Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 39 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Dayton, OH
    Hello ladies. I'm Paul and I just moved back to Ohio after being discharged from the Navy in April. Right now I'm just looking for friendship and companionship, and if something more develops, so be it. I'm also looking for someone who likes to travel and take road trips. I'm a really laid back and easygoing guy and I have many interests. I like all kinds of music (except most country and metal) and am a big sports fan (especially baseball and football). I like going to movies, and bars/clubs sometimes but not that often. Well anything else you want to know about me just ask and I'll tell you.
  • Josie, 46 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, I'm Josie, thanks for reading my profile. I consider myself an outgoing person, friendly, sociable and very honest. I am born and raised catholic. I practice my faith daily. I love daily mass, rosary. I would like to meet someone who's strong in their faith, enjoys going to church. I'm interested in friendship first and whatever God may will for me.
  • Evette, 58 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Cincinnati, OH
    My likes or that enjoy tv together and sitting and younger people. But like to go to the movies, so dinners out. And enjoying my grandkids as well and cooking meals for them. Well most of all I like to doing crafts also cleaning too.
  • Mariane, 62 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cincinnati, OH
    I like take a walk in the park, enjoying the nature, thinking, reviewing my week and some decision for better organization and discipline. My parent are the most influential in my life. By travelling a lot I have met different powerful women who still my foundation, they say the same about me. I enjoy listen classic, jazz, Latino, (1978 music), smooth country music by reading and relax, or talk to my mother and daughter, young brother, by Voipwise or skype. They are very important in my life.
  • Remy, 34 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Dayton, OH
    I am a Christian proud of being Catholic. My friends tell me that I am very friendly and courteous to all categories of people. I consider myself being simple, easy going, humble, responsible and trustworthy. I take integrity and honest as the key to a successful and more satisfying life. I enjoy making friends who are able to see the good side of life. I am passionate about family life. I look forward to raising a wonderful family where God comes first and mutual respect takes precedence. I am looking for a woman that I will give all of my heart for the rest of my life.
  • Mary Jane, 40 from West Chester, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, West Chester, OH
    I'm fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm lucky to be surrounded by great people, I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world.
  • Shei, 52 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, I'm new to the online match activities. This my first attempt anywhere. I figured I would give it a try. Maybe there is a special someone out there. I'm compassionate, caring, generous, loyal, honest, logical and nice. I'm very mechanically inclined and have an interest in science and technology. I consider my significant other to be my best friend. To put on a pedestal and spoil as a special feminine treasure. Love is a privilege and may only truly come a few times in a life time.
  • Kelli, 34 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Dayton, OH
  • Tiffaney, 41 from Trenton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Trenton, OH
    Hello, I am a looking for someone special that holds the beliefs of the Catholicism in his soul. I am kind, caring, & I never meet a stranger. I am the mother of two wonderful blessings from above(Ages 19 & 5). I enjoy walking, dancing, arts and crafts, & shopping. I am very involved with my parish ( i.e. Rosary Club, Outreach, & Mom's Faith Group). My greatest joy is spending time with my family.
  • Karen, 55 from Centerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Centerville, OH
    I am high energy and enjoy doing many things. I love life and try not to let much get me down. I love my job and have the honor of being able to mentor others. My children and grandchildren are very important to me. They bring me much pleasure. I feel blessed every moment I can spend with them. Both my son and daughter have successful careers. I am inspired by my son and daughter's passion, dedication and drive. I believe in helping others and spend some time volunteering on boards. At first blush, people believe me to be very serious. But, once they get to know me they see my humorous side. I enjoy spending time out with friends. When I am not with family or out with friends, my leisure time is spent jogging, working out, walking, reading, listening to music or watching TV.
  • Fion, 37 from Miamisburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Miamisburg, OH
    I am a happy,smart,loving,single mom to a wonderful 5 year old who is my world.I love being active and try to enjoy a good workout at least 5 times a week.I enjoy cooking, having a great yoga workout,reading and jogging.I am looking for a man who is not only smart,loyal confident,loving,fun and strong but also God fearing and not afraid to be vulnerable when need be.I also believe that chivalry is not dead and to me its one of the best qualities a man should have.
  • Vanessa, 45 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Cincinnati, OH
    I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures. I live here in Ohio. I love to play tennis, going skiing, learning new languages, dancing, and creating artistic work. Looking forward to meeting the special person that God has reserved for me.