Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lorenn, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    I'm passionate and curious about discovering the world around me and live life with eyes wide open. Originally from Sydney Australia, I am well travelled and have in lived various places overseas which has been very influential in my life to date. In my leisure time I like going for scenic walks, catching up with friends, finding new quaint bars and cafes and generally relaxing with good people. I have a creative side and I'm very much a people person. My faith is important to me, hence why I'm here. Would love to find a lovely man with the same beliefs.
  • Ariesa, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    Moving to Sydney in February 2017 ^^ I was born and raised in a Catholic family, and have always been taught in Catholic schools since kindergarten until senior high school. I was also actively involved in Catholic youth communities during my middle school until college. And I also joined an international Catholic community during my stay in Taiwan. I got my bachelor degree in Indonesia and actually attended graduate school in Taiwan. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to finish my grad school due to some reasons. However I still wish to pursue my master's degree in the near future. Hopefully, it will be in Australia or one of the European countries. I like learning foreign languages. I started learning English as my second language in the 4th grade. Although I come from a Chinese-Indonesian family, my mother tongue is only Bahasa Indonesia. As a Chinese descent, I wanted to be able to speak Mandarin Chinese. So, I decided to learn Mandarin in junior high school and eventually focused to learn the language in Taiwan. What else would you like to know? I don't feel like spilling too much information on my profile so we'll have a lot to talk about in chats :)
  • Rohan, 20 from Nowra, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Nowra, AU
    Hello! My name is Rohan and I am looking for a woman strong in her faith, has a great smile and loves long walks on the beach haha just kidding I'm not too fond of the beach :^] My hobbies include language learning, I have studied German for about 2 years now and French for about 7 months. I enjoy walking my cute little Maltese Shih tzu, and I am working on building a business for myself.
  • Elle, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    A lover of animals, brunch, lace, movies, surprises and wit - in no particular order. In March, I broke off an engagement and nine-year relationship so I've never really done the dating thing. I enjoy travelling, baking, reading, long walks, meaningful conversations and spending time with family and friends.
  • Ryene, 36 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sydney, AU
    -loves family, cousins and hanging out witg friends -travel -coffee -hang out at cafes -weekend getaways -lives in Australia and calls it home -loves India and can't wait to visit different parts of India - enjoys music
  • Kylie, 38 from Newcastle, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Newcastle, AU
    A friend once told me that I have great integrity and strong values. This meant a lot to me because I really do strive very hard to be the best person I can be. I am genuine, honest, faithful and I believe in taking responsibility for your actions. My faith plays a major role in my life. I truly believe that God is with me always and is guiding my journey through life. Family is very important to me and I know that I am very blessed to have such a wonderful family around me. Over the past couple of years I have really learnt a lot about myself and am confident in who I am. I know what's important to me. I am not interested in material things. I understand that having happiness in life is what matters. I appreciate the simple things and value having kind, loving, supportive people around me. I think a bit outside the square. I don't just do something because that's what everyone else is doing. I question things and then don't do them if I don't believe it's the right thing to do. I love spending time exploring new places. Going to different towns, seeing things I have never seen before. I love being out in the sun and open air. I would love someone special to appreciate the wonders of life with. Someone to laugh with and explore new places with. Someone that knows who they are and are confident in themselves. Someone that is not hung up on social media and would rather live life, not just watch it go by on a screen. I just want to live a good, clean, honest life.....and share that with a like-minded person.
  • Mae, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    1. Having been born to Catholic parents in the Philippines, I have been practicing my faith all my life. However, it was recent that I had a more personal relationship with God. 2. On spare time, I love watching movies (old and new!), comedy TV shows, long walks, going out with friends. 3. I also enjoy attending my church groups as I learn a lot from them about my faith and discussing faith keeps me more in check and inspires me to do the right thing. 4. I love my job. I am an accountant and I am blessed that I do something which I'm great at.
  • Frank, 23 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sydney, AU
    I am passionate about helping the weak and give to the poor. And look forward to the path that God has made for me. One of my favourite role models I look up to is mother Theresa of Calcutta. She loves helping the poor and has love for those in need. I love hitting the gym or playing outside with the family.
  • Katherine, 65 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Sydney, AU
    I am an independent person looking for someone to share my life. I love socialising with friends and entertaining with BBQ's or dinner party's. I also like gardening and walking my dog.
  • Daniella, 27 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sydney, AU
    Hi I'm Daniella. I am 27 , living in Sydney. In my spare time I enjoy reading, the beach ( weather permitting), musical theatre and exercising. My friends would describe me as fun, loyal and generous Now tell me about you ?
  • Louise, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I would consider myself to be friendly, kind, caring and a social person. I do have a good sense of humour and I do think laughter can be the best medicine! I'm very outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am originally from Ireland and I travel home from Australia every year. My family mean a lot to me as do my friends. I love being a nurse, and feel like it really is my vocation. I want to meet someone who can be my partner in life, someone who can make me laugh and most importantly is a genuine kind person.
  • Amanda, 27 from Griffith, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Griffith, AU
    I am a 27 year old primary teacher and the youth coordinator for my local Catholic Church. I grew up on my family citrus farm and have a younger brother and sister. Influential people in my life are Jesus Christ and my parents because of their humbleness and compassion for others . I enjoy my sport which includes hockey, squash, touch footy and cycling.