Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terry, 59 from Sylvania, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Sylvania, OH
    I am a healthcare worker recently widowed with grown children. I am self supporting and have a good support system. I was married for 34 years and my spouse passed away from cancer. I am caring and compassionate. I enjoy spending time with my grown children and look forward to being a grandparent in 2011.
  • Pat, 61 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Maumee, OH
    I am blessed to live a faith-filled, active life and enjoy time spent with a loving family and close friends. I love the outdoors, and most sports, but I'm particularly passionate about the game of golf. I also enjoy movies, broadway shows and traveling near and far.
  • George, 43 from Sylvania, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Sylvania, OH
    I've never been married but hope someday I'll find the right person to share my life with. Going on vacations, being there to listen and help comfort when times are bad, going to church with each other, and just spending quality time each day. My parents have been married for 40+ years and I've always been so happy for them. I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy cooking but I like to bake even more. I like to exercise which I guess is a good thing considering I like to bake! Nature is important to me so I do volunteer work with some of the local nature preserves on the weekends. Invasive plant removal, seed collecting, and trash pickup are some of the activities that we do. I also like nature photography. Birds are my favorite subject but I really like anything nature related. I look forward to each day and have a positive outlook on life. I don't make it to church every Sunday but I do try to go to mass during the week on my lunch. I can walk from my office to a church that has a noon mass. It's always so nice returning to work after attending mass. I've become an uncle for the first time. It's exciting seeing my niece grow and get bigger. She's almost a year old now! It's amazing how quickly she has grown. Unfortunately she lives in NC so I don't get to see her as often as I would like. I just came back from Costa Rica. Traveling is always so much fun and so interesting to see how other cultures live and the food that they eat. The diversity of nature is always so amazing too. Every church I saw down there was a Catholic church. It was refreshing seeing how strong the Catholic faith is down there.
  • Jacob, 27 from Leipsic, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Leipsic, OH
    Looking for someone that is fun to be around and wants a relationship. I've done a bunch of traveling in the past, I think it's cool to be back around home and still have a good life. I usually exercise three time a week. Have a cool job in Findlay. Living in the country makes me feel at home. I'm easy going and looking for someone to share it with! My interest -Airplanes -Great food -Family -Friends -Tractors -Gardening or anything making a plant grow -Exercise
  • Kathleen, 23 from Delphos, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Delphos, OH
    So I'm not super sure about online dating, but I thought it might lead me on a new adventure so.... Why not? At the moment I'm a student at the Franciscan University of Steubenville, studying Catechetics or the art of teaching the Catholic faith. I'm pretty chill about meeting new people and I love to make people laugh so.... there you go!
  • Therese, 53 from Norwalk, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Norwalk, OH
    I have three grown children and a three year old granddaughter whom I love spending time with whenever possible. I work full time, five days a week, in a factory in Milan. I have been there for 16 years. I am also involved in a lot of volunteer work. I truly enjoy spending time encouraging and helping others. I also love nature and the outdoors, taking walks and riding my bike. It's the simple things in life, time with friends and family that I look forward to most.
  • Dan, 28 from Convoy, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Convoy, OH
    Hi I'm Dan I run my excavating business which keeps me busy but I love it. In my free time I love spending time with family, and friends, going out to eat, going to the lake, riding motorcycles, atvs.
  • Olivia, 23 from North Fairfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, North Fairfield, OH
    First things first, I'm a little nervous about all of this. I'm an old fashioned kind of person, I don't date much, and I never thought I'd turn to the online world. I feel like I don't view dating like the typical 20-something. To me its about finding someone you can connect with, enjoy your time together, and see a future with. I am a unique and quirky person, but I love who I am. My favorite things to do are read, bake/cook, and spend time with my family. I have been an avid reader my entire life, the kind of person that never leaves home without a book, even to just run to the store. As cliche as it is, my favorite books are the Harry Potter series. They're the first books I actually remember my dad reading to me. Now for me as a person..... I absolutely adore kids and dogs, and I want as many as I can provide for. I'm looking for someone who shares that wish but can accept that I can't have children. I am an old fashioned person in that I believe in men being gentlemen and women acting like ladies. Now while I'm old fashioned, I am not traditional. I am a total goofball; if I'm playing with kids, I act like a kid. I like goofy and fun, like jumping on a trampoline, or have a water balloon fight, or laughing so hard you snort milk out of your nose. I like to think I'll always be a kid a heart.
  • Drew, 37 from Tiffin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tiffin, OH
    I would really like to develop a relationship with someone who maintains a positive outlook on life. A good friendship is a starting point, and from there I believe the relationship grows. In order for a friendship to develop, there must be mutual trust, which I believe is very essential. Mutual support and understanding are important elements in a relationship, whereas jealousy and dishonesty are obstacles that should not exist. I have high hopes of spending my life in a positive relationship built upon a foundation of trust and love, and hopefully that special someone comes around soon. If you're looking for support, mutual respect, and a good listener, then please send me a message.
  • Kecia, 28 from Van Wert, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Van Wert, OH
    Family is very important to me. I try to improve myself as much as possible and figure out the life that the Lord wants me to live. In my spare time I enjoy reading and crocheting. I have a 5-year-old daughter who is everything to me. She inspires me to be the best person I can possibly be.
  • Rose, 56 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Findlay, OH
    I enjoy life and following God's plan for me. My grandchildren are my pride and joy although I'm looking for someone to share time, laughter and good conversation. My faith has helped me through rough and joyful times in my life.
  • Brian, 35 from Mccutchenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mccutchenville, OH
    I enjoy the simple things in life such as spending time with family and friends, farming, going on walks, campfires and just enjoying life. Both of my grandfathers are the most influential in my life.