Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bronwyn, 44 from Eden, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Eden, AU
    I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy a nice glass of red, getting my head stuck in a good book, and also discovering new activities and challenges. Would describe myself as fun-loving, outgoing and fairly idealistic. Can get lost in books and movies for hours (will admit to quite a sci-fi fantasy tendency). I have been blessed to enjoy some amazing experiences while traveling and working overseas.
  • Erinn, 44 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Halifax, CA
    I consider myself to hold traditional values, although I also value having an open mind on some topics. That is not to say I agree with liberal views, but I am willing to listen to others and debate certain aspects of teachings or theology, in so far as I am equipped to do so. I attend mass at St. Agnes' Parish in Halifax.
  • Justin, 25 from Griffith, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Griffith, AU
    Hey everyone, I'm the second eldest of nine children, all of us are/were homeschooled. I work as a network support engineer in Griffith NSW Australia (I'm open to long distance relationships) and hope to settle down with someone in the area, it's beautiful wine country here! The most influential experiences in my have been the 2011 World Youth Day in Madrid and teaching English to Catholics in a remote village in rural north Vietnam. In my spare time, I enjoy archery, photography, the odd video game here and there and soon I hope to start tech blogging. I would like to meet Catholic women around my age who are serious about pursuing a vocation of marriage. God bless!
  • Marie, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I had a wonderful childhood full of love and both my parents were always there for me. I was taught by sisters for primary school and they had a great, but, gentle influence on me. I am kind, thoughtful and perceptive and I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I love to travel and have been going on overseas trips quite frequently over the last seven or so years. I've been to Europe twice, a very small amount of the United States (only New York City and a small amount of New England area), and Canada another time. My last trip overseas was two years ago and I visited England.. mainly London, Devon and Cornwall; I absolutely loved the countryside in Devon and Cornwall.
  • Anthony, 40 from Randwick, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Randwick, AU
    Likes touch football, reading, poetry, field of dreams, bushwalking in the blue mountains, photography, cooking. Loves London, has never been to New York, is a fan of Edinburgh.
  • Martin, 34 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sydney, AU
    I come from a large family and most of the joy in my life has come from them. Would love to start a family of my own. I have a passion for acting and writing and hope to make these my career. I always say I'm a practicing Catholic: i.e. I'm not perfect at it yet. It is hard to live your faith in these times- especially when those who call themselves the Church have abandoned the faith for the Novus Ordo. In the next few years I want to visit New Zealand, New England, the UK, and Ireland. Would dearly love to have someone to see the places with me.
  • Rachael, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    Hi I'm Rach, a paediatric nurse from Sydney. I enjoy exploring and travelling to new places, experiencing different cultures and helping those less fortunate. My family and friends are key influencers in my life and I enjoy spending quality time with them. I am the eldest of seven kids- we are a really close knit bunch. They encouraged me to try this site as a way of meeting others with similar morals and values. I feel that through using this site great friendships with the aim of working towards marriage can and may be formed. I am an artistic individual who has a very dry sense of humour and is often prone to sarcasm. I am a fun, extroverted but realistic person who likes music and dance - particularly musicals. I take after my dad in my love of fishing (yes I can bait a line) and cricket - as my dad would joke 'I'm a real catch' :p I have recently started learning French which I am really enjoying I love children - this makes my job as a children's nurse alot easier. To be able to make a child laugh and giggle through the adversities that these tiny people often face is the brightest part of my day and truly warms the soul In my free time I like to drive and explore new places, cook and trial new recipes (most of the time the food is eatable:), play card games or board games, swim and walk on the beach - anything to relax
  • Blaise, 46 from Eastern Passage, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Eastern Passage, CA
    I'm just a happy-go-lucky guy. I always try to view the glass as being "half full" and my philosophy in life is that you only get even with someone when they do something nice for you :-)
  • Christy, 37 from Chester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Chester, CA
    Hello. Thank you for viewing my profile. Some of my interest include; travel, cooking, music, reading, and the outdoors. If I have down time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, nature walks, painting, and reading.
  • Kathryn, 39 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Sydney, AU
    I think most people regard me as an intelligent, creative and caring person. I'm nice, friendly, funny, honest, playful, perceptive and polite. All that alliteration was an accident by the way - as was that alliteration. Truth be told, I'm a bit of an old-soul, but one who is just a kid at heart. I love Jesus. I'm not afraid or ashamed of the Gospel. And I thirst for holiness. My soul longs to grow in unison with someone; to drink from and dwell by the spring of life in company. But the question is: with whom? Whomever it is, I am a traditionalist when it comes to the roles of men and women, so he would need to be wise, kind and of profound faith too. I live in a quaint little town which I moved to for a more peaceful life. I have no problem with big cities - in fact, I rather enjoy them - but if I lived in the city again, I would always like to have a country retreat. I'm sporty. I enjoy a wide variety of food and wine. I'm a thinker, and I think deeply about mysteries of faith and life, and write about them. In fact, if I didn't want a husband (which I do) I would be a contemplative nun. As it is, I am considering religious life not because I haven't found anyone yet, but because I want to know whether or not I'm looking in the right place. Does that make sense? Anyway, whether all that sounds intriguing or positively awful, it seems to me that when searching for a soul mate one ought to first examine the soul and then the details of someone's life rather than the other way round. Compatible habits and preferences are important, of course, but these things can change, and quite often do - particularly when two compatible souls finally meet. All the best with your search. Pax.
  • Maria, 56 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Sydney, AU
  • Rosemary, 55 from Oatley, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Oatley, AU
    I enjoy nature, good wine and food, intelligent conversations and a good laugh. I am a professional woman but down to earth. Love cooking. Committed to animal welfare. Am drawn to men who are masculine with a tender heart.