Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Francisco, 32 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Guatemala City, GT
    When it comes to me, Life is all we have, so we need to make it worth, every single day is a brand new oportunity to start from scratch. So I'm not the kind of person who drags issues from day to day. I will be worried until I go to sleep. I love to run, hike and any kind of outdoor activity.
  • Mercedes, 38 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Guatemala City, GT
  • Bianca Floricel, 41 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Guatemala City, GT
    Hello, I am a professional, I believe in God, the virgin and I would like to form a stable family like as holy family. I would like to a Catholic Christian man to having an integrated family forever who loves children, who creates, trust and fear God. A humble man of heart and hardworking, enterprising and want to build the kingdom of God together me. My super hero is Jesus and I would like to build the God kingdom. I love to read books and learn other languages and cultures. I wont respond request without photography; I like to know with whom I communicate. I'm hardworking, enterprising and humble. My grandfather was who most influential in my life because he taught me to love the books. I am a daughter of God, who wishes all God build the kingdom of God and serve right through to build a family with the husband that God has chosen for me. I like to plan things in my life and do things with the guidance and blessing of God
  • Suzanne, 34 from Guatemala City, GT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Guatemala City, GT
    I consider myself an enterprising and energetic. I like challenges and working with people. I am very reserved with my stuff. When I'm with someone, I like to devote to it.
  • Shah, 27 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sydney, AU
    I am looking to meet eligible Catholic men to start a family. My hobbies include shopping, Instagram, and fashion. I love my job and am happy with my life.
  • Claudia, 32 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sydney, AU
    I would say I'm good company and I enjoy the simple things in life. I love sport - especially running and cycling, to maintain my health as well as giving time to think about life. I enjoy nature and love to sit at the beach, watching the immensity of the sea. I care about people and I love my family. I always like to keep growing, and like to learn. I enjoy being with special friends, sharing good conversation and a glass of wine.
  • Cristian, 32 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sydney, AU
    Quiet person reflective, easy to talk, good listener, shy, a bit crazy at times, walked the wrong pad for quiet long. Commited to walk in the right one for good.
  • Polo, 37 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sydney, AU
    Hey, I'm Polo! I'm looking to meet some amazing people and to share what I have to offer. I don't like filing in these profiles as it takes away the mystery of meeting someone. Want to know more? Enquire within... :)
  • Nicole, 23 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sydney, AU
    I'm a 3rd year law student, I love all of Gods little creatures especially my pet dogs and kitties :) I love the Lord Jesus and His Church. And I am Passionate about growing stronger in the faith with others and would love to meet other like minded Catholics out there. Just send me a message letting me know you're from the site :) In Christ - Nicole :)
  • Juan, 22 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sydney, AU
    Be able to have good friends that really care about their faith. I like outdoor activities, dancing, chatting, coffee, a good talk. Working full time Been in Australia for 4 years
  • Max, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    Honest, relaxed and easy going. I get on with most people, respectful of others. Pretty straightforward kind of guy. I have a strong faith in God and beliefs- this doesn't mean I go imposing them on others, but rather I am committed to standing up for my beliefs. I like cooking for others, its awesome to experiment and try out some recipes on your friends etc- most of the time they work out haha! In my free time I enjoy having a drink watching the footy or a going out for a dance (like going to Latin places for the salsa haha) and meeting others! Love to laugh and enjoy goodtimes with mates and meet new people! Appreciate people who are able to laugh at themselves as well! However also enjoy a good movie night in with good company! Plus its relatively cheap (depending on what food I order...or cook haha). Have served the youth in my church for a long while and enjoy the challenges of adapting ministry to the social media phenomenon, taking the tabernacle to the street! Overall pretty open to anyone, friendships or more,I figure the more people you meet the closer you are to finding that 'special someone', bit cheesy but don't hold it against me haha- looking forward to hearing from ya!
  • Jayde, 36 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Sydney, AU