Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 70 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dayton, OH
    I am a very spiritual person who has a strong, chivalrous, kind, loving, friendly and outgoing personality. I am thoughtful and generous with my family and friends. I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others. As a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others. I am conservative in my political views, as well as in my Roman Catholic beliefs and practices. In addition to running my Consulting business, in my spare time I enjoy traveling around the United States, as well as Europe with my friends. Visiting great restaurants and having friendly conversation is most enjoyable. I also enjoy watching classic movies and attending plays and concerts. At times, I simply enjoy doing absolutely nothing - which rarely happens. My favorite activity is walking or sitting on the beach while watching the beautiful sun set with the movement of the ocean. Throughout my travels, it has been a great joy to see the various enchanting vistas painted by the sun around the world. While at home, I enjoy attending prayer group functions, as well as making spiritual pilgrimages to Europe and other places. Although I work in the city, I enjoy my weekends in the country tinkering with my solar electric system and watching the fish in my pond.
  • Michelle, 40 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cincinnati, OH
    I am a traditional Catholic. My parish is one under the St. Pius X society. I really like being around my family and friends. I am pretty much up for anything that is not in violation of Catholic teachings. I love to travel, but do not have the opportunity to do so very often. I grew up in a large family, so I am open to what kids God would send me in the future. I embrace God's Will. I hope God points me to the person that will be good for my soul, that our future family will be an instrument of God's will and shine with glory for God. On a secular side I believe I am a good hearted person who likes to laugh.:)
  • Glenn, 29 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cincinnati, OH
    My name is Glenn, I am a Traditional Catholic. I love the Traditional Latin Mass and the Traditional Catholic faith. I have a firm love for Jesus Christ and I hope to meet a pious woman who shares that same love for Our Lord and the Catholic faith as this is essential for the survival of the family unit. I currently work as a Registered Nurse at University Hospital. I really enjoy my job and I feel that it is a great way to put my faith into action by helping those in need. I have a devotion to the Holy Rosary as i believe that it is a source of so many graces from Almighty God which will help me save my own soul as well as the souls of others. I have a devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Immaculate Heart of Mary as well, and I hope to one day have a family where I can instill a love for these devotions in my future children. I love being out in nature away from all the hustle and bustle of the city. It is amazing just how much a few hours in the Metro Parks can help you clear your mind and meditate on your relationship with God. I also enjoy other physical activities such as skiing, working out, bike riding, and swimming. I also enjoy shooting and have become a pretty decent marksman. I also enjoy apologetics, defending the faith against doctrinal objections from non-catholics. I am also interested in issues concerning Traditionalism and Vatican II. I love talking with fellow Catholics who have a love for Our Lord Jesus Christ and his Catholic Church, so please feel free to message me. God Bless
  • John, 61 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cincinnati, OH
    Introduce myself, eh? Well, that could take a while, and my interests are many, but relevant to this effort, my desire is to meet someone of a similar mind and get to know her as life unfolds. Its important to me to know who it is God has graced my day with and to come to be known by her as well. My desire is to find a spouse willing to take part in learning to communicate well and have a family of our own. Of necessity, this is a one day at a time sort of thing, but I perceive God's wisdom in it, and am grateful He set it up that way. I'm described by others as a thoughtful listener, easy going and I enjoy the company of those who can do the same. It been my observation that it takes time to learn how to talk to one another, to learn who the other is in her soul and become known to her. Actually, this should never end. . . .
  • Nicholas, 26 from Fairborn, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fairborn, OH
    I am an Industrial and Systems Engineer, and I love what I do. I love organizing, analyzing, and optimizing everything. I am currently working on my Ph.D. in Industrial and Human Systems Engineering at Wright State University; my dissertation research is in the healthcare field, driving clinical process improvement. I hope to work in this field upon graduation, so that I can continue to help patients and improve our healthcare system. I would also like to teach college-level classes as an adjunct faculty on the side, as I enjoy helping others understand the complex subjects that I love. I am a traditional Roman Catholic, and my faith is important to me. I attend the Latin Mass and sing in the schola. My philosophy on life is this: I believe that order, learning, and technological progress are the keys to the future of civilization, that justice and honor are the defenders of that civilization, that morality (specifically, the Catholic Church) is its foundation, and the family its basic and essential constituent. I love my family and would do anything for them. I have a small circle of friends whom I truly appreciate and with whom I enjoy spending time. I believe it is better to have a few true friends than many superficial acquaintances. I usually keep to myself, being a rather quiet and easy-going individual. When I am with my friends and family, however, I let loose and have a lot of fun. I am a nerd and proud of it. I am continuously seeking out and storing away information about the world around me. I correct my friends' grammar all the time, and I am full of fun and sometimes random facts. I am fascinated by science, math, history, and languages. I have a great appreciation for the fine arts: classical music, opera, theater, art, literature, gourmet dishes and spirits. I love travelling and exploring new places, especially those of historical significance or natural beauty. I like to cook. I am a big fan of fantasy and science fiction. I enjoy most board games and some collectible strategy card games. I do enjoy video/PC games, usually those of a strategic nature. Although not an avid sports fan, I like watching baseball and American football or attending games with friends. I watch a good deal of movies and TV shows, my favorites being action and fantasy.
  • Mary, 70 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dayton, OH
    Hello I am a widow of 6 years , have two children that are on their own, 4 grandchildren , and I work part time at a sports venue in the winter and at a concert venue in the summer.
  • Julie, 39 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm officially taking the leap into the online dating world and looking to see what happens! I am slightly introverted but very social and love to host parties or get together with friends. Some of my favorite activities are traveling, hiking, and biking. I just returned from France last month after walking the Chartres pilgrimage....I've never done anything quite so amazing and will probably go back next year! I love to cook, do home repair and decorating projects, and am always up for a volunteer opportunity...especially group events. I work as a nurse in a large children's intensive care unit, and love my job! Anything else you'd like to know, lets talk! I love meeting new people!
  • Mary, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    I am originally from a small town in rural Ohio; corn fields and tomato patches set the scene for some of the best moments of my childhood. I moved to Aspen last November expecting to work a seasonal job for a couple months and enjoy the world class skiing while I planned my next step. Well, it has been more than a few months now and it would be fair to say the mountains have my heart. My heart is still searching, however. While it is easiest to feel close to God in the mountains, I am ready to leave them if it is His will. I am a passionate person although I am still praying for a focus or calling toward a career and lifestyle that will best fulfill God's purpose for me. I have recently felt a strong pull to become a teacher and am currently applying for the ACE (Alliance for Catholic Education) program through Notre Dame. Prayers and good intentions needed towards this journey.
  • Michael, 21 from Russia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Russia, OH
    Hey! My name is Michael Joseph . I was born and raised a Traditional Roman Catholic and will be until death. I live on the outskirts of a small town called Russia in the corn and bean fields area of the great state of Ohio. I am the second oldest of 5 wonderful (sometimes) siblings. Currently, I am an electrical control panel technician but I'm going to college to become an electrical engineer or programmer. My hobbies include hanging out with the friends, bowling, playing instruments, and shooting guns...Thanks for viewing my profile!
  • Katie, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hey! Here are a few things about me: *I am an education major *I love to bake *I would just like to meet some new people *I attend the traditional Latin mass every Sunday *In my free time I like to take walks or read and a little tv every now and again *I love to watch the older shows
  • Sarah, 29 from Lebanon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lebanon, OH
    I'm part of a large family and love spending time with my siblings and my nieces and nephews. My parents have a farm and I help out with upkeep, the animals, and the garden among other things. I have my own business wherein I re-upholster furniture; I learned from my grandmother and I've been doing that for a number of years now. When I'm not working or with the family or farm I enjoy cooking, gardening, and reading. For several years I've been part of the church choir so I sing every Sunday and for many extra Masses throughout the year. I recently started bike riding again and visited several sections of the Little Miami trail this summer.
  • Austin, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Work as a ped nurse. Getting out into the wilderness to hike and camp is among my favorite things to do[?] . Smell of campfire smoke on clothe is best. I just like being outside. Addicted to driving with the windows down [?] . Constitutionalist [?] [?] . Catholic. 6'1" if that matters [?] [?] [?]. Animal lover.