Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Amelia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Amelia Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 34 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Amelia, OH
    I'm always moving. I played college basketball and golf but love all sports. I like watching movies and being outside. I'm an analyst for Amazon and really like what I do. I really enjoy crossfit and attempting to burn off as many calories as eat, which is no small feat. I'm no longer the night owl I used to be and enjoy getting up early on Sundays for mass, a quick workout, then an afternoon of catching a football game or golf. I've really enjoyed the bachelor life but it's probably time I looked a little more closely at "settling down".
  • Douglas, 49 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Amelia, OH
    Ilike to collect and refurbish old tractors ,cars and trucks. I am a hard working person that likes to be outside. I like working in a garden. I like to go out and have dinner and a good time. I like children and enjoy their activities. I spend a lot of time working on the old stuff that I am restoring.
  • Tim, 49 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Amelia, OH
    I enjoy having a fun time whether with friends of family. These could be a family get together, attending a sporting event, or a simple game or movie night at home. I am quick with a laugh or a smile and enjoy a good joke. I was happily married previously and blessed with a wonderful son but we lost my wife in an accident. Being happily married before gives me the experience of what can make a relationship work. It also has given me a special relationship with my son. As he has got older, I realize that he is growing into his own life and that I would like to have someone special in my life. My friends would describe me as funny, a good listener, easy going, and intelligent. By trade I am an Engineer which makes me a hands on tinker of things. I enjoy trying to fix things and keeping things going at my house. I also enjoy my gadgets. In my down time (which is not very much), I like spending time with my son, reading, and working on my model train layout. I also love trivia, history, and learning new things. Being an almost lifetime Greater Cincinnati area resident has made me a die-hard Reds and baseball fan. Im listening to an extra inning game as I type this. I always try to keep a positive outlook on life. As one who has had some really tough things in my life happen, I have learned to live by the mantra "There are too many good things in life to let the bad things get you down!" Above all my life long Catholic faith has been an important cornerstone to it all.
  • Donna, 50 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Amelia, OH
    I love to learn and try new things. I try to keep it simple. The best times have been hanging out with friends and enjoying lots of laughs and food. I am delighted to help and encourage others; taking great satisfaction in putting God's gifts to use for others. Some hobbies would include puzzles, movies, traveling and (amateur) photography. The Eucharist is central to my life; meeting Jesus is my reason to get up every day!
  • Frank, 87 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    87, Amelia, OH
    I would like to meet someone to have dinners with and talk. Hold hands and an occasional hug. I would like to travel too. I just don't want to be so lonesome.
  • Megan, 20 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Amelia, OH
    I am going to school to become an elementary teacher. I love helping out with my church's youth group and Sunday school. I also like to help out with VBS in the summer. I like to read and I'm also in the process of writing my own book. I want to travel and experience new things. I'm a shy person but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing and energetic. I love hanging out with friends and family. I love having movie nights or going out somewhere. I like to shop. I love being outdoors and I love camping and fishing. I'm sort of girly girl but I'm also not afraid to get dirty or sweaty.