Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 48 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cincinnati, OH
    *ENGAGED* I come from a traditional Catholic family. I was born in Cincinnati and have lived here all of my life. I was educated in Catholic schools up through high school and went to the then Cincinnati Technical College. I'm conservative politically and live somewhat simply. I have a house, a pickup truck and two cats. Being single for most of my adult life, I have focused on self-improvement and am continuing to pursue growth in my faith.
  • Diane, 73 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cincinnati, OH
    I am going to try this one more time and ' let the chips fall where they may" lol i live on the westside of cincinnati, ohio and would like to meet someone that is not far from cincinnati, because long distance is really hard for a relationship, so if your really far from me i would not be interested in meeting. . . Not being rude just feeling that way. . . . . . . . . . Thanks for reading this
  • Joan, 51 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cincinnati, OH
    Honesty and a good sense of humor are important qualities in anyone I would spend time with. I'm passionate about my family. I am the mother of 5, and they are the best part of my life so far! I work with kids professionally, they're honest and straight forward, qualities I admire. My parents have been influential in my life. They love each other and their family unconditionally. There are two mottos I live by: - "You're never fully dressed without a smile" - You need 4 hugs a day for survival! I would have never made it on this life journey if it weren't for my faith in God, but more importantly, his faith in me.
  • Tom, 58 from Fairborn, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fairborn, OH
    Update June 19, 2017: Fortunately, I was diagnosed with very early stage prostate cancer in November 2016. I had robotic surgery to remove the prostate in March 2017 and all indications are that I am cancer free. Unfortunately, I recently learned here on CatholicMatch that impotence now makes me ineligible to be married in the Catholic Church. ------------------------------------------------- Hello! Thank you for visiting. As you probably saw in the quick details, I am a widower. My wife of 19 years passed away in 2012 after a 2 week stay in the hospital. It was an abrupt change for me and our 4 kids. You have her to thank for my being here as I was not Catholic when we first married. Partially the result of the constant intercessory prayers of her 84 year old mother in a nursing home, I felt called to convert to Catholicism in time for our 10th anniversary and our oldest son's First Communion. I was a member and became Chairman of the Education Commission for our parish. I volunteered constantly with our parish school as my kids attended over a period of 14 years. We now prepare food for our St. Vincent de Paul Society on a bi-monthly basis and help serve the meal which falls during the week of Christmas. I also grow my beard long each fall to be Santa Claus for a local charity for children with debilitating diseases and conditions. After Christmas, I trim it short and maintain it until late spring to start the cycle all over again. I am finishing raising 2 sons and 2 daughters. They are all faith-filled students in a Catholic high school and Catholic colleges. They are also fairly self-sufficient and so I am finding myself with more and more time on my hands.
  • John, 41 from Englewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Englewood, OH
    Ready for a fresh start, looking for someone that loves spending time with family. Someone to enjoy each other's company. My kids keep me busy. I like doing things outdoors but enjoy hanging out around house also. I love all kinds of music.
  • Janie, 59 from Harrison, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Harrison, OH
    I'm ... um ... unusual? Mostly upbeat, feisty, fun, caring, spontaneous, and carefree, but also serious and passionate about people and things important to me. I have a kind heart. I'm a deep thinker. I rely on my instincts and they are usually on target. I see the big picture and would rather someone else carry out the details. How's that for a start? Like most people, my family and friends are important to me. I love playing cards and games, camping and sipping a drink by the campfire, decorating my house, telling stories, laughing, romantic walks, meaningful conversations, riding bikes, coffee shops and hole in the wall restaurants, scenic drives, and the wind in my face. I'm always up for new adventures and travel, but also enjoy sharing intimate moments and quiet evenings at home. I like summer -- but my favorite season is fall. It just feels romantic. Fresh air, cooler temps, crunching leaves, and a nice fire make me smile. I'd love to find someone special to be by my side for all of this while also allowing each of us to have our space. I'm not looking for a handout and also am not looking to support someone else. I've focused my entire adult life on my career as an educator, recently cutting back to part-time to sell real estate and mostly to focus on the things and people that make me happy. I'm ready to begin a fun and loving relationship with someone special. I would like to attend Mass together and as a couple and keep our faith a priority. There's so much more to me but I'll leave the rest for you to discover, if you so choose. If you're honest ,stable, independent, kind, funny, respectful, decent looking, faith-filled, and drug-free...I'm interested. Bonus points if you have great eyes, quality character and a big heart. Please, no cigarette smokers. I hope to hear from you and will respond to all messages.
  • Donnie, 32 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cincinnati, OH
    May the Lord Give you His peace! I had spent a number of years passionately seeking the will of God in seminary and the religious life, but over the past 3 years or so I have been pursuing marriage and have become established in an exciting new career. I look forward to developing friendships with others who may have had a similar experience or who would value praying together regularly. I want to form friendships that are long-lasting and evangelizing, and I want one of those friends to be my wife. [Update: I've recently been blessed to become good friends with a wonderful lady who is very much like-minded. We are planning to visit and serve in Calcutta one day. I appreciate your prayers for us and I will continue to pray for all the wonderful people I have met here. ] In my leisure time, I enjoy chanting night prayer often with the Dominicans here at my parish.
  • Jennie, 47 from Troy, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Troy, OH
    Hi! I'm Jennie. Becoming Catholic was the best thing I ever did. I love the Church although I am a little fuzzy grey on a few issues. Not everything is black and white. Right now I am newly divorced, and going thru the transition back to sanity. I am learning many things along the way. I have a dog, Buddy, who is the best dog ever (we may have to agree to disagree on that! Lol) I love all kinds of dogs and most cats. I work as a caregiver, doing basic care in the home. I love this work because I enjoy helping people.
  • James, 55 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Cincinnati, OH
    I have been described as caring, honest, genuine, and loyal. How I make people feel is important to me. I don't sweat the small stuff. I have a smart, sarcastic personality and use mistakes as opportunities to learn. I am up front when it comes to my feelings and appreciate sincerity in others. Honesty and loyalty are important to me and I am looking for and expecting that in any relationship I have. In my leisure time I enjoy spending it at my farm in Kentucky...
  • Kim, 48 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about living my healthiest, happiest life. I have two college age daughters who are my world. The three of us together are a force to be reckoned with. I am amazed how much they are the same but different and that I see so many of my traits reflect back to me thru them. (Good and bad) I am so grateful for them. Work life balance is important to me. I work hard M-F and rarely have to work evenings and weekends. I spend Sunday dinner with my family. I make a big pot of soup and all are welcome. Whoever shows up, shows up. I think my girls and my nephews love it most. I enjoy being outside. I walk for fun, exercise and personal best competition. I have 7 half marathons and a three quarter marathon as proud accomplishments. I have 2 dogs who are great companions now that I am home without kids most of the time. I don't mind being alone but it would be great to have someone to cook dinner with while we share stories of our day and dream about the future. I also teach Yoga twice a week and have learned so much about mind, body, spirit connection. My favorite students are new to Yoga. I love watching them become more relaxed and flexible while they learn the lingo and poses. It is very rewarding helping people live healthier lives.
  • Abbey, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi! I'm Abbey! I'm 22 years old, born and raised in Cincinnati, OH. My biggest passions in life would be music, movies, books, and so on. I'm kind of a big nerd so I love superheroes, fantasy, Disney, and quite a bit more. The things I look forward to the most are spending time with my family and friends, days spent taking walks and reading books, and singing at church. The most influential people in my life are definitely my parents, they've been the best role models I could ask for.
  • Christina, 31 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cincinnati, OH
    Doctor. Aunt. Michigan native. Honest to a fault. I believe a little laughter can turn most bad days around. I love fall and there is no better smell in the world than campfire. Your parents would love me.