Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Bismarck Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Dakota Diocese of Bismarck Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • MaryJo, 39 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Bismarck, ND
    I have a very easy going and friendly personality. I like to spend time with family and friends and can get along with anyone. I enjoy spontenaity and having the experience of trying most anything once. I like to travel and see new places. My family is very important to me and my parents have been a great example, as they have been married 50 years this year. I have a strong work ethic, fun-loving nature, and enjoy working out and staying healthy. By nature, I am a giver and always willing to help others. I like to be active and enjoy doing many things, especially playing volleyball and other sports. In the past, I had strayed from the Catholic faith and had even considered leaving in the sake of being together in a relationship. However, I have found my Catholic faith to be at the core of who I am, and if it is not respected it is not to pursue.
  • Adam, 25 from Mandan, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mandan, ND
    I have been educated in the Catholic faith my entire life, and graduated from the University of Mary (UMary) in Bismarck, ND in 2015, with a degree in Criminal Justice and minor in Catholic Studies. Go Marauders! I hope to find the love of my life, and settle into a comfortable home, with 2-3 children. I love to hunt, fish, and do other outdoorsy things. I chose St. Sebastian as my Confirmation Saint, as I am an athlete/archer/hunter (maybe should've chosen Hubert...) I enjoy watching sports on TV, especially football and hockey (Chicago Blackhawks/Dallas Cowboys). I lived in an all-male dormitory at school, in order to grow closer to my "brothers in Christ", as well as become a better husband-candidate for a blessed woman one day. I absolutely LOVE making others happy, even at my own expense at times. Isn't that what TRUE LOVE is though?! And I'm a cuddler! Haha
  • Delane, 52 from Fort Yates, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Fort Yates, ND
  • Kyle, 30 from Velva, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Velva, ND
    Howdy, traveler! Have a sit-down, grab a brew (preferably an IPA!), and let's share some stories. I'm originally from southeastern Idaho (God's country), so I have the great outdoors in my blood. I enjoy hunting, fishing, aimless wandering, and especially mountain biking. Someday, I'm going on a crazy adventure like bikepacking the Continental Divide trail. I do lots of mechanical projects, there's car parts in various states of repair/disrepair strung all over my garage. I got into gardening and food preservation this year, self sufficiency is a concept that really appeals to me.
  • Jamin, 40 from Richardton, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Richardton, ND
    I enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking and the great outdoors. I'm from a small perish here in ND where I seldom meet anyone. I attend the Latin Mass twice a month because this is a Mission chapel and that's as often as a priest makes it out here. I'm the third child in a family of eight kids.
  • Brittini, 27 from Michigan, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Michigan, ND
    God is the center of everything I do. I talk to him in both good and bad times. He is my reason. I would like to find someone with the same beliefs. Someone who is traditional roman catholic.
  • Parker, 28 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bismarck, ND
    Hi I'm Parker, I live in the great state of North Dakota. I love spending time with family and friends, trying new things, eating and cooking a great meal, playing cards, board games, sports, seeing a good movie and getting a good workout in. Sometimes there is nothing like a good adventure whether it's mountain biking, hunting, fishing, skiing or trying something new, I love a good adventure. I am a faith filled man and finding someone who can share that with me is something that is very important to me. I'm looking for someone I can share my life with who likes to have fun and who knows what is important in life with a faith that pushes me to be the best that i can be everyday.
  • Mike, 29 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bismarck, ND
    I would consider myself to be very easy going, but at the same time, I strive to constantly improve myself physically, mentally, and spiritually. I was raised in a Catholic family, and as I've gotten older, my faith has grown stronger and stronger. I try to live my life according to God's will and hope to eventually be in a loving Catholic family of my own.
  • Taunia, 40 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bismarck, ND
  • Darcy, 60 from Dickinson, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Dickinson, ND
    Hi! I am Darcy. I have 2 grown children and 4 grandchildren. My family is a very big part of my life. I also love my Catholic faith very much. I love to cook and love working in my yard. I am always on the go, and am semi-retired. I would like to do more traveling and explore new places.
  • Jacob, 21 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bismarck, ND
    Hi! I am a student at the University of Mary.I'm currently studying Business Education and Theology. I love sports and music, and consider myself pretty outgoing. I'm still open to all vocations, but for now I want to have fun getting to know other great Catholics.
  • Jordan, 21 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Bismarck, ND
    Hello, I am Jordan. I'm a new college grad with a decent job looking for someone to settle down with over the next couple years. I love to hunt, fish, and watch movies. I am a big hockey fan and was a pretty decent goalie back in the day. I am a Minnesota Vikings fan so no packers fans. I am willing to flirt to convert so if you are open changing teams I guess it's okay. I am normally pretty reserved til I get to know people, but then they can't get rid of me. I have some really close friends I like hanging out with and try and make it home to see my family whenever I can. I have two sisters so I am unfortunately well-versed in chick flicks. I like to stay pretty active so I exercise regularly and can kick your butt in racquetball. I go to Mass every Sunday and during the week when I can. Other than hockey, I have no addictions worth noting.