Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Dakota Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Dakota Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 32 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Forks, ND
    I am a very fun and enthusiastic person. I try to live my faith the best I can but God knows how often I fall short. I just graduated from college and am beginning the real "game of life." So much uncertainty is there now, all I have is trust in God. I am very goofy but can have deep and meaningful conversations just as easily. Interests: Sports, football especially the Pittsburgh Steelers :), Politics, Jogging, Movies, Going Out to Wherever, LAUGHING :D. I do play some video games but not nearly enough to be addicted. I like more social-oriented ones such as Guitar Hero. I also recently graduated from college with Exercise Science as my major and football/volleyball coaching for a minor because that may be in my future someday. I hope to move to Minnesota in the near future. Either around Fergus Falls or in the twin cities.
  • Kaitlyn, 23 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bismarck, ND
    I am the oldest of seven children, which is a lot of fun! I have been very involved with the pro-life movement in my state. I am very passionate about pro-life issues and issues regarding women's health. I am striving to become a family practice physician. I am a first year medical student - I am very excited to pursue something I am so passionate about! I love warm weather, going to my lake cabin on the weekends, and being outside. I like dancing, photography, and playing board games. I love animals, children, and traveling. I have a dog named Augustine. I would say I am an easy going person. I love sitting down at the end of the day, knowing I took every opportunity and lived the day to its fullest.
  • Jessica, 34 from West Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    34, West Fargo, ND
    I'm an energetic and positive gal that enjoys making the most of life! I tend to be a "seize the day" type, and particularly take advantage of time with family and friends...they're very important to me and a great crew! I have a wide range of interests...I like to stay active, and especially like being outside running and biking, meeting up with friends, volunteering, watching sports (including fantasy football and tailgating), being a hostess, and cooking/baking. I pretty much love any excuse for a celebration!
  • John, 28 from Williston, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Williston, ND
    I've been a practicing Catholic all my life. I come from a very conservative Catholic family that puts God before ourselves. My parents have been a big influence in my life I guess they've made me the man I am today.The best relationship I've ever had with someone is the the one I have with Jesus. I look to him as my savior and Lord.. I love nature , I like to visit Parks, beaches, etc pretty much whatever I can do to appreciate this wonderful home God has given us..I enjoy going for walks, traveling to new places, going for drives in the country, watching movies while eating a good Pizza, and basically doing anything with the people I love and care about and my glass is always half full..
  • Emmanuel, 27 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fargo, ND
    Hi am a family loving person, my family is the most important in my life, i hardly miss Sunday mass, all i really care about is having a loving partner who respect me, and have love for my faith..
  • Brandon, 24 from Belfield, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Belfield, ND
    Hello. My name is Brandon, from Belfield, North Dakota. I'm a convert to the Catholic Church from Lutheranism, mostly thanks to Our Lady of Fatima. But other than being a magisterium abiding Catholic, I enjoy guitar playing, genealogy and family history, reading and writing, and I've even been getting into plant identification a little bit. So far, I've learned to identify both of the native trees in North Dakota--the telephone pole and the fence-post! I'm a Friday night BINGO player, do a lot of "walking rosaries," and I try to read a little bit each day.
  • Matthew, 23 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bismarck, ND
    Hi there!! I'm Matthew, and I'm kind of new to the online dating thing, but I thought I should give it a try. I'm 23 and just moved back to the Bismarck area after leaving for a couple of years. I would describe myself as a "talkative introvert" (some days I'm a social butterfly, then others I'm super reserved). Right away I'm quiet, but if you take the time to get to know me I can assure you that I'm an incredible find. I enjoy being outside (biking, tennis, golf, and swimming) and also enjoy theater arts. I'm also a hardcore gamer (especially Call of Duty) and enjoy Vikings football and Twins baseball!! Family is very important to me. We all live in North Dakota and see each other frequently. If you have any other questions about me, don't hesitate to ask me.
  • Anna, 25 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fargo, ND
    I am from the Grand Forks area, but went to college in Moorhead. I am one of seven kids, raised just out of town on a hobby farm setting. I love to travel (close to home and around the world) and to try new things. I also love to go dancing and get to know new people. My family has always been devout Catholics and it has always been very important to me as well.
  • Dan, 27 from Langdon, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Langdon, ND
    I enjoy staying active by running and playing sports when I can. Love the outdoors, grew up in agricultural setting. Would rather get to know a person in person then reading about it. I'm a hard working fun respectful mature adult looking to find someone special!
  • Edgar, 22 from Brunswick, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Brunswick, DE
    I from Colombia but I have been living in Germany since 2012, but I live in Germany because of my studies. I like walking, reading history, visit new places,or watch soccer matches, and doing simple things but different to the routine. The faith and my family are very important for me. The contact with my family is very, specially with my brother. I like to sing almost all the time, dancing (I'm not expert but I enjoy really that), studyng, and having a great and deep conversations with friends and family. I try to be persistent in my goals and when I am not strong, I know that God will always help me to continue the road.
  • Matthew, 24 from Dickinson, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dickinson, ND
    I love to spend time with family and do things that have a deeper significance than the thing itself. I love helping people. What I find particularly enriching is listening to another person and trying to help that person sort through difficulties to find true life. I spent twelve years studying for the priesthood with the Legionaries of Christ. Those years, half of my lifetime, have significantly shaped my way of seeing and valuing things in life. I enjoy many things, among them: reading literature, sports, exercising in general, woodworking and other crafts, having fun with friends, ...
  • Tanda, 19 from Belfield, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Belfield, ND
    Greetings. I am a student studying Music Education with a focus on piano. I believe that music in particular, but all of the arts, are languages of the soul, which reach beyond words themselves to convey a deeper meaning, hence the importance of sacred music in the liturgy. My confirmation name is Ignatius, after St. Ignatius of Loyola because I deeply appreciate the sincerity of his prayers and the slightly romantic take he had on his faith life. I am very much influenced by my family, particularly my parents. I am Cradle-Catholic, my father is a deacon and my mother is the DRE (Directer of Religious Education) of my home parish. I was homeschooled grades 2-12. I love to read, draw, play piano, sing, crochet, watch movies, dabble in anime, et cetera. I can spend hours sitting and having a conversation. I tend to be a bit sarcastic (no hyperbole there...) and I have a somewhat dark sense of humor. (Llamas with hats, anyone?) If you dislike small children or animals, particularly cats, then I recommend you move on.