Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Dublin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Dublin Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 55 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dublin, OH
    Adam looking for that special Eve that God gave my rib too. I am a hard working, professional, single Dad of four wonderful and beautiful children age 9 and 11 19 & 23. I guess you would consider me a soccer Dad as I am very active in my kids lives and activities. My kids are being brought up to understand their faith and to develop a love and relationship with their Savior. I am a devout and conservative Catholic who loves his faith and faith journey. I am also politically conservative and believe it is better to teach a man to fish than just give him the fish. I love the fact that we can trace our Catholic roots not just to Christ, but even before he graced us with his Presence here on earth. It amazes me that the Creator of the universe humbled Himself by stepping off his royal throne, made the trip across the heavens and became man for us. Even though he knew he would have to suffer and die. He left nothing undone on the cross. He completely emptied himself of everything he had, even His last drop of blood. We also forget that he continues to humble himself every day in that he left behind his body in the Eucharist. Is it any wonder my kids tease me as I can barely make it though a Mass without tears in my eyes? I have a great sense of gratefulness towards the Father and try to live my life for Him. He bought and paid for my eternal life isnt it the least I can do? I also love that our faith has gone relatively unchanged for 2000 years. I love stories about the Saints and have come to believe that they are just sinners that kept on trying.I try to live life with kindness, forgiving readily and releasing resentments quickly. I would consider myself a giving person who thinks of others first before myself. Although I have my serious side, I love to laugh and love to find the funny side to most situations. My kids would probably call me a goofball. When I find that right person I will be loyal, faithful, loving and forgiving. I will accept children (hey if God thought it was ok for Zechariah why not me?) I will do as the Church instructs..Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her. The right person in my life will get a husband that will be willing to lay down his life for her.
  • Brian, 31 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dublin, OH
    Overall I would say that I am a very happy person. God has blessed me with a loving family, great friends, and a good career. There is just one thing missing and so here I am! I consider myself to be a funny, intelligent person who is also honest and loyal. My family and friends are very important to me because without them, I would not be the person I am today. In my spare time, I enjoy doing many things; both in the great outdoors and inside as well! If you would like to know anything else, just ask!
  • Maribeth, 37 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Dublin, OH
  • Joe, 54 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dublin, OH
    I am a 53 year old professional looking for a long term relationship with someone who is more like me than my opposite. How do people describe me: very outgoing, friendly, good looking, caring, passionate, great father, giving,affectionate and someone who has a passion for life. I enjoy traveling, dining out,movies, glass of red wine, dancing, and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Karen, 62 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Dublin, OH
    I am an active member of St. Joan of Arc in Powell, Ohio. I love learning new things, meeting new people and new experiences. I also enjoy healthy food, cooking, reading, history, music, and spending time with family and pets. I am a retired educator and musician. I also play a musical instrument in a semi-professional organization. My favorite hobby is knitting. Watching a good movie at home, or in the theatre, or attending plays are favorite pastimes. I enjoy the outdoors,traveling, and reading for pleasure.
  • Thomas, 42 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Dublin, OH
    I'm a driven person with a solid structure in my life with a job that I enjoy. I try to get the most out of each day. I am settled here in Columbus and am constantly working on my house. I bought a house 5 years ago that was in...what should I call it..."rough shape" but it's something I've enjoyed rehabilitating. Family is the most important thing to me. I have a 16 year old daughter and I have 4 sisters and they are my best friends...as for my 4 brothers...they're ok too :) I also have many many many nephews and nieces...27 and rising currently. They might drive me nuts some of the time but we always have each others back. I have without a doubt the best parents in the world! I grew up with old fashioned morals, manners and values that I try and use daily. I also have an old fashioned work ethic and take my career very seriously. I'm a huge travel fan so I'm always up for an unplanned road-trip or a weekend getaway. Twice I've bought tickets to Europe the day before! I can't say I really have a "type". I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants that I can share life's great experiences with. I want something real and serious. I would like to meet someone who I have great chemistry with!
  • Jon, 38 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Dublin, OH
    I am a guy who considers family, friends and my dog the most important things in life. I am a huge Ohio State fan and love to watch sports. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but at the same time is laid back to just enjoy hanging out. In my leisure time I love to box and do anything outdoors. When I'm at home I'm usually working on some project. I can cook a mean meal, but don't as much as I should as its no fun cooking for one.
  • Sharon, 57 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dublin, OH
    I have two grown daughters and I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy walking, reading, cooking and playing tennis. I like to volunteer, attend bible study and Mass.
  • William, 22 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dublin, OH
    For someone who doesn't like writing this is the hard part. I really don't want to talk much about myself yet, and probably won't until I am led to the perfect person.
  • John, 60 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Dublin, OH
    Hello, thanks for taking time to review my profile. I am very passionate about my children (21 & 19) along with my career which I've been blessed with working with wonderful people. Had a great family growing up and my parents had a tremendous influence. Enjoy golf, Indy racing, reading and walking. New to dating seen last year I've found few women who have a passion for their faith. Going to Mass is my favorite time of the week and I've realized to build a solid foundation in a relation my first choice would be to meet a lady who also enjoys going to mass together, breakfast afterwards is always great.
  • Jill, 42 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Dublin, OH
    Warm, caring, fit and feminine. Fully practising Catholic. I have recently become interested in the Latin mass. I have been veiling since 2015. I love travel, all the usual girly things, not big in to TV but I enjoy going to the cinema. I am just as happy with a night in cooking for friends as I am in the middle of nature hiking or rock climbing.
  • Mike, 46 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Dublin, OH
    I'm recently divorced and looking to meet new people. I've already met with my local deacon and he thinks I have a strong case for annulment so I plan to pursue that soon. I'm fairly active and don't like to stay in the house if it can be avoided. I have a son that I coach which takes up a lot of my time. When I'm not with him I like to play sports myself; soccer, golf, biking, etc... I also like to cook at home and try new restaurants.