Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jorge, 37 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Guatemala City, GT
    I place great value on honesty, friendship and communication. Art is my biggest passion and I love good conversations. I was raised a catholic and family values are very important to me. It would be wonderful to meet someone of similar values thru this site!
  • James, 33 from Blacktown, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Blacktown, AU
  • Dermot f, 62 from Greenwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Greenwood, CA
    life is exciting and fun and discovery, with so much to enjoy, and it is better when shared with loved ones. Through places I have lived and worked, and people around me, life has been a process that always reveals new turns and perspectives. My family influenced me, setting me on my path, showing where truth is to be found; friends, mentors, have guided me all along, just that I don't always learn well enough. I like to learn, to speculate, to wonder, I like travel, I like my dog, I like to get to know people and be of some small assistance at least, in return for what people bring to me. I like to find God's work around about. I looked for all of that as an O.M.I. Priest and that did not quite do it, and so I laicised in 2000 to continue the journey.
  • Rachael, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    Hi I'm Rach, a paediatric nurse from Sydney. I enjoy exploring and travelling to new places, experiencing different cultures and helping those less fortunate. My family and friends are key influencers in my life and I enjoy spending quality time with them. I am the eldest of seven kids- we are a really close knit bunch. They encouraged me to try this site as a way of meeting others with similar morals and values. I feel that through using this site great friendships with the aim of working towards marriage can and may be formed. I am an artistic individual who has a very dry sense of humour and is often prone to sarcasm. I am a fun, extroverted but realistic person who likes music and dance - particularly musicals. I take after my dad in my love of fishing (yes I can bait a line) and cricket - as my dad would joke 'I'm a real catch' :p I have recently started learning French which I am really enjoying I love children - this makes my job as a children's nurse alot easier. To be able to make a child laugh and giggle through the adversities that these tiny people often face is the brightest part of my day and truly warms the soul In my free time I like to drive and explore new places, cook and trial new recipes (most of the time the food is eatable:), play card games or board games, swim and walk on the beach - anything to relax
  • Dan, 31 from Bass Hill, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bass Hill, AU
    Now this is something they don't teach you in school... how to talk about yourself. I am a dentist by profession. I really enjoy what I do but I look forward to the weekends where I get to spend quality time with friends and family. I prefer a minimalistic and simple living.
  • Graham, 63 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sydney, AU
    I enjoy relaxing as I think I am a lay back person,Try to keep reasonably fit and enjoy watching my team,the Sharks.Have to beautiful daughters who I see quite often but not often enough[if you know what I mean}Faith is very important to me as I am a practicing catholic.Love music,Adel being my newest CD that I play,she is so talented that lady.
  • Dorota, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    Finance professional, love to socialise, try new things, exercise, dance and theatre. A collector of passports and new experiences. Love to cook, hate to clean
  • Martin, 30 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sydney, AU
    Hi. Im Martin, here to try something new on the inspiration of a friend who found love online. I'm mature minded, have my act together and looking for a connection. Have a good career in Financial Services which keeps me very busy, but I make time to indulge in running, swimming, cricket, and the odd glass of wine. Be bold and brave. If you want to talk feel free to get in touch.
  • Jason, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    Hi , I'm an easygoing person. I like to periodically take breaks from my work life and enjoy myself. Love to go trekking, play basketball, enjoy playing the guitar. I also like endurance sports.
  • Andrei, 19 from Kellyville Ridge, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Kellyville Ridge, AU
    I love making others happy, i try to be generous and i put family and GGaod above all. I went to World Youth Day 2016 in Poland and it has strengthened my faith! I enjoy going to mass every weekend and try to go to weekday masses as often as possible. I love to play basketball, eat, sleep, play pool, go to the beach and play video games... typical guy right?
  • Barbara, 69 from Tamworth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tamworth, AU
    Caring for the elderly, my love of little one's to learn God's Love. To give to others. The Church is like a home to me, it is warm and loving. Volunteering at Nazareth Nursing Home in Reception, love to take them for little drives or shopping, I teach scripture at the public school plus I love my garden.
  • Maria, 59 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Sydney, AU
    Been a widow for 6 years. I am a nature lover, loves cooking healthy wholesome meals. I am not afraid to take new opportunities and challenges in life. I am an easy going kind of person, passionate, good listener, elegant, sweet, friendly, loyal friend, loving, happy and loves adventure. Travelled to the USA five times and some European countries as well. I also enjoy a quiet time at home.