Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Chardon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Chardon Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Erin, 32 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Chardon, OH
  • Charles, 45 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Chardon, OH
    I am a considerate person with a great sense of humor who prides himself on being a good friend, son, and brother. I believe in giving my full attention and effort in all of my relationships. Whether business or personal, the bonds that I create are meaningful and life long. I enjoy life and all that it has to offer and am always looking forward to experiencing new things. I can easily switch from outdoor activities during the day to an elegant dinner at night . My dream is to travel around the world and experience new cultures and places, hopefully with someone who can appreciate the adventure. I have a passion for cooking and would love to find someone who loves it as much as I do, or at least be open to learning. As an independent, career-oriented person I am looking for the same in a potential partner.
  • Sandra, 36 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Chardon, OH
    Hi I'm Sandy! I am an ambitious person who is ready for life's next adventure. I am a teacher and I became a teacher to make a difference in the lives of the children and the families I work with. My faith and my family are important to me. I like to have fun in everything I do and I like to help people feel their full potential and self worth. I have had many influential people in my life. I think that everyone that has come into my life has helped to shape me into the person I am today and for that I am truly thankful! I enjoy doing many different things, but I would have to say one of my most favorite thing to do is simply spend time with my family and friends.
  • Veronica, 48 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Chardon, OH
    Hello! I am recently divorced but had been separated for about 4 years. I really miss having the closeness and companionship with someone special! I have been described as easy-going, fun, honest and kind-hearted. I would add literal...I cannot take a hint...I must have it spelled out clearly. With that though comes the fact that you will not have to wonder "What did she mean by that?" at any time. Also--at times some things that I say can have a little teeny-tiny sprinkling of sarcasm. I don't try...I can't help it. Prayers always welcome. Of course, this paragraph or so is not going to give you a complete picture...just a little taste. Some of the things I admire or enjoy are God, family, friendship, honesty, fun!, romance, chivalry, humor, banter, sarcasm, nature, hard work, Fridays, Christmas, first snow, thunderstorms at night, mojitos on a hot summer day, smart people, goofy people, flowers, gel nail polish (pure genius), math, chivalry, chocolate, the gym, cancel that, I don't love it I just do it, Big Bang Theory, science and mystery and history shows, being outdoors, chivalry, the beach, tree frogs, Bermuda, passionate kisses (Is it okay to say that? Consider it a confession.), my dog Halo, guys-they are fun, laughing myself silly, not being a crazy feminist but a balanced female, and chivalry. I also like to feel protected and safe. And lots of other stuff. One last thing...my ex and I get along fine. Oh and one more...I am currently in an accelerated masters program at Ursuline. I graduate in May and will be teaching hs mathematics. Because it's an intense program I can't work. No worries though fellas, I am supporting myself just fine!
  • Peggy, 55 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Chardon, OH
    I would like to make the world a better place. It is so easy to offer a smile, a kind word or an act of kindness. I have joy in my heart and would like to share it with others.
  • Gail, 64 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Chardon, OH
  • Renee, 43 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Chardon, OH
    I am passionate about health and wellness. My first priority on earth is my son. My first priority in life is God. Looking for someone with similar views to enjoy life with.
  • Frank, 76 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Chardon, OH
    I married my love in 1953. We had 4 children. I lost my love in 1988. My fatherinlaw guided me into the hardware business. I did well. I retired in 2002.
  • Robert, 23 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chardon, OH
    I love my family! I also love going on adventures and doing crazy things! I enjoy painting and writing poems in my free time, building things, fixing things, and learning. I am a recent graduate of Franciscan University in pursuit of my MBA at Xavier University in Cincinnati! I love rock climbing, sing in a barbershop men's chorus with my dad and brother, and eventually will build my own sailboat to continue on more awesome adventures!
  • Phil, 49 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chardon, OH
    So, i have been divorced for three years now. I have many positive things in my life to keep me busy. i enjoy time out on my boat with my kids or hopefully someday with the girl of my dreams. Its plus if you know a few marine knots.lol During the winter months i enjoy the uncommon hobby of snowmobiling. i have three great kids the two oldest are boys. i oldest is a freshman in college my second is going to graduate from high schoool this spring. My third is my eight year old daughter, who is the love my life. i am in a pretty good spot in life where i have quite a bit of freetime to pursue and build a long lasting relationship. I am looking for someone who is grounded with a solid religious foundation. As many know there are a lot of land mines out there in the dating world. Unfortunately, morals have been put aside for the instant gratification leaving relationships empty and one sided. Doomed for failure at somepoint. I am holding steady that there are still solid girls out there with good intentions not just for me, but my kids as well. i attend mass every Sunday morning. I am financially sound, as i have been in the same career for over twenty years. I have been in my home since 1998. i live in a small town in NE Ohio, where i choose to stay if possible. i would love to hear from you if you think i may be the one for you. Good luck to all!
  • Jeannette, 55 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Chardon, OH
    Where do you begin? I enjoy the simple things in life - going for walks around town, hiking trails in the local park district, visiting museums or local theaters for plays, sipping a glass of wine at a local winery. Although I enjoy cooking and have been told I am a great cook, it isn't much fun cooking for one. My specialties include homemade cheesecake. In my free time I like to join friends for dinner or happy hour when I'm feeling social or curl up with a good book or take a long walk when I need some alone time. My family is very important to me even though we don't live near each other. I am glad I have a "friends and family" phone plan! I am so proud of the young men both my sons have become.
  • Kathleen, 20 from Chardon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Chardon, OH
    Hi! I am currently studying pharmacy at Duquesne University in Pittsburgh. My faith is a very important aspect in my life (one of the reasons I chose to go to a Catholic university), and I am looking for someone who shares that value as well as similar interests. Music is an important part of my life; I play flute at my church every week and at college, and I play piano as well. One of my favorite experiences was being in marching band. I'm also all about the concert setting; I was blessed to meet my favorite band, Red, at Winter Jam this year. Although I don't have the opportunity to do much of it, I love to travel and experience new places as well as spend time outside and explore nature. Speaking of nature, I'm definitely an animal person, specifically a dog person, and hope to have a couple as pets when I have my own place since I've really enjoyed the dog I have now. I also spend time reading in the sci-fi/fantasy and historical fiction genres. Same goes for movies. As far as sports goes, im not one to participate, but I am a fan of Cleveland sports teams and like going to games for a fun activity. I'm definitely open to new experiences and I like to try different things, so any suggestions for things to do, and I'll likely try it! The two most important things to me however are family/friends and faith and I am looking for someone to share that same ideal. I'm excited to meet you!