Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 36 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Steubenville, OH
    I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship. I like to go to new restaurants and I love to try new food or different ethnicities food. I am very passionate about food and food sustainability. I cannot draw or play a musical instrument but I can cook and I love trying new seasoning and spice combinations. I love to cook for family and friends. I have a very sweet 4 year old yellow lab that thinks everybody who comes to my house is there to see him. I enjoy being with my friends and family and I love to watch movies or sit on my porch and talk. I am currently living in Steubenville and I currently sell food and supplies to restauraunts. I really enjoy what I do and I have a career path. I am very goal oriented in my career and personal life. I try to improve everyday in everything that I do. I am not a perfect Catholic and I struggle just like a lot of people but I try each and everyday to become better.
  • Holli, 31 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cleveland, OH
    Im Holli, born and raised in Cleveland. I'm close with my family and looking for the right guy to start my own. I tend to be shy at first and then can be outgoing. I attend mass weekly and am a Eucharist minister as well as a lector.
  • Cherie, 52 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about my faith and my children. I most look forward to going on fun outings with my kids. The people who have been most influential in my life are my parents, my kids, and my pastor. In my leisure time I enjoy target shooting at the shooting range.
  • Carla, 52 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Cincinnati, OH
    As a caring, positive, and happy woman, I'm excited to meet an exceptional man for some enjoyable times and affectionate romance. You might say I'm an adventurous lady who knows how to live my life with passion. I like to laugh, yet below the surface you'll also find me to be a woman of devout faith who thinks deeply and pursues my dreams. I believe that God wants us to find joy in the journey! My friends and family say I'm upbeat, understanding, sincere and a great listener (Wow! My friends are nice!) and while I approach life responsibly, I also have a playful and fun side. They also say I'm a true friend and that some of my best physical assets are my irresistible smile, happy laugh and warm inviting eyes. I believe in loyalty and trust as a foundation for a relationship and am turned on by a man who does too. One of the things I enjoy most is traveling to see new places. What an amazing world we live in! Walking the Camino in Spain was the adventure of a lifetime and the hardest thing I've ever done. While I've been blessed to have seen many parts of the world, there are still more on my bucket list. Hiking Machu Picchu, or spending time in the French Countryside or a romantic visit to the Island of Capri come to mind. Whats your favorite destination?
  • Renee, 57 from Westlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Westlake, OH
    My friends say that I am energetic, enthusiastic, open and interested. I enjoy long walks, hikes, bike rides and exploring. Tribe and Cavs fan. Music moves me. Jazz, blues, rock, listening to local bands, dancing to the music and movies. No...not dancing to the movies...lol watching them. Two amazing daughters grown and on their own. 16 year old son home with me most. I don't drink, but don't mind at all if you do and I am absolutely committed to a smoke free life.
  • Katie, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hey! Here are a few things about me: *I am an education major *I love to bake *I would just like to meet some new people *I attend the traditional Latin mass every Sunday *In my free time I like to take walks or read and a little tv every now and again *I love to watch the older shows
  • Cindy, 49 from Tiffin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Tiffin, OH
    Welcome. God bless you and your family and friends. Thank you for coming to visit my profile. If you find me interesting, please return again as I'm continuing to develop my profile so you can know me better as God's unique and beautiful daughter. I am seeking a spouse that loves God and can love a spouse like himself. Honor one another, above yourselves. Romans 12:10 That is how I will try to love a spouse. My four children are my passion. I am their greatest cheerleader. Three children are in college and one is still in highschool. So, the raising time intensive years are nearly, sadly over.. I know my children will always need me, but I see an opening of time I can pursue things of my own. I'm praying for someone that will love and be emotionally supportive of my children as if their own. Also, someone that will be friendly with their father who will be part of their lives, thus part of mine too. I pray a friendship is possible between all the adults in the family for the best of the children. Possible to help everyone to get to heaven. I am very open to other children being in my life, but would not be able to create any more with a new husband. I'm confident I'd love my spouse's children as my own. I love being a mom. I would wish not to work full-time or more than one job if children are young and living at home. I enjoy long walks and hiking, often with my dog, Daryl. I also like movies, music, birds, butterflies and blooms, traveling, swimming, cooking, baking, reading, scrapbooking and spending time with friends and loved ones. I'm a quiet, observer when in larger groups, especially if it's noisy. I am known to play occasional tricks and like to laugh. I don't watch much TV. If the kids don't turn it on it might stay off for days. Usually I let the kids decide what we watch. I encourage them to watch good programming, but Joe and John did get me into "The Walking Dead" and Cecilia likes typical teen girl shows like "Gray's Anatomy," "One Tree Hill," and recently a very sad "13 Reasons Why." Emma still leans towards Disney and fairy tales as an escape from her studies and busy life. I'm just happy they like coming home and hanging out with their mom. I really prefer being outside or reading to watching television. Often I multitask when the TV is turned on and my children are quick to note how fast I can fall asleep when watching TV or a passenger in a car. This could be from exhaustion too..
  • John, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    I am John, I am a devoted catholic. I was raised in a catholic family. I am the third of four children. I hold God as the utmost part of my daily life. I am easy going, focused and caring. I love to keep being happy, like to travel, go outdoor, and go hiking during my spare time.
  • Nathaniel, 32 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbus, OH
    I'm an introvert trying out this whole extroverted introvert thing. You know what they say, better Nate than never. Those are my nephew's in the pictures.
  • Margaret, 67 from Berea, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Berea, OH
    "Peculiar travel suggestions are dancing lessons from God." I am someone who tries to find the good in people and treats everyone with politeness. I'm a very positive person who loves road trips, being on the water, outdoor cooking, counting stars and writing stories about the interesting people among us. I have a natural curiosity about everything and love to learn from others as well. My humor is more Gary Larson than Charles Schultz, but I always enjoy a good joke.
  • Judith, 75 from Salem, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Salem, OH
    I am passionate about enjoying our lives and sharing our joy with others My grandmother guided me to a college education and a great faith in God I like to golf, paint, garden, travel, and gather with friends
  • Kelly, 28 from Leipsic, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Leipsic, OH
    I'm a librarian. I'll geek out about Studio Ghibli and Marvel movies to anyone who lets me. I also crochet, and I memes are like a second language to me.