Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Antigonish Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Diocese of Antigonish Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eileen, 34 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Halifax, CA
    I am a young entrepreneur currently living in a small town in Nova Scotia. I have the most wonderfully supportive friends and family and I am grateful for them each and every day. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, funny and down to earth. I love cooking and exploring restaurants, I love music, my dog, dancing, playing cards, reading and getting together with friends.
  • William, 41 from Cape Breton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cape Breton, CA
    I like to keep active. I like a variety of sports, movies and enjoy relaxing on the weekend. I like a variety of music. Conversation is important. It is important to get to know someone. I don't mind winter but I am looking forward to some sunshine.
  • Frank, 36 from Dartmouth, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Dartmouth, CA
    Just on here looking for something or someone different than what is normally found in the world. Its so easy to get caught up in the day to day dealings of this world that we become corupt just like this world. I don't want to follow the world I want to follow Almighty GOD!!!!!!!!!!
  • Patricia, 46 from Glace Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Glace Bay, CA
    I am a 44 yr. old single women who comes from a fairly large family in Cape Breton, NS. I love to travel, I love sports(esp. baseball) I love to keep active but am not a gym person. My family is very important to me- I came home to Cape Breton to take care of my 85 yr. Mother. She was living alone in the family home and should not be living here alone. She is still a smart lady with all her marbles, she just needs some help around the house. I work part time as a caregiver with Homeinstead Senoir care. I volunteer with the St. Vincent de Paul society at my parish, work in the clothing depot one day a week, and I sing in the church choir. I sound like a real goody two shoes, don't I? I have a great sense of humor, and love for man to have the same. I have tried other dating websites, and have basically given up, until I saw this catholic match one .I hope I am not disappointed.
  • Bruce, 44 from New Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New Victoria, CA
    I'm very laid back and easy going. I like spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going to movies, also going out to dinner. I'm not big into the bar scene but enjoy going from time to time if a good band is playing. I like going for walks. I also like hockey, and also baseball & football. I also enjoy playing tarabish.
  • Mary, 74 from Green Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Green Hill, CA
    I look forward to good health in myself and others. Being a wife and mother was great, I wouldn't change anything about the experiences if I could. I really like to read, I enjoy going for drives, but not alone I like to exercise,someand I enjoy the company of a good, clean, kindly man.
  • Susan, 35 from Antigonish, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Antigonish, CA
    Hello, I love family, friends, people in general, walks/hikes, road trips and making just about anything. I believe that life is wonderful and we shouldn't worry today about what might come tomorrow. Have faith in the Lord that you are exactly where he wants you to be.
  • Candace, 59 from New Glasgow, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, New Glasgow, CA
    Hi there, I am a retired Registered Nurse. I am 59 years young...I am the stage of life where my past has been put to rest and I am at peace with my life and my place in the universe.... I have loving friends and family . I am well enough to be able to enjoy travel, my hobbies , my time at the pool..., my camper in summer and my new baby , the cutest little Maltese in the world Milo... I guess I would say I am happy with my life as it is..... Saying that, I do know that the addition of the right person,into my world could greatly enrich my life and his too.. . I am a very easy going person. non judgmental and low maintenance...I know most people including myself require their space and solitude at time but I also appreciate the special closeness that can exist between a man and woman...I would like to meet a gentleman who like myself is pretty much drama free, who is honest and sincere....Someone who is relatively financially stable as am I...someone who enjoys doing things with his partner whether it be travel, or short trips, camping, bonfires, family time. I have one grown son who is on his own but visits...An animal lover would be nice..... I play darts and washer toss, card games, go to concerts, love summer activities such as fairs, parades and such... anyway that is the short story...lol... Lots more to me if you care to find out
  • Monica, 68 from Glace Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Glace Bay, CA
    I am a very respected lady also I am a very good cook and baker ,I like watching sports on tv and I love watching my grandsons play hockey and in my spare time I love to bake ,like to go to a nice restaurant once in a while and would just love to have a partner to do all those things for him.
  • Shaun, 37 from Antigonish, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Antigonish, CA
    Hello Everyone, I am Shaun. I want to give this a shot, and see where it leads. I love the outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and enjoy reading everything under the sun. I am trying my hand at gardening but with little success:( The most influential people are my Mom and Dad. In my free time I like walking my dog on the beach, volunteering, and taking the time to improve myself. Why am I on this site? To meet like minded Catholics, and to find new friends from around the globe, and hopefully find that special woman. We have one life, and I have always believed that we all have a soulmate to complete us, and to share in the ups and downs of life and to build a life together. Anyway have a great day everyone! Shaun
  • Justin, 33 from Glace Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Glace Bay, CA
    Socially and fiscally conservative, confirmed Catholic, guitarist, photographer, avid cinema goer and viewer of all awesome films, father of two beautiful daughters, just to name a few. Ask me anything. A 2500 character limit isn't enough to sum up Justin Tobin.
  • Melanie, 19 from Inverness, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Inverness, CA