Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. Spending time with family is important to me. My family is all close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping. Along with going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. One of most favorite activities is spending time outdoors anytime of the year. My area has a great metro parks & national park nearby. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Jeffrey, 48 from Sunbury, OH
    48, Sunbury, OH
    Hello, and thank you for stopping by. Anybody that knows me knows that I am passionate about things I care about. Rarely am I just "egh" when it comes to what's important to me. The same goes for relationships and my being Catholic. Perhaps we have that in common? Technology allows for more opportunities to meet just about anybody anywhere the internet can take us. Messaging on line can't take the place of face 2 face. But it's a start! My idea of relaxing is chilling with family and freinds. Watching sports, dining in or outside and traveling the countryside. I'm in awe in the magestry of nature. I enjoy a good book, a bottle of wine with that special someone. Time for that seems to be slipping further away as I get older. So there's no time to waste. Drama comes with immaturity and selfishness. That kind of nonesense just gets in the way! I'm looking forward to sharing life with someone special. But that doesn't just happen with luck. It takes work. Work and to be open and ready if and when it comes. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Perhaps we are a "Match"...Jeffrey
  • Michelle, 28 from Kent, OH
    28, Kent, OH
    I legitimately love life; I love every up and every down, equally. Gotta find joy in the tiniest moments! <3 Relocated back to northeast Ohio earlier this year for a family thing. I've taken the majority of the year to focus on finishing my graduate degree (one semester left!), and freelance/volunteer. I also run a girlfriends social group. My professional experience ranges from media relations for law enforcement to marketing for a publisher. I love to read industry titles and never stop striving to learn something new; complacency isn't in my vocabulary. I'm a no bull kind of gal. I really enjoy being outside and keeping myself super active; hiking and kayaking are some of my favorite pastimes. Nature is my happy place. I'm a huge fan of supporting local businesses, and find myself wandering to unique restaurants on the weekends . . . and I've been on a crazy sushi kick lately! Cool fact: I walked across America a few years ago, from San Fran to DC for the pro-life movement.
  • Michelle, 53 from Westlake, OH
    53, Westlake, OH
    Hi, my name is Michelle. I am passionate about my faith, art and being creative, and nature - God's creation! I enjoy travel and look forward to traveling to see friends in parts of Europe. I just got my passport renewed. I enjoy reading mysteries and watching them too! I also enjoy drawing, painting and needle crafts to relax with. A bike ride is something I like to do often in summer and visit the beaches too! I do have a 22 year old son from a common law marriage - he wasn't Catholic - and it didn't work out. I enjoy the Metroparks, walking and museums, art shows, the lake and so much more!
  • Brandyn, 32 from Cincinnati, OH
    32, Cincinnati, OH
    I am a fun loving guy who is looking to meet a nice catholic woman that I have quite a but in common with including strong morals and values. I enjoy the company of good friends and family, country music, college football/ basketball, professional sports, exercising, and traveling when I have the opportunity. I feel as if I have a challenging and rewarding career in the financial services industry, and am currently pursuing a masters degree in accounting and finance. This currently occupies a large amount of my time, but it is a personal career goal of mine and I know it will lead to several great career opportunities down the road. Looking forward to get to know you!
  • Matthew, 34 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    34, Reynoldsburg, OH
    Not too well on things like this at moment, but I will try my best overall. My parents and both sets of grandparents for their longevity in marriage as one of my influential people in life. Although the rough/hard times & good; sick, health; they manage to help go through that and provide wisdom to help me through no matter what things are. Very blessed and happy to have family like that as it's not easy to see these days with way society has become. I hope to have same results with that through learning from them right from wrong and caring about each other.
  • Ellen, 67 from Bay Village, OH
    67, Bay Village, OH
    Let's make every precious moment count. One of my favorite quotes is: "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."
  • Kathy, 64 from Loveland, OH
    64, Loveland, OH
    In brief, I am a very strong, caring, loving, compassionate person. Have always enjoyed my career as a registered dental hygienist and taking great care of people. I enjoyed working in my local private boys high school as well. Although I am retired now, I am still very busy. Enjoy being with my 3 sons and their families as well as babysitting for my 2 wonderful grandchildren. I volunteer at our local hospice in Ohio as well as hospice in Florida. I enjoy my winter residence in Florida greatly. I'm not a cold weather person! Also, use to bowl and was on several different teams!! I am originally from CT. , born and raised. Have been in the ohio area for 25 years.
  • Diane, 73 from Cincinnati, OH
    73, Cincinnati, OH
    I will be leaving this site in a few days i wish the men would put a photo on here also most of them anyway so i have deleted most of my written profile here good luck to everyone. i live in cincinnati , ohio i belong to st,martins church in cheviot.
  • Carl, 49 from Dayton, OH
    49, Dayton, OH
    I am not very good at describing myself...i am sure my previous profile was way too long, so here my attempt at improving it. I am a people person, very outgoing..i enjoy helping people. Life is either memories of the past or dreams of the future...i try to live in the moment, the here and now.
  • John, 60 from Sagamore Hills, OH
    60, Sagamore Hills, OH
    Hello, my name is john and I'm a retired steelworker.happily enjoying my retirement. Looking forward to the next chapter of my life. I have 3 kids and they are all grown and gone on to their life journeys. I have 4 grandaughters, 14,10,6,and 11 months.oldest son is a Marine and his brother is a Army paratrooper.
  • Beau, 21 from Wadsworth, OH
    21, Wadsworth, OH
    Hi, I'm not so great at talking about myself. I love my family and my dogs. I play guitar. I am currently working towards an accounting degree at The University of Akron.