Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vicki, 64 from Chippewa Lake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Chippewa Lake, OH
    I am pretty simple. I love to create new ideas, love advenures and am trying to be more spontaneous. In my free time I enjoy stone carving, writing, reading poetry, walking or hiking. I am learning to cook and like to have friends around. I am retired though I do interim assignments if they interest me. I just finished a short assignment with Heart To Heart Communications - a non profit focused on facilitating "heart to Heart" conversations at work, home, community. I am also currently engaged in a spiritual journey through the Ignatian community -- the 19th Annotation. Iti s a 27 week journey and I am into week 13 - challenging but worth it.
  • Richard, 62 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    I love the Lord so much that He is prevalent in my daily thoughts and actions. I am very good natured as I love to laugh and even cry. Being a good listener helps me in enjoying, understanding and empathetic with people. My faith is tried and true as I attend mass and was a lector for 8 years. It is an honor to read and present the sacred scriltures to a congregation. As I said, I love to laugh and do things that are fun, especially witb that special Christian lady. Candidly I am rather lonely with a lot of love tl give. Also, I am very high energy and usually like to keep busy. Trzvel is a big passion, especially to FL and the west coast. My personLity is somewhat shaped by my travel background anc desire for it. I keep in good physical and mental shape by exercise and prayer. Overall, I am very considerate and wish to share the rest of my God given days with someone special.
  • Rachel, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Ph.D. candidate in musicology. My primary focus of study is the connection between music, visual art, and theology during the Middle Ages. I also research music as a form of political resistance in early twentieth-century Germany. I have worked in the fields of scholarly research, academic publications, museum studies, and genocide prevention. I am currently employed as a baker and love my job. My hobbies include cycling, kayaking, hiking, collecting stuffed animals, and visiting museums. I have a compassionate heart, sense of humor, and am a Catholic professional academic nerd.
  • Marilyn, 55 from Solon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Solon, OH
    I love life, love passionately laughing and being with family and friends. Family is important to me and of my three kids, all pursuing post graduate work. Was a single mother for more than a decade and am thrilled to share the fact that I supported three children who have risen above the stuff of life to achieve and continue pursue their path in life. It was difficult for years, but my passion for life, strength and determinations allowed me to rise above all those obstacles. Along the journey the treasures of the Catholic faith are what sustained me. Not much into TV, love gardening and fresh cut flowers. Am intuitive, perceptive, curious, intense. Love a short hike (up to 5 miles) and what a blessing it would be to find a mate who can find the beauty in life walking along side of me. Currently am being WOW-ed with Fr. Bill Halbing's bible studies online. I dare you to try one! This is what makes me tick, being dipped into the beauty of God's creation and meeting the beauty of God's creation planted in my soul. My prayer is for an open heart, open eyes and open ears.
  • Besmir, 29 from Lakewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lakewood, OH
    I'm currently working in the insurance industry, however, I graduated with a Philosophy major and Latin minor and I'm contemplating going back to graduate school for Law. I quite enjoy the arts, through various media whether it be literary or image bearing. I enjoy reading both classics and contemporary fiction and non-fiction but its not my sole mean of acquiring knowledge, I also enjoy listening to podcasts. I suppose, I joined this particular dating site under the presumption that it might attract a particular kind of people (i.e., Catholics) that share a similar moral lexicon.
  • Joyce, 41 from Medina, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Medina, OH
    I am a loving mother of 3 children. I value hard work, honesty and living life to the fullest. I love to travel and visit new places. I love my profession and enjoy the people I work with. I am not a high maintenance woman. I enjoy the simple things in life. I will try anything once and am open to just about anything. I will run in the rain and enjoy it!! I volunteer in my children's school on a regular basis and enjoy it very much. I love to run and play tennis and have a mean serve!!!. I love the outdoors and camping. Pretty much a down to earth, loyal, loving, and affectionate woman. If this sounds like something you are interested in, please contact me!!
  • Jason, 42 from Eastlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Eastlake, OH
    Hello, my name is Jason, I have been born and raised a Catholic. I attend mass weekly and TRY and be a good, Catholic. I think the older I get the more I need to talk with God for help with my failings the best way I found is confession and talking to the Priest. In life we make mistakes but the Lord forgives. I am a member of Immaculate Conception in Willoughby, I'm not very involved with Church programs to be honest I'm not the most outgoing type of person, but do enjoy the time I do spend there. I have been praying about trying. CatholicMatch for sometime now, hopefully this is something that will be good and perhaps find a new friend(s) in the process or who knows. I enjoy my motorcycle when weather permits, also fishing and taking care of my home and yard. Movies are always fun too. I'm not the best with getting words on paper or in this case the computer but hopefully I have done a decent job, God Bless.
  • Blaze, 36 from Aurora, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Aurora, OH
    Hi there my name is Blaze. I am rejoining this site again after 8 months seeing whose on here. I took a break because I was caring for my ill grandma who past in April. Family is very important to me which is why I was glad to do it. I'm a newbie Catholic as of 2015. I did go to a Catholic Jesuit college named john carroll university which truly inspired me but it wasn't till many years later that I finally converted. I am very passionate about my faith and very active in it. I love the Divine mercy novena and Mary undoer of knots. I also have learned and memorized the prayer of st. Gertrude for the holy souls in Purgatory. And also say the prayer to the Sacred Heart of Jesus. I try to attend daily mass at least twice a week.
  • Grant, 19 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Akron, OH
    Hi , my name is Grant. I look forward someday to meeting someone special to get to know and gradually lead into a relationship. I attended Kairos 28 during my senior year at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School. It was one of the most greatest, most enjoyable experiences of my life so far. I am very close with my family and feel they have given me and supported me with love and a good direction in life. I am a huge Cleveland Cavaliers and Indians fan. Unfortunately I'm also a Cleveland Browns fan. I really like listening to music. Can't go a day without it!
  • Andy, 27 from Boston Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boston Heights, OH
    recently moved back to the area, working in the engineering industry. I like to stay active with sports and outdoor activities, and am interested in someone who shares those passions
  • Marsha, 65 from Euclid, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Euclid, OH
    I cant believe I am doing this but with the New Year coming I thought it would be nice to meet some new friends to share experiences and adventures with. I recently retired in July after working in a job I loved. I was lucky enough to have been able to work at a golf course for the remainder of summer and into fall. How fun was that? With my so called freedom I found myself joining the YMCA and volunteering at the Food Bank. Two of the things on my bucket list. I look forward to crossing more off hopefully with someone special. I have a strong family commitment. Enjoyed the holidays so much with all of them. What do I like to do? I like to cook but do enjoy dining out. I like movies, plays, music, the art museum and discovering new and fun places. In the spring and summer months, I like walking the dog in the park, yard work and of course I have a small garden.
  • Acquanetta, 52 from Lakewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lakewood, OH
    Helping people in my daily travels is my passion in life.I get such an awesome feeling when I am of service to God by helping people.One of the things I look forward to in life is waking up and seeing the sun rise. I have been exposed to a community of diversity, it allows me to love and appreciate all races and cultures. So I have had several influential people in my life, my aunt who introduce me to the Catholic faith, my priest at my parish and my supervisor at my job. In my leisure time,I like reading, playing golf, fishing and trying new foods.