Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susie, 59 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Canton, OH
    I was born in South Bend Indiana the 5th of 6 children. While my career has taken me to 8 states and overseas I remain close to my brothers and sisters and their families. I love the arts and nature. My dog and I walk at least a few miles every day. I am a happy person who loves to laugh. I enjoy most sports my favorites are bicycling, golf, sailing and skiing.
  • Samuel, 31 from Warren, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Warren, OH
    I love being outside in warm weather, being around good people, listening to awesome music, and everything that has to do with the automobile. I have a bachelor degree in Mechanical Engineering and work as a design engineer. I have many dreams and aspirations in this life. I am excited to what the future has in store for me. All my life I have had a strong relationship with God. God is the reason for anything and everything. I enjoy being active at my parish and am currently a cantor and choir member - both for several years. I love to learn about mostly everything. I cannot live without music and thoroughly enjoy movies. I like to cook, work on cars, watch tv, HUGE racing fan. NASCAR is ok but road racing (F1, Endurance) & drag racing (NHRA) are my favorite. I know that using fuel is bad for the environment but there is just something about the power & smell of burning fuel. I occasionally drink but won't over do it. I also am a huge CLE sports fan. Love to watch football, basketball, baseball, hockey, soccer, extreme, and olympic type events. My family is important to me even if we have times of uneasy-ness. If there is anything else you would like to know, ask me! :)
  • Michael, 71 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    71, North Canton, OH
    I'm single and have no children, I was a teacher, now retired. I'm calm and understanding. I like many activities, including working out to stay fit. some things I like to do are: read , bike, takes walks, music movies, talking with friends, dining out and cook. I attend mass weekly. Going to my 100 year old parish is very special to me.
  • Ellen, 68 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Youngstown, OH
    I have been in education many years, and I love teaching. I currently teach part-time, and I am looking forward to retiring and spending time traveling. I like to cook, volunteer, have dinner with friends, shop and spend time with my daughter.
  • Diane, 51 from Streetsboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Streetsboro, OH
    Thanks for reading my profile. I am a fan of drama free relationships be it at home, work or any other setting you can imagine. My life is good, financially stable, independent, hard working, Catholic looking for the same to have some fun and lots of laughs. About me.... I am easy going, self sufficient and uncomplicated. I enjoy coffee and conversation, dinner and a movie, pizza and a game on TV, a walk in the park, a long drive... not about the what but the who and enjoying each others company. A sense of humor is a must! A few things to note: I am told I do not look or act my age (in a good way) so do not be afraid of the 50, I can dress up but prefer casual, I am working on losing weight but not obsessed - more important for me to feel good then be a certain size, my Catholic faith is very important to me and I would like to share that with someone. If you read all this, thank you. If you are interested in talking drop me a note, if not I sincerely hope you find what you are looking for.
  • Rosanna, 59 from Struthers, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Struthers, OH
    I'm an easy going, sensitive and sensible, successful and interesting woman with an infinitely curious mind. My mother was from northern Italy so I was raised in a cultured, multi-lingual, albeit single parent, home. I speak Italian and French and have a Masters in Library Science which I've parlayed into a very successful sales career. Most of my free time is spent either in hotel rooms on the road 8-), tending to my home, traveling, reading (into mindfulness and best business practices), volunteering, day trips with nothing in mind but adventure, and Pirates baseball in the summer. My Catholic faith is important to me but I struggle with even weekly practice, but I'm working at it because I do believe it's the one true faith, no holds barred.
  • Lee, 62 from Hartville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hartville, OH
    I look forward to retirement and finding the last love of my life in the best time to date. No kids, widowed 10 yrs. only Schnorkies in my life now. I love road trips and adventures to new places. I retired as B2B developer in Marketing and Management. Grew up on the Emerald Pkwy. in Middleburgh Heights, Westside of Cleveland.
  • Kerry, 47 from Boardman, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Boardman, OH
    I'm a 47 yr old woman who loves to spend time w/my family! Family is very important to me! I have a 12 year old daughter who means the world to me!! I love to read, take walks, watch movies, travel and spend time w/my friends! I'm recently divorced but had been separated for a long while before that.
  • Michael, 40 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Canton, OH
    I am an easy going person. I enjoy running, playing basketball, reading books, and watching movies. My two daughters are my life and I spend a lot of time with them. Once you get to know me, I will make you laugh.
  • Michele, 73 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Canton, OH
    I am passionate about life!!! I look forward to every day, filling each day with whatever I want - volunteering, substitute teaching, yard work, going to lunch with friends, canning foods to share with family and friends, going to ball games of my grandkids, shopping, walking, traveling, reading, working jigsaw puzzles, and sometimes doing next to nothing. ( staying in my jammies and watching lifetime movies. My favorite place to be is on the beach with my toes in the sand- I visit my 2 sisters in FL every year. As a retired teacher, I have absolutely wonderful, amazing memories of relationships I have made with my former students and their families. I have been so blessed to have had a career that I loved from day one to the very last day before retiring. My students kept me refreshed, alive, and young. My children (3 ) and grandchildren (5 ) are the lights of my life. I am happiest when I am surrounded by all of them. ( doesn't happen as often as I would like because their lives are so busy with school and athletics )
  • Lyli, 31 from Lisbon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lisbon, OH
    I am a dreamer persnon who believe in a better world. I believe in the powerful of love and friendship. I enjoy playing sports, being in contact with the nature and with the people tha I love.
  • Christine, 47 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Youngstown, OH
    i love summer and swimming. i also love dancing the night away. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a mother of two children. I am looking for a partner foe life someone that i can depend on and can depend on me.