Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie-Claire, 63 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Halifax, CA
    I am of Acadian descent and grew up in Bathurst NB where I graduated from Nursing school in 1974. I have been employed as a registered nurse since 1974 and moved to Halifax in 1980 and have been working in the field of Mental Health since 1981. Prior to this I have worked in New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Quebec. I am presently self-employed since 2011 and complete underwriting services for insurance companies. I attended UPEI for my undergraduate degree in Psychology and I attended the Atlantic School of Theology where I completed my Masters in Theological Sudies in May 2010 .My thesis was "Africadian and Acadian Catholics of Southville Nova Scotia. I was in a 12 year relationsip and my husband passed away in 2005 after a brief illness with Cancer. I do not have children but my husband had 3 children, two sons and a daughter. I enjoy jazz, latin music, walks on the beach and a good game of golf .
  • Macrina, 68 from St. Peter's, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, St. Peter's, CA
    I would like to think of myself as both interested and interesting. I am interested in current events, ideas, and social policy. I love to sing choral music and have done the Messiah to gospel choir to leading the responses at mass. Worked as an agent, manager, and event planner in music before getting a masters degree in counseling at Penn State. Have worked in both drug and alcohol treatment,college disability counseling, and as a college psychology instructor. Like to compose, especially lyrics, and placed in a festival songwriting contest where I got to perform my song. Was involved in animal rescue as a foster parent and transporter and still have pets. I enjoy antiques and history, my undergraduate major. Am a dual US/Canadian citizen and have just moved to Cape Breton Island, which is my Dad's birthplace and home of all my remaining family. Love the mystery of the ocean. I am grateful for a loving God in my life. I would like to meet someone with whom to share all this.
  • Eilish, 63 from Bathurst, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bathurst, AU
    I am 62 yrs an Aussi girl with a strong Irish heritage and connection. My Christian faith is my road map for life. I have returned to my Catholic beginnings having journeyed through a number of different faiths and spiritual experiences. I am an extrovert by nature, but I do like to take time out to be alone, to reflect and to regroup. I am comfortable with whom I am. My career has been and still is in the Nursing profession. I currently work part time I enjoy bushwalking, swimming particularly in the ocean, dancing, gardening, reading and music. Musically I frequently gravitate to the music of my youth notably the 60s and 70s. Some of my favourites from that time are Led Zeppelin, , Eric Clapton, Jimmy Hendrix. Currently I am listening to Sarah Blasko, Paul Kelly, The National, Arcade Fire, and the Black Keys. In the last couple of years I have developed my interest in Art, re earthed my love for camping and gone back to learning Irish dancing. I am keen to do more travelling, and particularly to see more of Australia. I am a people person and do enjoy meeting new people. I like to socialise, and to catch up with friends My four adult children will always be an important part of my life. I seek to meet a male friend who has similar values and interests. A kind and affectionate person, who ...always looks on the bright side of life.... yet has a heart for the down and out. A person interested in ideas, likes reading, able to discuss things and has an opinion. Someone who is outgoing, family orientated, good with people and likes to have fun !
  • Eva, 65 from Kirribilli, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kirribilli, AU
    I love to travel to unfamiliar places and immerse myself in the culture of the place. I love to learn about new ways to keep healthy. I am passionate about my children and grandchildren and the world we live in.im looking for a life companion to share the rest of my life with and who would love to share my experiences with me. I love parties, functions and any sort of get togethers. I love good TV shows, cinema, concerts, opera and dinners with friends. I hope there is someone out there who enjoys similar activities.
  • Vic, 69 from Wollongong, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Wollongong, AU
    I'm an average guy with an average outlook in life I don't put too much expectation in life because you don't know what tomorrow brings ... I'm compassionate on a few things ... Photography .. Travels .. Swimming .. Following my favourite football team's .. The Australian national soccer team the kangaroos and Chelsea football club in the EPL ... I Take a keen interest on political affairs and try to keep touch with the life around us ...
  • Joseph, 67 from Central Coast, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Central Coast, AU
  • Graham, 62 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sydney, AU
    I enjoy relaxing as I think I am a lay back person,Try to keep reasonably fit and enjoy watching my team,the Sharks.Have to beautiful daughters who I see quite often but not often enough[if you know what I mean}Faith is very important to me as I am a practicing catholic.Love music,Adel being my newest CD that I play,she is so talented that lady.
  • Gerardo, 69 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Sydney, AU
    I'm passionate about the Cristian ethic and values, specially in this testing time for the faith, also interested in conservative politics and environmental issues. Would like to meet a person with similar views. Interested in reading, travel etc, but no much sports!. I do not smoke but like to drink socially
  • Victoria, 63 from Port Stephens, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Port Stephens, AU
    I am a down to earth, happy but private lady. I work permanent part time as a registered nurse and have lots of time to pursue my interests. My family have been the main focus of my life with my career coming latter after heading back to uni in my fifties. I have travelled both here and overseas and love both bush and beach. I live my life in tuned to my truth and I am respectful and kind to all. My work gives me the opportunity to give to a very vulnerable part of society and I feel a certain fulfillment with that.
  • Katherine, 65 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Sydney, AU
    I am an independent person looking for someone to share my life. I love socialising with friends and entertaining with BBQ's or dinner party's. I also like gardening and walking my dog.
  • Trudi, 76 from Wyongah, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Wyongah, AU
    Hi Iam Trudi, I love life and thank God each morning for another day. I walk every morning with my little dog. My family is very important to me. My first experience was at a young age to arrive in this wonderful country, I came here from Holland with my family, my parents have always been very important to me,and my husband and children. I am a lawn bowler and enjoy this sport immensely, I also walk easy day a two or three km.
  • Maree, 60 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Sydney, AU
    My passion is enjoying friendships, especially in a large group. My interests are volunteering, education, theatre, arts, sport, bushwalking, photography, languages. Have adult married children who are successful in their lives, after their well-rounded education. Now thinking that it might be fun to date, after marriage-annulment