Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Roberto, 42 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Wilmington, DE
    Ciao! it's becoming more and more difficult to find good people anymore, so I suppose that is why we are here. I promise not to tell where we met if you don't. :-) My ideal companion would be a lady of moral virtue from a good family, who holds here faith close to her heart. I do not believe that chivalry is dead, nor do I believe it's old fashioned to treat a lady with respect. My intentions are always genuine and I do not pretend to be someone I am not. I have a great family, many friends, and an excellent career, but there still is an important aspect missing from my life. I am confident that I have a lot to offer that special someone, and when it is God's will, I am looking forward to meet her.
  • Lynn, 63 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wilmington, DE
    I am intelligent, fun loving and a hard working good Catholic who values family and treasured friendships. I have had the privilege of working almost forty years for a large company where I have enjoyed meeting people in all walks of life, both here in the United Sates and abroad. Family, friends and work colleagues, collectively, have enabled me to become a caring and loving person. My most significant religious experience has been a Catholic education. I treasure the values and morals developed through my family and Catholic schooling.
  • Ellen, 42 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Wilmington, DE
    Hi!! I'm looking for the right person to complete me. I'm a very easy going person who's not into head games. In my free time I enjoy being outside. Going on long walks with my dog (Elsa). In the summer I enjoy going to the beach ( Rehoboth). I like to go out for dinner but I'm very comfortable staying in for the night. I enjoy going to the movies--seeing the latest flick. I have a very good group of friends that I enjoy getting together with when we can. If you would like to know more please feel free to ask.
  • Robert, 61 from Milford, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Milford, DE
    Healthcare professional. three children including twins who attend college. and one older son. I enjoy intelligent conversation keeping up with current events. and reading. I try to be well versed in a variety of subjects. Socially conservative but am very tolerant of other views. Looking forward to meeting my best friend and confidant.
  • Paula, 53 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wilmington, DE
    Hi! I am Paula. I grew up in Williamsport, PA. I currently teach students with emotional issues from grades K-2 in Wilmington, DE. I enjoy meeting new people and having conversations. I am talkative, but will allow someone else to speak. I look forward to the Pope's visit to the United States. I do not want to be in that huge crowd, though. I have been influenced by many people. I read; complete the Sunday crossword; enjoy jigaw puzzles; long walks anywhere, especially if waterfalls are to be seen; enjoy amusement parks; enjoy listening to live music; and love to laugh, even at myself.
  • John, 23 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New Castle, DE
    Hi! My name is John and I'm a graduate of the University of Delaware with degrees in International Relations and Geography. I am currently working full-time as an asbestos personal injury claims reviewer. I love sports (especially soccer), politics, economics, living a healthy lifestyle, and of course my family! I would love to find a mature, loving, intelligent woman to be in a relationship with. I am mature, respectful, responsible, and driven and would like to be with someone who share these traits. I really want to find someone who shares many of my Catholic family values. I am very easy to get along with and pretty much always calm, cool, and collected. I hope to learn more about you!
  • Mary Beth, 61 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Wilmington, DE
    Hi out there! Hope all is well. I am happiest when I am outdoors with someone who shares similar interests. I enjoy skiing, and most water sports. I enjoy dining out with family and friends. I am open to new adventures with someone who has a little "fumo". Fear of missing out! Life is getting on and so must I! Are you the one for me?
  • Cindi, 62 from Selbyville, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Selbyville, DE
    I am a retired Human Resources Manager for a major company. I lived in Texas for 26 years and moved back home last year to be close to my family. I am active in my church and am a third grade Catechist .My passions includes animals (have three dogs), travel (have been on 6 of 7 continents), ballet and the performing arts. I love new adventures and meeting people. As I am already a whole person I am not looking for my "other half"..I am looking for someone who shares my Catholic faith, my interests (at least some of them), is young at heart. and would compliment the person that I am.
  • Matt, 24 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newark, DE
    I am a recent college graduate who enjoys to travel, be outdoors and trying new things. I keep a close relationship with my family and my faith. Being new to the area, I am looking for someone with similar interests to build a relationship.
  • Lara, 20 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Newark, DE
    So I am someone who enjoys movies, books, TV shows, and other entertainment related things. I really enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I am also fiercely protective of and loyal to those same people. I love writing and imaging stories I could write. I'm a bit of a rebel on the inside though I come off as shy and quiet. I am a bit of an introvert, but I do love to be with people that I am comfortable with. I love the cold and the snow. I like baking and teaching. I think the most influential thing that happened to me was being diagnosed with depression because it has allowed me to learn so much about life and myself and while it resulted in probably the worst year of my life I can see how my life is changing for the better.
  • Pilar, 46 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Distrito de Lima, PE
    Hello, my name is Pilar and i love to enjoy talking about good topics during the day. I am catholic girl and i like to help others. i love to listen music, read books, walk and running for my health.
  • Casca, 49 from Middletown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Middletown, DE
    I am an open minded person who appreciates honesty. I am an outgoing person too who loves smiling and making others smile. I love research as I enjoy studying different people and cultures to relate same with my experience with different individuals . I am an ardent Catholic but I love to understand the doctrines of other religions