Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Larraine, 71 from Broadview Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Broadview Heights, OH
    I am a widow who lost my best friend in the entire world 15 years ago after a long fight with cancer. Being thrown into the single state is not fun when you've been happily married for 34 years. Most of the singles I meet are divorced and happy they made the choice to be separated from the person they once married. I feel so sad that they've never experienced the happiness in their marriage that we did.
  • Darlene, 62 from Columbia Station, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Columbia Station, OH
    I would hope that I am on this site for the same reason you are; to meet someone compatible. My Catholic faith, my family and my business have been the components of my life for many years. I tend to be independent but want a good guy in my life. I am clean, analytical, logical and realistic. I am extremely responsible and try to do the right thing. I am emotionally, physically, and financially healthy. I try to stay in shape by walking, bicycling and swimming. I am open to new adventures. I have done some traveling here and abroad and would love to stroll through the streets of a new travel destination with a romantic gentleman. Maybe we could even dance in the rain. I have been told I look younger than I am and still look pretty good in whatever I wear. I have Conservative political views and watch FOX news. I also like Rush Limbaugh. I am very patriotic and cry and patriotic gatherings. I still have a soft side which is loving, generous and romantic.
  • Bill, 65 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cleveland, OH
    Thanks for looking at me! I live alone, in an apartment, and in Lakewood (suburb of Cleveland). Right off, I don't plan to go anywhere; but, who knows what the future holds. Now, I guess I'm just set in my ways. If I find the right person, the #1 enjoyment is simply to be with her. I will then feel comfortable and will share all of life's experiences. I am a bit slow in showing any affection and wait for just the right time. My #1 activity is bicycling and that keeps me in shape. Touring the U.S. is a major desire. I enjoy the outdoor scenery, especially from the seat of a bicycle. I socialize and look for new people. Hopefully, they share the same interests as myself. I see couples on bike tours and wonder what it must be like to ride with one's spouse. As for trivial matters, I enjoy being with crowds of people; people-watching. I also lean towards the urban surroundings. I do not let the factor of age prevent me from attempting an endeavor. Of course, mine would be riding my bike. (Did I mention I like biking enough?) Hope you're inspired to read more.
  • Charles, 60 from Elyria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Elyria, OH
    I'm 57 divorced for 13 years have 2 children, 1boy married 38 years old, 1 daughter 34 years old lives with me special needs. I'm very romantic, loving,caring and try to be understanding.I love to kiss, hold hands, cuddle up next to each other. I want someone to love me as well as my daughter to be one, go to church together, and pray together,along with have fun with each other also, my daughter is handicapped, she is down syndrome just to let you know so there won't be any surprises to you young ladies.
  • Nancy, 66 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Akron, OH
    Enjoy laughing, try to live and let live, spirituality is a big part of my life, actively curious, love to learn I like to hike, love animals and enjoy thinking. I love to be with someone where you dont have to talk and just being is ok. I love to laugh. I love to be around things of beauty, they soothe and calm me....the environment is my passion...I become absorbed with no sense of time.....learning is another passion...I thrive on curiosity......it gives my life direction and meaning....I pray for expanded faith and infinite peace and the thought of the infinite power of the Holy Spirit being with me makes me feel safe.... I am filled with gratitude.
  • Bob, 67 from Ashland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Ashland, OH
    Hi my name is Bob. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Ashland, OH, USA. I am 6'2" tall with blue eyes and blonde hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . .
  • Debra, 69 from Solon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Solon, OH
    Hi, I am a kind and friendly person looking for the same. Just want to enjoy the rest of my life. Have a male friend to count on, when I need to talk, go somewhere like , summer stock, concerts, shopping,dinner, movies, enjoy friends and family, with both mine and theirs, and just enjoy life.
  • Ellen, 67 from Bay Village, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Bay Village, OH
    Let's make every precious moment count. One of my favorite quotes is: "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."
  • Mary Ann, 67 from Marshallville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Marshallville, OH
    For now, looking for a companion to enjoy life with....looking for someone outgoing, fun, open to new things, who likes to travel near or far, and go out and do things. I enjoy hand holding, hugs, sweet kisses, just being together or chatting. Life is unpredictable, be adventurous, and spontaneous. I have been widowed and now divorced. I want to live life to the fullest, just enjoy life and enjoy a good man, family, and friends in my life.
  • Lois, 63 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, North Olmsted, OH
    I am 62 years old and love to cook, travel -- especially love local travel to Amish Country, fairs, flea markets (like Hartville), Yankee Peddler, etc. Love to read, very involved in rubber stamping (making cards and projects), and like to be outdoors in the summer when possible and trying new restaurants as I like different ethnic dishes, such as Chinese, Italian, Polish, Lebanese, and Mexican foods. Christmas is my favorite holiday and Fall is my favorite time of year. I love animals -- have a Chorkie, Maine Coon cat, 2 parakeets and 2 finches!
  • Kathleen, 70 from Stow, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Stow, OH
    Finding myself alone after a long wonderful marriage has been challenging and in many ways somewhat surprising. Discovering that God does give you the strength to endure difficulties and manage to come out the other side more or less in one piece and in many ways stronger than you ever though you could be. That is where I am now...discovering myself. Becoming independent is fine, however, I miss the sharing and companionship that I had and realize that I miss being a "couple". I enjoy travel, concerts and the arts. I am confident in myself to be able to participate in these activities alone but know how wonderful it is to share fun moments with someone who appreciates them as much as I do. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and life long friends. I suppose one can not ask for much more than that. However, perhaps God has just one more nice guy who would like to be with a nice lady for whatever time we both have left. I love to laugh and I welcome smiles and would like to find a gentleman who would welcome both smiles and laughter into his world.
  • Marcia, 60 from Painesville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Painesville, OH
    I am a woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I am just as comfortable and happy listening to music at a county fair as I am at Severance Hall. Although I enjoy group activities I also need to balance that experience with some quiet time at home. By day I am an educational consultant. In my free time I do some volunteer work with young people who have developmental disabilities. I am a creative person who always has a project that I am working on. I enjoy spending time outside with my dogs, walking in the park, gardening, reading and antiquing.