Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Youngstown Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Youngstown Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 32 from Waynesburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Waynesburg, OH
    I am a Sweet N' Charming guy! I was raised to be that way! When I was growing up I had two Jobs; 1. To do good in school and 2. be Sweet N' Charming! Being a Sweet N' charming young man is all in my family blood. Sometimes, due to the old family charm, it can be tough. The bar has been set very high for me and for my cousins. I believe in treating a lady with respect. That means holding the door for her and telling her how nice she looks and telling her that she is the most beautiful girl in the whole wide world! When you are with me, be prepared to be surprised! I am the type of person who will do anything to see a girl smile. When your with me, there will be a lot of "Just because moments" like sending flowers, scrapping the snow and Ice off the car and warming up the car just for you!!! With all that being said, despite me being Sweet N' Charming, I also realize the need to be humble and helpful. Yes, I try to be a fun person to be around but I also realize the need to be of service to others. I want to bring out the best in everyone and I want the best for everyone. My main goal is to get the people around me to heaven and my personal goal is to be a better person than I was the previous day. I also want to be the Catholic and pro-life gentleman that God created me to be!
  • Mallory, 28 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, North Canton, OH
    My name is Mallory. I have a bachelors degree in theology. I'm currently finishing up my masters and I will graduate in the spring. I was raised Catholic until I was around the age of ten. It has definitely been an interesting faith journey. I became Protestant for about five years and yet still felt I was being called home. I left that Church to rejoin the Catholic Church and I have recently just been confirmed. I feel complete and ready for the next adventure in my life. I plan to relocate to North Canton when I graduate. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.
  • Matthew, 27 from Niles, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Niles, OH
    I am easy going and laid back. I like to laugh. I look for the positive in myself and others. Looking to meet a nice catholic girl, be friends and see where God takes things. I love my catholic faith and enjoy talking and sharing it with others. My faith is very important.
  • Michelle, 28 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kent, OH
    I legitimately love life; I love every up and every down, equally. Gotta find joy in the tiniest moments! <3 Relocated back to northeast Ohio earlier this year for a family thing. I've taken the majority of the year to focus on finishing my graduate degree (one semester left!), and freelance/volunteer. I also run a girlfriends social group. My professional experience ranges from media relations for law enforcement to marketing for a publisher. I love to read industry titles and never stop striving to learn something new; complacency isn't in my vocabulary. I'm a no bull kind of gal. I really enjoy being outside and keeping myself super active; hiking and kayaking are some of my favorite pastimes. Nature is my happy place. I'm a huge fan of supporting local businesses, and find myself wandering to unique restaurants on the weekends . . . and I've been on a crazy sushi kick lately! Cool fact: I walked across America a few years ago, from San Fran to DC for the pro-life movement.
  • Claudia, 26 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Canton, OH
    I love to laugh, and I love my family. My Catholic faith is the most important thing in my life. I love to have fun, going out to bars or dancing. I'm very passionate about the pro-life movement. It's an extremely important cause to me. I just graduated with my master's in mental health counseling, and I'm working as a counselor at an agency! I absolutely love it. I'm not subscribed right now, so I can't respond to your messages! But I'll send an emotigram.
  • Mollie, 30 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Massillon, OH
    I have a love for God, music, acting, puns, and the German language, but not necessarily in that order. :p I lived in Europe for a while and would love to visit it again someday. I love being with family and friends. My parents and siblings have been a huge influence on my life, always having faith in my abilities and encouraging me to strive for more and most importantly what God wants for me. In my spare time, I enjoy being with people whether it be taking walks, drinking coffee, enjoying the aesthetic beauty within nature, or listening to music.
  • Joe, 33 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Canton, OH
    Hi my name is Joe. I currently work at FedEx Ground as a Package Handler. I graduated at Stark State College with an Associates in MIS(2013) and in the process of going to Kent State Stark Campus for my Bachelor's degree in Applied Technical Studies.. I am 100% Italian(Dual Citizenship). I'm very close to my family/ Friends. I am a huge ohio sports fan. Cleveland browns, Indians, Cavaliers and of course Ohio state bucks. What I am looking for is my soul mate. Friends and looking for a loving relationship and to get married.
  • Zach, 25 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Massillon, OH
    Hello! I am an instigator by trade and I love to be around people that have a passion for life and enjoy laughing as much as I do! My faith is central to my life and I try to take the Jesuit outlook and "see God in all things".
  • Joe, 23 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Youngstown, OH
    I am very passionate about my faith ,family and friends. I grew up in a large family of ten kids and we are all very close. Activities I enjoy are snowboarding,camping, music , dancing , playing sports and being outdoors. I look forward to building my own home on a big piece of property, and starting my own family.
  • Ann, 23 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Canton, OH
    I am passionate about living a life of service to others, whether in large, moderate, or small ways daily. I love being outside...biking, hiking, kayaking, backpacking, it's all good to me! I certainly wouldn't call myself an environmental "extremist", but I am passionate about environmental respect and conservation because I see nature as the most beautiful and important thing God gave us. Tiny houses, traveling and sustainable agriculture are some of my interests. My family, friends, and faith are the most important things in my life. I am very blessed to have a wonderful support system in all three of these categories. I do love to travel and have been to 7 countries so far (hope to keep expanding this number!), but coming home to my family is always something I look forward to. I have bachelor's degrees in History and Museum Studies, so experiencing new places, people, and cultures is always exciting for me! While I really enjoyed my studies in college I am still trying to discern what I am meant to do as a career. I am certainly more introverted than extroverted. I am not much of a technology person...I don't watch too much TV anymore and hardly use my phone other than for calling friends and family... and yet here I am on an online dating site, oh the irony ;) I really appreciate having time to be calm and quiet and be able to think or just be. This is definitely a reason I love hiking and reading. I also enjoy hands on work and like to think I'm a bit of a handy-woman (installing insulation, shingles, drywall, furniture refinishing). I grew up building things with my grandpa and have continued to love these kinds of projects :)
  • Lily, 18 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Massillon, OH
    Heyo! My name is Lily as you can obviously see by my name up above. At times I can be pretty sarcastic but in person I am much more sweet. I'm dramatic and love hearing stories. I am the youngest of six.I know. That sounds huge but in a homeschooled environment like mine you would shortly see how a family is considered somewhat small. I work with the elderly and I love socializing. My friends are my chosen family, they are very important to me, haha so watch out for them because that means I have family everywhere that only wants whats best for me. *_* My favorite thing to do is to inspire others to do their very best and help them to see that they can in fact do the impossible.I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. I believe that everyone is your teacher and that you can always learn more about anything and everyone. I am still learning a lot about the Catholic faith but I have a deep relationship with God as He is my friend and father. I couldnt imagine life without Him. One of my goals is to bring others closer to Him. I pray that my future husband would bring my soul closer to God as well and live in holiness with me. Some of the things I am looking for in a man is someone who has trust as their main character trait, is understanding, who loves children, and who is honest but sensitive. Appearances are somewhat important to me as you do have to find each other attractive but I look more at a person's character rather than their looks.Right now I am seeking for friendships that may lead to something further if it is Gods will. Looking forward to meeting you, online Romeo. Thanks for reading a little bit about me! ^_^
  • Jan, 21 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Canton, OH
    I am extremely passionate about the military and nursing. I'm a very dedicated individual and I constantly push myself to reach the next level. I'm pursuing a career in military nursing and plan on commissioning in the Air Force and traveling as much as possible. Eventually settling down and becoming a Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner.