Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cincinnati Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cincinnati Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Josie, 46 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, I'm Josie, thanks for reading my profile. I consider myself an outgoing person, friendly, sociable and very honest. I am born and raised catholic. I practice my faith daily. I love daily mass, rosary. I would like to meet someone who's strong in their faith, enjoys going to church. I'm interested in friendship first and whatever God may will for me.
  • Greg, 34 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cincinnati, OH
    This is a tough one. You know how people think they know themselves, and then when they're asked "tell me about yourself", they freeze up? Well, that's my case. But, I'll try my best. My name is Greg. I'm 34. was born in Cincinnati, OH but raised in the Southern Tier of NY. I graduated HS in 2000 and went to college to become a police officer. Sadly, I found out that due to childhood ear infections, I am 100% deaf in my left ear. As a result, I am "medically disqualified" from police, firefighting, or military service. That news broke my heart. Since then, I've been trying to find myself and what I'd be best at. I've worked in the fields of customer service, sales, food service, finance, insurance, and just general office drone work. It keeps my car full of gas and my bills current, so, it does the trick. To begin the new year, I decided in 2016 to obtain my CDL to become a big rig driver. So, I am now part of the paid CDL training program for Willow Run Foods. I'm excited because I think I may finally figure out what I want. I was an altar server at my parish from 4th grade until I was about 20. I also Lectored and distributed the Eucharist after I was Confirmed. I'm proud to say that I still maintain a strong faith and am active in my parish. In my spare time, I enjoy playing video games, reading, writing, watching movies, TV, and sporting events (I'm a die hard Reds and Bengals fan....was probably the only one in NY!), playing with my beloved dachshund, and hanging out with my friends. Maybe you'll fit into that equation somehow? Hope to hear from you soon!
  • Meaghan, 31 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cincinnati, OH
    I recently graduated with master's degree in music theory at the University of Cincinnati, and am currently trying to figure out what God has next for my life. I have a deep love for my faith and for the liturgy, especially its musical tradition, and I firmly believe that the Eucharist is the source and summit of the Christian life. Although I still have a long way to go, I try to live this out through regular participation in the the holy sacrifice of the Mass. As far as my interests, I love pretty much all of the fine arts, as well as good literature, and good wine. I am especially interested in the rich intellectual tradition of the church. However, I also enjoy staying active, and am equally at home with simple activities, such as a walk in the park, riding bikes together, or a home-cooked meal.
  • Maggie, 66 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Cincinnati, OH
    I love to walk/hike; like music and going to concerts; plays; theater; reading; dancing; playing cards; decorating; eating out. I am a very good cook, but cooking for one is not much fun. I'm playful, like to kid around and very Irish. ... I am very easy going, laid back, like nature and simple things in life. Appreciate every day... I love to be around water... have been canoeing, would like to try kayak... I believe learning is lifelong so if you can teach me something, I am an enthusiastic student! Would love to learn to play golf and speak Spanish.
  • Dan, 26 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cincinnati, OH
    enjoy spending my free time outdoors; especially while Snowboarding, Skiing, Running, Biking and watching Baseball. My goal is to make it to every ball park in the country! Although baseball is my favorite sport, I also enjoy College Football and Basketball. I love to travel and can often be found taking road trips on the weekend. The rockies of Colorado are my favorite place to be! Country music is another favorite of mine and would love to make it to Nashville some day.
  • Charley, 50 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cincinnati, OH
    I don't own anything that says "The North Face" on it I can make fire a lot of ways. I am looking for friends first. Love the woods and waters. Great upheaval and change going on right now, and it's hard for me not to question why. But, I just try to let go and trust Him.
  • Judy, 76 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Cincinnati, OH
    I look forward to spending time with friends talking, laughing, generally having a good time. I like to surround myself with positive people who can laugh at the normal ups and downs of life. In fact, I'm passionate about enjoying life and seeing God's blessings in the events of every day life. I have spent my life in catholic education as a teacher or administrator and have loved every minute - well, almost every minute. What a fortunate woman I have been - to be engaged in a meaningful ministry and not a job. My parents had the most influence on me growing up and they still do, even though they have been deceased for many years. From them I learned the importance of faith and family and for that I am grateful. I also learned that what seems at first glance to be a setback can be turned into a positive experience. In my leisure time I enjoy going to movies, enjoying dinner with friends either at a restaurant or in my home. I am also an avid sports fan of our local teams -profession, collegiate and high school. I enjoy reading novels, live theater and concerts.
  • Jacob, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm a very faith-oriented guy, and it fuels a lot of the things I love to do. Art, design, theater... these all rank pretty high among the things I like to do for fun. I've just moved to Cincinnati for work, so I'm definitely excited to explore and meet new people. Professionally speaking, I'm a local Christian radio host, counselor-in-training, and an artist/illustrator. It's a lot, but I have a number of passions and I'm grateful that, so far, God has allowed me to pursue so many of them. I love creating and collaborating on artwork, swopping theological views with close friends, exploring exciting places and trying new or interesting foods. I'm also a major Disney fan, and I would love to design for Walt Disney Imagineering (the folks who create the parks) or another segment of the parks-and-resorts-oriented arm of the Disney Company at some point in my professional future. In the meantime, though, I'm happy to try and use as much of myself as I can to bring glory to God and joy to others!
  • Christopher, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    I've come to a point in my life where I realize that there must be a better way to meet someone who is truly compatible with me. That has brought us here. I'm pretty easy going. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask. I'm an open book
  • Claire, 26 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi there. Let's see. Well, I'm a passionately Catholic bookworm who's kind of a movie buff. Currently living life with great friends in Cincinnati while working in ministry at Dynamic Catholic. God continues to amaze me with incredible experiences and opportunities I could only before dream of. Some details about me - - There is no denying that I'm an old soul - Southern girl at heart, grew up in Louisiana - Oldest of 2, but would love to have a bigger family - Worked and lived at Disney World for a semester - Truth is the primary way the Lord continues to bring me back to Himself - Would choose a good conversation over just about anything :) Thanks for checking out my profile. Feel free to introduce yourself and ask a question. Look forward to speaking with you! Count on my prayers.
  • Eric, 33 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cincinnati, OH
    I enjoy going out with friends, family, going out to eat, craft beer and bourbon. I have a 2.5 year old who is so much fun! We stay pretty busy when I have him. Catholic, Republican and work hard. Big UK Fan. Enjoy traveling and trying new things. I enjoy a wide variety of music as well as live music. I feel like I've got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who's not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future.
  • Alexander, 25 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello! I am someone who cares a lot about my Catholic faith and hope that I can find someone who has similar values. I am the type of person who enjoys just hanging out and taking it easy. I really like to watch films, especially older ones. Reading is also a passion of mine. Basketball is my favorite sport, and I like to both play and watch. I'm a big Cincinnati Bearcats fan!
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });