures and being out and about with friends.
  • Claudia, 55 from San Juan, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Juan, PH
    I am third child among the six siblings, I would say a Papa's girl, reared by parents who were both in academe. My family loves music, sports, dancing, outdoor adventure, gardening and a lot more. My father seem to be the person I idolize the most since he has everything that a daughter wanted to have, we lost him in my younger days, though his legacy lives on...