Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 63 from Warren, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Warren, OH
    Hi. Don't know exactly what to say. My friends would say I am easy-going, thoughtful, kind and good humored. I am sharp-minded and very diverse in my interests. I've been very independant but would like to have a companion with whom to share life. I love the stars and water, warm sand and the beauty of snow. I highly value, in fact cannot live without, the sacraments.
  • Rita, 78 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Massillon, OH
    I am a person who likes to keep busy so I still work at my profession. I have a home and enjoy decorating and cooking, etc. I am close to my children and grandchildren who keep in touch. As to the rest of my likes and dislikes it would be best to get to know me. I was raised in the Pittsburgh area. I have 2 children a daughter living in Twinsburg and a son in Charlotte, NC. 3 or the 4 grandchildren have completed their college education and live in the Cleveland area. I am upbeat about life and like diversity. Like to travel, attend functions, plays, musicals, dancing. Am told I look 10 or more years younger. My parents lived to be 89 and 90.
  • Rachel, 34 from Warren, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Warren, OH
    I am a classic introvert. I like adventure, people, and fun, but in small amounts. Energy recharge requires peace, quiet, and/or solitude. I enjoy conversation, but hate small talk. I rarely drink anything more than diet soda, but not because I judge alcohol or those who drink in moderation; it just makes me feel gross and tired, so it's not my choice. I love babies and all children (elementary school teacher): their smiles, their laughter, their innocence and curiosity, their potential to bring love, hope, joy to the world. I love music and singing, especially a'cappella harmony. I like to sing, write, read, think, talk about real life stuff, and laugh. I have been called a deep thinker, an old soul, and easy to love. I like to be outside, especially if there is water involved. (Swimming!) Thunderstorms are great, and starry nights in the dark clear sky. Games, books, movies, chocolate is good. And Diet Pepsi. Facing fears. Taking risks. Hugs. Squeezes. Love. Watching old cartoons. Laughing and being crazy with loved ones. I don't like disrespect. Peas. Lima beans. Most action movies. Intolerance. Judgment. People who cut you off and then drive below the speed limit. Fear-based news and media. "When you find someone who understands your heart, who comforts your weary mind, makes you laugh, think bigger thoughts, and who encourages you to dream out loud, then you know you've found a very real friend." -Flavia (And soulmate!?)
  • Rosina, 35 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Canton, OH
    Hi! My name is Rosina. I am a pretty easy going person. I like to spend time with my family and friends whom I am close to. My current job position is in the social services field. It is very rewarding but can be challenging at times. To help with outlet of stress I like to exercise and listen to music. I also like to bake and would like to learn how to cook more. Especially recipes from my mom and relatives. For fun I like to do a variety of things. From going out to eat, going to the movies, going for walks, playing basketball, hanging out with friends to just staying in and ordering pizza and watching a movie. My faith is important to me because it grounds me and directs me. It als means community. I know that anywhere I go I can go to church and celebrate the eucharist.
  • Jason, 37 from Warren, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Warren, OH
    I am passionate about the ideas, practices, and cultures that bring our world closer to perfection, I am also passionate about the creative entrepreneurial process. I most look forward to spending time with family, friends and those I am closest too, especially my little nieces and nephews.
  • Ron, 47 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, North Olmsted, OH
    Im easy-going, with a fun and sarcastic sense of humor. Being trustworthy and solid in Faith isn't an option - it's what we must be. I strongly value my Family, Friends, and Catholic Faith. I'm well-rounded, dependable, a good listener, a giving person, and willing to talk about life and finding solutions, rather than excuses. Working and playing hard are very important to a good life. I look for a challenge, for a Spice in life. I love to travel and dance (I take dance lessons). I'm not NOT cheap with money. "You try to live your life from day to day, but seeing you across the room tonight just gives me away" - if you can understand this, let me hear from you ! Bottom-line - I'm one of the last "old-school" guys who knows what to do and not to do. No games... If you are knowledgeable enough to undertand this, then we need to talk.
  • Rebekka, 48 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Canton, OH
    Hello I am Bekki. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am active and enjoy doing many things. I am in the final year of college to get my Bachelors degree. I have no children but spend time with my nieces and nephews. I attend church at least weekly and currently practice.
  • Lisa, 44 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kent, OH
    I am a middle school/HS English teacher. I am working on renewing my teaching license. I really do enjoy what I do. I love to sing and I love to read a good book. I like to do all sorts of things, indoors and outdoors, depending on weather and season. But I love to have a good time! I like to try new things and have new experiences because WHY NOT, right? I could tell you so much more about me, but I'd rather have you get to know me better by talking one on one. :)
  • Justin, 28 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Youngstown, OH
    Hello pilgrim, fellow traveler, wanderer in the starry void. It's my pleasure to make your acquaintance. If you're skeptical about meeting your soul mate online, the absolutely unique person that God designed for you from the beginning of all eternity... Well... maybe you should be. I certainly don't blame you. It's a bit anti-climactic, no? Perhaps not. Perhaps God would use a message in a bottle--if He wanted to--in order to connect two of His saints. Take courage, pilgrim! I'm finishing my PhD in Pittsburgh, but frequent Youngstown where my roots are. I like roots. I also like to laugh. Please send a joke or a pun via carrier pigeon. I'm serious. Or stuff it in bottle and chuck it into the ocean.
  • Ann, 23 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Canton, OH
    I am passionate about living a life of service to others, whether in large, moderate, or small ways daily. I love being outside...biking, hiking, kayaking, backpacking, it's all good to me! I certainly wouldn't call myself an environmental "extremist", but I am passionate about environmental respect and conservation because I see nature as the most beautiful and important thing God gave us. Tiny houses, traveling and sustainable agriculture are some of my interests. My family, friends, and faith are the most important things in my life. I am very blessed to have a wonderful support system in all three of these categories. I do love to travel and have been to 7 countries so far (hope to keep expanding this number!), but coming home to my family is always something I look forward to. I have bachelor's degrees in History and Museum Studies, so experiencing new places, people, and cultures is always exciting for me! While I really enjoyed my studies in college I am still trying to discern what I am meant to do as a career. I am certainly more introverted than extroverted. I am not much of a technology person...I don't watch too much TV anymore and hardly use my phone other than for calling friends and family... and yet here I am on an online dating site, oh the irony ;) I really appreciate having time to be calm and quiet and be able to think or just be. This is definitely a reason I love hiking and reading. I also enjoy hands on work and like to think I'm a bit of a handy-woman (installing insulation, shingles, drywall, furniture refinishing). I grew up building things with my grandpa and have continued to love these kinds of projects :)
  • Gino, 19 from Poland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Poland, OH
    I just am look for a woman who loves God as much as I do. I would say I have a pretty good fear of the LORD. I pray the rosary every day because asking Mary for her prayers is the fastest way to Jesus. I'm still young. Pretty soon here I'll be in A barber shop cutting hair for a living. It's what I love to do. I was raised in a very catholic family and I listen to the catholic radio everyday. I know a lot about my religion and the more I learn the more I fall in love with the church. I desire the conversion of other souls. Confession is a very big part of my life. Nothing better than a spiritual cleansing. I'm a supper funny guy but I also respect the Lord in all that I do. And when I slip up I feel extremely sorrowful for my sins.
  • Robert, 52 from Boardman, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Boardman, OH
    Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am confident, honest, loyal, friendly, and caring person, full of charm and humor. I am decisive, creative, analytical, and focused. I an insightful, enthusiastic, and affectionate. One of the most influential persons in my life is Jesus. I formed my faith under the guidance of my most influential mentors, a Dominican priest. I value relationships highly, and I can make friends easily. I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I enjoy spending time with my friends, and volunteering my time for others. I am still editing this section, please be patient. Thank you.