Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Norway Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Norway Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Christian, 28 from Stavanger, NO
    28, Stavanger, NO
    I'm a former Seminarian, who spent several years in the seminary before discerning that I'm not called to the Priesthood, but to the Married life. I converted to Catholicism when I was about 18, and the faith has been important to me since then. The reason I want to try Catholic Match is that I live in a Catholic diaspora, with very few Catholics, making it very difficult to meet someone who shares the faith. Besides my faith I'm a quite normal guy, who have pretty standard interests. I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies, going for walks, cooking etc.
  • Mary, 34 from Oslo, NO
    34, Oslo, NO
    I am a laidback person, flexible to situations I am into, loyal, trustworthy, dedicated, sensitive and scared.. Yes, I am scared to go online dating. But i'll never know if I won't give it a try. I enjoy going for a walk/hike, sitting on a couch with a book and a good music and basically a homebuddy. Sundays and holy days for me are obligatorisk to go to church.
  • Melody, 29 from Oslo, NO
    29, Oslo, NO
    Hello there! I'm a simple girl who loves music very much. I love hiking, camping, movies, adventure and running. Love playing volleyball and badminton. I love to cook and bake. I studied culinary arts and has been working in food industry for almost six years.
  • Eina Maria, 31 from Drammen, NO
    31, Drammen, NO
    I am a kind of a person Who mesmerized creative things and Nature. Looking forward to connect with others and being friends at first. Most of my leisuring time I spent it with circle of friends, attending church service, joining in Catholic activities and bonding with family. Love to read diff.types of book and music is part of my daily life too.
  • Amanuel, 33 from Oslo, NO
    33, Oslo, NO
  • Clarence, 28 from Tomter, NO
    28, Tomter, NO
    I enjoy simple things in life. I like to explore the world even if I will only see a fraction of it. So travelling is one of my biggest desires. I like hiking and long walks. So I'm looking for someone who will enjoy walking with me and vice versa. Searching for someone with similar faith. Looking forward to meeting interesting people and another adventure. I'm living outside of my homeland so, that's an experience that pushed me to outside of my comfort zone. I know I learned a lot and I'm still learning from experiences. I like surprising someone I like.
  • Sylva, 31 from Oslo, NO
    31, Oslo, NO
    i dont have time hating people who hate me becuase am busy in love those who love me so is there is anything you want know about me just ask ,e i will
  • Sulaimon, 27 from Oslo, NO
    27, Oslo, NO
  • Miri, 33 from Bergen, NO
    33, Bergen, NO
    I am looking for a solid and respectful relationship. Wich i see like my Brother, near friend and husband wich is means he could be my everything. Faithful means a lot to me. I desire that has roast in faith and is engaged in church wish or could support me employer for the work I do. I can underline the word " desire " is not most. In my fri time I love my family so I spend time with them. And Love to travel meet friends spend time at the caffe , cinema or out for dinner sometimes.... I guse you want know more so.. it's just to keep in touch. May God bless..
  • Evelyn, 25 from Oslo, NO
    25, Oslo, NO
  • Isabella, 35 from Oslo, NO
    35, Oslo, NO
  • Semere, 27 from Skien, NO
    27, Skien, NO
    I like quiet places. Reading spiritual books. Walking out is important. Talking about my faith. Family has been the center of my life. Visit holy place.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:

Top Catholic Communities: