Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michelle, 50 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Columbus, OH
    Once upon a time...Life comes at you fast! When I look back on my life someday, I am sure I will be in awe of my journey and smile! Passion is what has fueled my path of fearless endeavors! Farm to Big NYC! I have had opportunities that most could only dream of and a wonderful design career in New York. Now an entrepreneur. My passion revolves around my Family and the Work, Life, Balance. These are my foundations and they keep me grounded. Every person that I meet influences and touches my life in some way. My Life experiences shared with those special and most influential people have shaped me into the person that I am. In my leisure time I enjoy jogging & being fit. I enjoy travel, adventure & being spontaneous. I have yet to fully explore the great city of Columbus & all it has to offer. I enjoy getting out-n-about and experiencing life...Music, Concerts, the Arts & all Sports Events, especially love the Buckeyes! Dining, especially Italian! I've tried skiing as an adult, not sure it was really the bunny hill they had me ski down, I think I will stick to sitting by the fire with my glass of wine! Golf may be more my style! On my to do list! In the Summer, I love taking a Beach Vacation, there is something so peaceful about listening to the ocean and taking long walks on the sandy beach.
  • Cara, 42 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Perrysburg, OH
    I have been out of relationship status for quite some time now and I am now ready to embark on a new status. I have taken a lot of time studying the art of truly being alone and it has taught me so many wonderful nuances about myself. I hope to share them with the right person! I love children and other people's children. I love to sing and be in nature. I have a very special devotion to Mary and wear her around my neck everyday. I look forward to meeting someone who walks the same line as I do. <3
  • Jeffrey, 49 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Columbus, OH
    Low key, cool, calm and collected. I don't get rattled easily. Love to read anything that helps me become "The Best Version of Myself"...Mathew Kelly. Reading scripture, the Catechism, church teachings, the Saints and other spiritual reading are enjoyable to me. I'm one of them "converts" that are still on fire 10 years later. I fell in love with Jesus and try to never look back at where I was. Unless of course it's to help others find Him too. I've been employed by the state of Ohio since 1993 and in the same profession of public safety. Even though a ride a long-board to work most days! No...I'm just kidding...lol. My Buckeyes & Big 10 football, big pancake breakfasts, barbeque burgers and bratts are pretty much what make up my Saturdays in the fall. Its always grilling on the deck season! I'm looking for someone to share my life with. And it's official per the church that I can try it again! It takes 3 to stay married...period. Do you understand and appreciate what a sacramental marriage means? It's vitally important to me and is my purpose to find a woman to be in-love with the rest of my life. Being able to articulate and express our feelings is key in building a lasting and monogamous relationship. To love and to be in-love are not the same. I fell in love with Jesus and can't live without him. But I have room in my heart for you too...:) I love to travel but it doesn't have to be somewhere exotic. Love to see the world but exploring my home state is fine too. Driving the countryside searching for small towns, finding quaint B&Bs, antique stores are great too. Heck, on a spur of the moment I love to just get away for a weekend at a local hotel and enjoy the room service! (PS my temperament is melancholic / choleric)
  • Beth, 37 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cleveland, OH
    I am passionate about nature and the environment, family, and my Catholic faith. I look forward to finding a partner with whom I can share my faith, family, life and interests. I enjoy spending my leisure time in nature including hiking, gardening, canoeing, bird watching, camping and just observing the natural world. I travel whenever possible and use these opportunities to go to religious sites, visit family and visit National Parks. I love to make things by hand especially presents for others. I dabble in sewing, knitting, crocheting, candle making, cooking, canning, and other crafty and creative pursuits.
  • Carl, 49 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Dayton, OH
    I am not very good at describing myself...i am sure my previous profile was way too long, so here my attempt at improving it. I am a people person, very outgoing..i enjoy helping people. Life is either memories of the past or dreams of the future...i try to live in the moment, the here and now.
  • Jan, 74 from Harrison, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Harrison, OH
    I enjoy getting together with family and friends. Being together laughing and joking is important to me. My life is very flexible. I enjoy fishing, playing cards, movies, some TV, travel, cruises, spending time with my granddaughter, walks in the park, festivals. Love most kinds of music. Live music is always special. My father has been the most influential person in my life. The more of life I experience the more admiration I have for him and how he lived his life.
  • Janis, 62 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Brunswick, OH
    I am passionate about everything. Life is too short so I try as best I can to put a smile on someone's face. Isn't that what HE would want us to do? My dog, Bob, doesn't give me much room to be sad or worry. When someone asks me what his breed is, I tell them this: he is half chihuaua-mix and half crazy. He knows I love him and that is what is important. I adopted him as a rescue two years ago. It would be nice to find a gentleman to sit with on a park bench and watch the ducks in the water or just to enjoy the day.
  • Mike, 47 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Dublin, OH
    I'm an active person. I like to play soccer, golf, hockey, and swim. I have a 6yr old son that I coach in two sports. I also like to cook at home and try new restaurants. I have a good career that affords me things that I enjoy like a comfortable home and vacations to the beach. I'm a friendly, outgoing person, who respects others but I also like time to myself on occasion to get fully entrenched in a movie or TV show. For my first marriage, I chose unwisely and I'm looking to put that chapter of my life behind me. I'm hoping my annulment application is approved soon and helps with that. Family life is important to me so I'd like to find a special person to rebuild a family with.
  • Sarah, 29 from Lebanon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lebanon, OH
    I'm part of a large family and love spending time with my siblings and my nieces and nephews. My parents have a farm and I help out with upkeep, the animals, and the garden among other things. I have my own business wherein I re-upholster furniture; I learned from my grandmother and I've been doing that for a number of years now. When I'm not working or with the family or farm I enjoy cooking, gardening, and reading. For several years I've been part of the church choir so I sing every Sunday and for many extra Masses throughout the year. I recently started bike riding again and visited several sections of the Little Miami trail this summer.
  • Ryan, 24 from West Union, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, West Union, OH
    I am passionate about helping others, working, exercising, and my Catholic faith. I look forward to ultimately becoming the best of version of myself and reaching my true potential. Both my parents, as well as both my paternal/maternal grandparents, have been the most influential people in my life. They have taught me respect for others and myself, correct Catholic morals/values, and how to remain positive in times of darkness. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family, visiting with friends, and occasionally going somewhere close that I have never been to before.
  • Karen, 54 from Upper Sandusky, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Upper Sandusky, OH
    I love life, but am tired of going thru life alone. I am looking for someone to share my experiences. I feel the best way is first with friendship, then hopefully a deeper relationship. I am an active person and enjoy walking, hiking and camping. I have been to Europe twice and would love to go again. I volunteer in my community and like to help whenever needed. I was born and raised Catholic and my faith is an important part of my life. I love to laugh and hope I can find someone that can make me laugh and become my better half. Let's get to know each other and see if we are compatible. [?]
  • Mark, 46 from Parma Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Parma Heights, OH
    I am a simple, down to earth person. I am reserved at first, but open up as I get to know you. New to the dating site, looking forward to meeting you. I have two boys, 26 and 18. My 18 year old is a junior in high school and lives with me.