Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Todd, 35 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mentor, OH
    ...i went to ndcl high school and graduated from lake erie college...i have lived in mentor ohio for most of my life...i like sports and taking long car rides but really i pretty much just do anything i am not very picky...really if you want to know more about me just ask .
  • Terri, 58 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Dayton, OH
    I am passionate about my family, faith, friends and education. I am a former middle school teacher, and I was a "stay at home Mom" for over 20 years. My 3 sons are grown and on their own now, and I recently relocated from Cleveland to Dayton to be closer to my ailing father. After living in the Cleveland area for 34 years, it is wonderful living closer to father and brother than I have in quite some time. Two people have been the most influential in my life: my nephew and my mother. Both of them have passed away, after valiant battles with cancer, but their enduring faith and optimism continue to inspire me to this day. My nephew was only 16 years old when he passed away, but he had a faith that inspired many, many people. He had a special devotion to the Blessed Mother, he spent the last few months of his life visiting Marian shrines, and was able to travel to Lourdes, France. The week before he passed, he comforted us---he knew he was "going home," and wanted all of us to be okay. My mother was my confidante and my best girlfriend. Being an only daughter, I was very close to her and devastated when she passed. She passed away 2 years to the day that my nephew died. We said that in heaven, my nephew showed my Mom the ropes, and she kept him in line. :) I've learned from my nephew and my mom to be more optimistic and live more in the moment. I have always appreciated the "little things," and I am learning to be more grateful for God's many blessings. In my leisure time, I enjoy many things--- so many that it is probably easier to list those that I do not particularly like: I am not a big cold weather and/or snow fan, I am frightened of thunderstorms and I am not a NASCAR fan. So, as long as I am not watching NASCAR in the snow or during a thunderstorm, I am having fun! A short list of things I enjoy include: movies, sports, cooking, travel, dogs, the outdoors, reading, making jewelry, etc. I wake up,each day excited to see what the day brings!
  • Nathaniel, 29 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a dedicated, ambitious, wannabe family man, in love with the outdoors and making and fixing things, always looking for new adventures. Working on my degree, writing a book on the side. Someday I would really like to volunteer overseas doing either humanitarian or conservation work. I'm good at making people laugh and I like to push my family/friends to try new things. Occasionally, I might even have something insightful to say, haha.
  • Jeff, 57 from Middlefield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Middlefield, OH
    College educated man who likes Being a perpetual student. I have a soft spot in my heart for all animals. I enjoy life and what it has to offer.
  • Jennifer, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Devout Catholic young woman whose faith is extremely important. I am family-oriented. My ethnicity plays a huge role in who I am as well. I am passionate about helping people. I am also passionate about Criminal Law. I am a girly girl who also enjoys playing and watching sports. Loyal Cleveland Sports fan!
  • Jevon, 25 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Columbus, OH
    Hello, I'm Jevon. I realize that you already know that, just feels weird to start an introduction any other way. I'm a gallery educator for a Catholic museum. I love history and philosophy. Which is what probably lead me to my job and my favorite hobby, Dungeons & Dragons. And no, I'm not part of a cult. Incase anyone still believes that is what is involved while playing D&D. Other than that I'm just your all around nerd. Video games, fantasy novels, movies, all that good wholesome stuff. Well anyway, message me if you would like to chat.
  • Claire, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi there. Let's see. Well, I'm a passionately Catholic bookworm who's kind of a movie buff. Currently living life with great friends in Cincinnati while working in ministry at Dynamic Catholic. God continues to amaze me with incredible experiences and opportunities I could only before dream of. Some details about me - - There is no denying that I'm an old soul - Southern girl at heart, grew up in Louisiana - Oldest of 2, but would love to have a bigger family - Worked and lived at Disney World for a semester - Truth is the primary way the Lord continues to bring me back to Himself - Would choose a good conversation over just about anything :) Thanks for checking out my profile. Feel free to introduce yourself and ask a question. Look forward to speaking with you! Count on my prayers.
  • Kelly, 34 from Fairview Park, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fairview Park, OH
  • Sarah, 29 from Lebanon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lebanon, OH
    I'm part of a large family and love spending time with my siblings and my nieces and nephews. My parents have a farm and I help out with upkeep, the animals, and the garden among other things. I have my own business wherein I re-upholster furniture; I learned from my grandmother and I've been doing that for a number of years now. When I'm not working or with the family or farm I enjoy cooking, gardening, and reading. For several years I've been part of the church choir so I sing every Sunday and for many extra Masses throughout the year. I recently started bike riding again and visited several sections of the Little Miami trail this summer.
  • Ashleigh, 36 from Fort Recovery, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Fort Recovery, OH
    First, I am a single mom of two (near) teenage girls, ages 16 and 11. They keep me incredibly busy with all of their activities! I love to read, watch sports and travel in my spare time. I also love my extended family and we spend a lot of time with them. I live in a small town and I absolutely love it. I am a pretty laid back person and like to have fun.
  • Connie, 69 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Dublin, OH
    I'm passionate when it comes to my family, friendships and extended family. I look forward to finding a soul mate, whom I can spend time with be it dinner, talking, nice walks, a glass of wine together and we'll see where this would lead us. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, humorous, enjoys a good book, likes long walks in the outdoors, dancing, watching a good movie together or listening to good music. Someone who considers family is very important in their life. I consider myself independent, honest, caring, faithful in my religion, a very genuine person who is looking for that special someone who feels as I do. My work experience has been very rewarding and the people I've worked with have been a great experience, especially a former direct report who challenged me in my efforts; this was very influential to me and gave me better outlook in my performance. My leisure time is spent reading mysteries, weekly yoga, functional fitness class, spending time with my children, grandchildren, and friends. Traveling when possible is also a pleasure.
  • Michelle, 37 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Westerville, OH
    Hola! Full disclosure...I'm a Northern Michigan girl who has become a Buckeye...I'll always have love for my Spartan's though :) I came to Columbus about 9 years ago for a job and it is home now. I enjoy running, volunteering with the Girls on the Run program, and Franklin County Children's Service. I read, cook...sometimes, and love a good Netflix binge too.