Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Larry, 66 from Convoy, OH
    66, Convoy, OH
    I am a hard working honest person. I have worked at the same place for 35 years. I would like to change career in the next year or two and work part time. I also help my brother farm in the spring and fall. I have no children and own my home in the country. I riding my bicycle when I can find time to do it. I would like to have someone in my life to share the good times with, and to help each other in the hard times.
  • Rachel, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Ph.D. candidate in musicology. My primary focus of study is the connection between music, visual art, and theology during the Middle Ages. I also research music as a form of political resistance in early twentieth-century Germany. I have worked in the fields of scholarly research, academic publications, museum studies, and genocide prevention. I am currently employed as a baker and love my job. My hobbies include cycling, kayaking, hiking, collecting stuffed animals, and visiting museums. I have a compassionate heart, sense of humor, and am a Catholic professional academic nerd.
  • Jaclyn, 29 from Stow, OH
    29, Stow, OH
    Hey there! I am a pretty outgoing person. My family, my Catholic Faith, and my friends are all huge parts of my life. When I'm not working, I enjoy reading, taking walks/hiking, and watching movies. I'm pretty laid-back but I'm always up for adventure! I would definitely describe myself as an old fashioned kind of girl. If you want to get to know me more just shoot me a message :)
  • Marilyn, 55 from Solon, OH
    55, Solon, OH
    I love life, love passionately laughing and being with family and friends. Family is important to me and of my three kids, all pursuing post graduate work. Was a single mother for more than a decade and am thrilled to share the fact that I supported three children who have risen above the stuff of life to achieve and continue pursue their path in life. It was difficult for years, but my passion for life, strength and determinations allowed me to rise above all those obstacles. Along the journey the treasures of the Catholic faith are what sustained me. Not much into TV, love gardening and fresh cut flowers. Am intuitive, perceptive, curious, intense. Love a short hike (up to 5 miles) and what a blessing it would be to find a mate who can find the beauty in life walking along side of me. Currently am being WOW-ed with Fr. Bill Halbing's bible studies online. I dare you to try one! This is what makes me tick, being dipped into the beauty of God's creation and meeting the beauty of God's creation planted in my soul. My prayer is for an open heart, open eyes and open ears.
  • Frank, 42 from Versailles, OH
    42, Versailles, OH
    Hello. I live in northern darke county and enjoy the outdoors. I attend St. Dennis or Holy Family church since we share a priest. Where I live is very rural area so your around nature a lot which you get to enjoy the scenery God makes. Cutting wood in the winter and making hay in the summer keeps me busy.I like to read and enjoy good conversation.I'm pretty simple and easygoing.I like anything to do outside and enjoy good company. Try to live right and dream big! The Catholic Faith for me is I'm always trying to be the best person i can be and belief in God.Its always a continous process.Feel free to write to me. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me a little bit. Wish you well on your search Frank
  • Ann, 66 from Springfield, OH
    66, Springfield, OH
    I am a practicing "cradle" Catholic, mother of 4 adult children (3 sons and one daughter), grandmother to 4, and retired from Federal Civil Service employment in the secretarial/administrative field. After almost 3 carefree years in retirement, I recently submitted my application to a placement agency. I asked to be considered for part-time work, with the expectations that I would expand my social contacts and keep my brain active. At almost 64 years of age, I have been single for 9 years following the annulment of my 31-year marriage. It would be wonderful to meet a Catholic guy who is also retired and would welcome the opportunity to share our Faith and have fun doing simple things - conversation over a good cup of coffee, watching a wholesome video, going on a picnic, day trips to take in the beauty of nature or something special the area has to offer visitors, etc. I thought I should explain two of my answers to the Faith questions. Regarding contraception, I feel that some barrier methods are acceptable. However, I strongly oppose any method that would prevent a fertilized egg from implanting in the womb. Currently, the Church only allows the ordination of men. In the United States we have a growing shortage of priests. In Springfield, OH, one parish (of five) has closed. Two others have joined. Sunday Mass is still offered in both locations, with one priest traveling between the two parishes on weekends. Next year two more parishes will join in the same manner - sharing one priest. I would like to see the Church consider the ordination of women and also allowing priests to marry.
  • Lois, 63 from North Olmsted, OH
    63, North Olmsted, OH
    I am 62 years old and love to cook, travel -- especially love local travel to Amish Country, fairs, flea markets (like Hartville), Yankee Peddler, etc. Love to read, very involved in rubber stamping (making cards and projects), and like to be outdoors in the summer when possible and trying new restaurants as I like different ethnic dishes, such as Chinese, Italian, Polish, Lebanese, and Mexican foods. Christmas is my favorite holiday and Fall is my favorite time of year. I love animals -- have a Chorkie, Maine Coon cat, 2 parakeets and 2 finches!
  • Mike, 69 from New Straitsville, OH
    69, New Straitsville, OH
    I try to live my life based on Christian principles. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy and kind. I keep myself in good physical condition and exercise regularly. I enjoy the company of others and have made strong, lasting friendships with numerous people I've come to know over the years. I operate a bed and breakfast in my home and raise llamas. I enjoy time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, camping and fishing. I like to cook, read and listen to music. I like to experience new places and cultures and have traveled and worked in many places around the world.
  • Christopher, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    I've come to a point in my life where I realize that there must be a better way to meet someone who is truly compatible with me. That has brought us here. I'm pretty easy going. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask. I'm an open book
  • Patrick, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    I live in Hyde Park in Cincinnati. I went to Catholic schools in Dayton. I work in Downtown Cincinnati in Finance. I am hoping to meet some good friends down here. I believe in the Catholic faith and I would like to raids raise my children in an urban Catholic faith community like I grew up in.
  • Amanda, 21 from Youngstown, OH
    21, Youngstown, OH
    I am a graphic design major and my dream is to illustrate children's books. In my down time, you'll find me watching Marvel movies or snuggled up with a cup of tea and a book of fairytales. One of my favorite ways to de-stress is to spend time in nature hiking, kayaking, etc.
  • Amanda, 22 from Elyria, OH
    22, Elyria, OH
    Hi! I'm Amanda. I'm a recent graduate with a degree in Music Therapy. I'm excited to get started in my career, but I'm also ready to start looking into serious relationships. If my job doesn't give it away, I love music. I also love sports- I'm a Cleveland girl in all ways except I'm a Steelers fan (I'll be happy to explain why if you ask!). I also like reading, watching TV or going to see a movie, going to restaurants, and any other new experiences. I am very close to my family, especially my sister. I also have a small-knit group of friends, including my best friend of 17 years. I have been raised Catholic, but am currently at a point where I am more focused on being a good person than being a perfect church-goer (I'm a work in progress!) Well, if you read to this point, thanks! I appreciate it! If you're interested, please feel free to contact me. Fair warning, I do not pay the use this site, so if please don't think I'm blowing you off if I don't respond- it may easily be the site. I'm not one to ignore people.