Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 32 from Crestline, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Crestline, OH
    I'm just a simple country girl, living a blessed life. Things that I love are God, my family, chocolate, my friends, making music, cooking, gardening, reading, teaching, Italian food, telling corny jokes, spending time outside, my parish, taking naps, and laughing (not necessarily in that order!). If there's something you want to know about me that you don't see here....ask! :)
  • Michelle, 33 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Perrysburg, OH
    Hi, I'm a nurse who loves being a nurse. I couldn't see myself doing anything else but nursing. My personality is a very caring, understanding, and kind which has helped me in my career. I am a shy person at first until I get to know you. However, in my professional role I'm not shy at all. I'm a very determined and motatived to achieve my goals. The last few years of my life has focused on education, work, and family. I have a great family and they are very important to me. I really couldnt ask for more supportive parents. Basically, the only thing I am missing in my life is a good relationship. The type of relationship that no matter what we do we have fun. My faith is important to me and helps me get through difficult times. I believe in treating other like you want to be treated. Also, I believe in helping others. I am looking for someone who has some common values and interests as me but that I can try new things with.
  • Megan, 28 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Bowling Green, OH
    Hey there! I joined this site to meet a gentleman who shares my love for Jesus Christ, to begin a relationship centered around Him, and to help one another journey toward God together. A bit about me, I grew up in a small town in Ohio, and I currently work in the health care field. I enjoy learning new things, rollerblading, biking, DIY projects, playing the piano, being healthy, and admiring art and beauty. I also enjoy going to concerts, listening to music, socializing, hosting events, cooking, dancing, spending time in adoration or at mass, and watching a good movie. I would say I'm more active than athletic, but appreciate playing some sports every now and then. I like to enjoy the view of nature, from both indoors and outside. Did I say I like dancing? :)
  • Nick, 31 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Findlay, OH
    I am excited about the future to come. I am most looking forward to having a beautiful wife and children. God has planted this in my heart and it is something that I will give 100% of myself to. My faith is the most important thing in my life and I hope that I can find someone that feels the same way. I have many passions and interests in life, but my faith and family is the most important to me.
  • Gabriel, 28 from Shelby, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Shelby, OH
    To give you some semblance of an idea of who I am: I'm Catholic first, I enjoy listening to music almost all the time, I like long hot showers, I eat much more then I look like I do, I have five younger sisters and no brothers, I am a schedule oriented person, I do a lot of deep thinking, I try to be perfect but am far from it, I am very good with computers, I am early to practically everything, I can do voice impersonations (for example, Kermit the Frog!), I teach, I am 28, I am an ISTJ, I hate heights, I have only been out of state once, I really enjoy puzzle and old style pc games and video games, and I am a Batman fan. As for describing my personality I think people would say I have a kind heart, I'm dependable, respectable, punctual, enthusiastic, intelligent, passionate about the things I care about, and humorous (clean and situation based!). A few favorite quotes: "God never said life would be easy, but he did say it was good"- Daniel Gosser Frodo: "I wish the ring had never come to me; I wish that none of this had happened." Gandalf: "So do all who live to see such times, but that is not for them to decide; all you have to do is decide what to do with the time that is given to you." Frodo: What are we holding onto, Sam? Sam: That there's some good in this world, Mr. Frodo... and it's worth fighting for. The Starfish Story An old man was picking up objects off the beach and tossing them out into the sea. A young man approached him and saw that the objects were starfish. "Why in the world are you throwing starfish into the water?" "If the starfish are still on the beach when the tide goes out and the sun rises high in the sky, they will die," replied the old man."That is ridiculous. There are thousands of miles of beach and millions of starfish. You can't really believe that what you're doing could possibly make a difference!" The wise old man picked up another starfish, paused thoughtfully, and remarked as he tossed it out into the waves, "It makes a difference to this one."
  • Jake, 33 from Bryan, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bryan, OH
    I joined the Catholic Church after years away. Moved to Ohio about 3 years ago from Wisconsin. Pretty laid back guy. Have a dog. Trying to grow up as I recently bought a house. Kind of a random few words of introduction.
  • Matt, 32 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bowling Green, OH
    I enjoy exercising, sports, watching movies, and video games. My parents have influenced me the most. Mainly because I have always looked up to them and gone to them for advise. They have lived longer so they usually have good advise :).
  • Kathleen, 23 from Delphos, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Delphos, OH
    So I'm not super sure about online dating, but I thought it might lead me on a new adventure so.... Why not? At the moment I'm a student at the Franciscan University of Steubenville, studying Catechetics or the art of teaching the Catholic faith. I'm pretty chill about meeting new people and I love to make people laugh so.... there you go!
  • Matthew, 22 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Defiance, OH
    Hi! My name's Matt, and I'm 21 years old. I'm currently a junior at John Carroll University studying professional writing. Among my interests are reading, food, movies, anime, manga, hiking, biking, and, of course, the Catholic Church. Some of the most influential experiences in my life are my adventures in Boy Scouting, and the quality experiences I've spent with my family. In my leisure time, I usually watch YouTube, play Skyrim, or do research about different countries.
  • Chad, 33 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Toledo, OH
    I love my family and my Catholic Faith. My faith has deeply influenced my career life, as well as my social interests. Currently I am a Business Manager at a Catholic church, and deeply involved at my parish. In my leisure time I enjoy running, playing volleyball, and reading.
  • Kelsey, 25 from Sandusky, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sandusky, OH
    I enjoy being active outdoors and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy working with youth through 4-H shooting sports programs. I look forward to trips home to spend time with my nephews and nieces.
  • Maria, 30 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Findlay, OH
    My name is Maria. I was born in Venezuela and have lived in the US for almost 18 years. I'm fluent in English and Spanish. You could say that my passion is to travel and to dance; I enjoy getting to know different cultures and traditions.