Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mara, 55 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Findlay, OH
    I have been blessed to be a Catholic for 20 years and I love my faith. I do my best to live it, with the help of Our Lord and Our Blessed Mother, and to discern God's will in all things. I find joy in little things, and am easily moved. I enjoy sunrises and sunsets, good company and conversation, a good cup of tea or glass of wine, hiking or just soaking in the beauty of nature, appreciating art and culture, baking, and trying new things. I have been involved in the Respect Life ministry and promoting Blessed John Paul II's Theology of the Body, and I made my consecration to Jesus through Mary on the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe on 12-12-12. I look forward to meeting the love of my life whom I pray God sends to me, becoming the woman and wife He calls me to be, and loving and serving Him together in joyful marriage, in Christ.
  • Doug, 57 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Toledo, OH
    I live by myself have a good sense of humor like to joke around and laugh I work transportihg patients around sometimes out of town depending on where there appointment is Im also dependable and honest been on my own for the last 2 or 3 yrs like to go camping and for walks everything to do with the outdoors looking for a good friend and companion to share the good tmes with finally found the house I been searching for
  • Elizabeth, 61 from Lima, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lima, OH
    I am a loving, passionate, caring woman; who is a romantic at heart! I am a loyal friend, good listener and look for the joy in life. My Catholic faith; because it has gotten me through perilous times throughout my life and gives me a sense of "everything will be alright". I enjoy reading, movies, music, travel, good conversation and sometimes doing things on the spur of the moment! Cooking and baking are "therapy" for me and I enjoy seeing others enjoy my cooking.I also believe in volunteering in the community-being able to help a person smile when they're having a bad day, makes me a better person!
  • Tara, 23 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bowling Green, OH
    I graduated from Bowling Green State University to obtain my Bachelor's in Special Education. I am the youngest of seven children, and my family is a very important to me. I love to spend time with family, camp, and read. My faith is an integral part of my life. Would love to meet someone who has an appreciation of family, faith, and fun!
  • Daniel, 59 from Spencerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Spencerville, OH
    I have been alone for a long time. I thought I would finish fixing up my home while helping the children succeed before I dated. I have a mother, two grown sons, four granddaughters and some siblings around that I interact with. I am not very complicated by any means. I am quite adaptable and mostly content. I realize the most important improvement I will ever make is within me. I pay attention to news, but politics disappoints me. I watch public television when I do. Problems in the world make me cry inside. Greed and corruption appall me. I have a great amount of compassion. I am a good judge of character. I help others in many ways. Do not like to hurt or kill anything. Mosquitoes and fly's are annoying. Functional furniture, hall trees, hat racks, recliners, old floor lamps and rugs. I am old fashioned in most respects. I do not have a cell phone and resist most technology. I have about 20 hairs left on the top of my head. Did I say I like hats? Black and white photos have superior quality and detail. Kisses and hugs. Lips were made to be kissed. Arms were made to hug. I barber for fun using a cool chair made in the fifties. Need to get a pole hanging in the corner. World internet dependency troubles me. I write checks and keep neat records. No internet bill paying. Van Morrisons song cleaning windows is one of my favorites. Rock, jazz, funk, and blues all in one incredible song. I like beer in a bottle, boxer shorts, black coffee, old trees and clear night skies with no distracting light. I like older cars and trucks. I like older material things in general. Way cooler and I can still make necessary repairs.
  • Bruce D, 58 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Defiance, OH
    I like the simple things in life such as Holding Hands, Walks in the Park, Snuggling, Conversation and Talking about nothing. I have a grown daughter and son both of whom graduated from BGSU and I'm Very Proud of them. Now I have 2 Furkids Joey and Isabelle, (Izzy) that keep wonderful company. I still love going to work and I would love to spend my evenings and weekends with a wonderful lady that would cherish our time together. I like UpNorth and other places, Golf, Racing, Yardwork, and many more outside activities. I even have Tennis courts across the street but I lost my Racket in the Divorce. Life can be Fun!
  • Kyle, 26 from Shelby, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Shelby, OH
    I am finished with college and am looking forward to finding someone to spend my life with in a happy, holy marriage, where only God comes before my beloved.
  • Joe, 60 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toledo, OH
    I've always been old school. I respect people and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I have a great sense of humor, don't want drama, life is too short for any of that. Like to cook, enjoy a good cigar, glass of wine and love sitting outdoors, weather permitting. Enjoy music, golf and sporting events. Not totally immersed in any one particular thing. Have 2 exceptional grown children and 4 grand kids. I believe in taking care of myself with working out and good nutrition. I still eat a cheeseburger or pizza at times, although I completely ended my consumption of sugar, which has produced great health benefits. I love being a Catholic and would love to have someone to join me at Sunday Mass. I have experienced many ups and downs and through the grace of God I have survived. About the one I'm looking for... Looking for someone with similar likes that I can grow old with, share some laughs, hold hands, take a drive in the country, enjoy a sunset, sunrise and a sky filled with stars together. Looking for love and respect. I'd just like to add... I love to treat a lady like a lady.
  • DeVon, 28 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Defiance, OH
    Hello, hello! I hope you're having a great day. Sooo, who am I? Well, to get right down to it, I'm a daughter of the Heavenly Father :) And I'm going to take a wild guess and figure you've been Baptized too, so that makes you one of His sons, which ultimately makes you my brother. So, hello brother! :) I honestly believe that the only way true friendship can develop and perhaps lead to a happy and holy marriage is for people to first see each other as brothers and sisters before jumping into anything "romantical"...if you're willing to get to know me as a sister, message away! I'm just a little soul who is passionate about the Catholic Faith and sharing it with others. I'm intrigued by St. John Paul II's Theology of the Body and know that I have a lot more to learn. I value deep friendships centered on Christ and His Church. I enjoy everything that entails: good Christian accountability, meaningful conversations, prayer partners, a swift kick when needed (ok, so I don't enjoy that part, but I know I need it sometimes), serving together, beers around a bonfire, dance parties (oh yes, I love me some dancin' :)...and the list goes on...care to add to it? I love to laugh, but seriously, who doesnt? Brian Regan is my favorite comedian. If you already know his material, that's a road to fast friendship :)
  • Clint, 30 from Lima, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lima, OH
    I grew up outside of Van Wert, live outside of Lima, and my parents are both from Ottawa where a lot of our family lives--I guess you can say I'm tied to the area. I am a teacher and basketball coach with a strong faith. The older I get, the more important I find the power of prayer and attendijg mass weekly. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I am an avid Cleveland Indians and Cavs fan.
  • Sheila, 52 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Toledo, OH
    I love my job and I love animals. I also love nature, flowers and working outside in my yard. I also love to sing (I am in the choir) and to make floral arrangements. I enjoy bike riding, walking my dogs and playing softball (even though I am getting older!). I also used to love to golf even though I was never very good! I used to golf every Friday (when the weather permitted) with my dad until he passed away. I also love to laugh and to make others laugh. I am very hardworking, dedicated, compassionate, outgoing and strong-willed.
  • Krysta, 27 from Defiance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Defiance, OH
    I am passionate about God, prayer, church, my family, my job, and college. Getting baptised was the best experience of my life. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, nature, cooking, and socializing.