Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Doylestown Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Doylestown Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Robert, 60 from Doylestown, OH
    60, Doylestown, OH
    I consider myself a very strong and confident Christian man, still very close with my sister and four brothers. I have a 28 year old daughter whom I adore. A close friend once told me my sense of humor highlights my personality. My primary occupation as a self employed General Contractor for the last 30 years has given me a proud history and much satisfaction. It has also given me the opportunity to purchase several investment properties which I own and manage, my retirement plan. Fitness is important to me, I once owned a gym and still play soccer in a mens 40 and over league on Friday evenings, the activity is a great stress relief. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling, have traveled quite a bit but intend to do alot more in the coming years. I honestly feel more relaxed and content with where I am and with what I am doing now than any other point in my life. Ready to work less and play more.
  • Mark, 31 from Doylestown, OH
    31, Doylestown, OH
    I am 26 years old i live in doylestown Ohio i go to church weeekly I have been in relationships before but none of the girls were catholic and it did not work out, so i have come to the realization that my future girlfriend/whife has to be catholic. I love playing sports and outdoor activities. I like going to the movies and seeing comedies and horror clicks and like goin to indians and cavs games . Haveing 6 sisters i have alot of nieces and nephews so i am very good with kids and would like some of my own one day. I'm outgoing, love to make a good time out of any situation, up for anything, and i love to laugh and try to make other people laugh . I just started my new job in a factory.
  • Alan, 28 from Doylestown, OH
    28, Doylestown, OH
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I believe that life is a journey and faith is your road map. I work hard, play hard and pray hard. I specialize in deep thoughts and deep talks.
  • Robert, 69 from Doylestown, OH
    69, Doylestown, OH
    I'm a man who loves life. Whether it is a beautiful sunny day or stormy there is something beautiful about it. I love the water and sports that go with it especially fishing and boating. I love old cars, 50 and 60's and cruise ins. I'm looking for the love of my life. Start slow and let God take control.
  • Linda, 57 from Doylestown, OH
    57, Doylestown, OH
    I can't wait to meet that person who I totally enjoy being around and share a good laugh. I hope I still have time to find that person. I have an independent streak but want to have time with my significant other and hope he has a playful side that enjoys my company as well.
  • William, 30 from Doylestown, OH
    30, Doylestown, OH
    I am a middle child among four sisters. I am very blessed in having them and that we all get along well. They all live out of state but I keep in touch with each other and they visit rather frequently. I recently adopted a (very cute) boxer puppy so I spend my free time with him.
  • Dirk, 56 from Doylestown, OH
    56, Doylestown, OH
    I have my own business and work hard. My kids are grown and have all moved on with their lives. We are very close and talk often. Two are in California and one is in N. Canton.. I have a boat at Catawba Island and enjoy sailing Lake Erie.
  • Pam, 68 from Doylestown, OH
    68, Doylestown, OH
    I like lots of things get to know me garden singing crafting I'm nice fun I bowl, see, ride motorcycles, travel, scrapbook, not good at this computer stuff thought
  • Rachel, 20 from Doylestown, OH
    20, Doylestown, OH
    I enjoy viewing fine arts performances and simple joys like walking barefoot in the rain. I'm a Hufflepuff and I also enjoy Disney. I like traditional things, rustic designs and decor, traditional values, etc. And even though my eating habits say vegetarian/vegan, specifically I consider myself a pescetarian (I can only eat fish, shellfish, and eggs). But don't let that scare you off! I also plan on doing 4 weeks in Lyon, France this coming summer as a requirement for my major in the French language. I long for historical immersion in different cultures, so I see a lot of travelling in my future, and I don't want say that I'm looking for someone to adventure with, but a partner in crime to explore the world with would be pretty darn sweet in my book.