Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Patrick, 32 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    32, Reynoldsburg, OH
    Hello and thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. The thing I look forward to most is going to work every day. I work for the Boy Scouts and am loving the chance to give back to an organization I was in as a kid and made me who I am today. It has long hours at times, but seeing young Scouts developing into leaders makes it completely worth it. Other than Scouting, the opportunity to travel internationally with my parents growing up influenced me a great deal. It opened my eyes to the importance of learning about other cultures and how even with our differences people at their core have the same hopes and dreams. Being able to attend Mass in the great Cathedrals of Europe was also a thrill. The fact that I could attend Mass in another language and still follow along really drove home that we are "one" Church. I don't get to travel as much as I'd like, but am hoping to return to Europe next year. Outside of work I can either be found spending time with friends or tackling the stack of unread books I keep adding to.
  • Cynthia, 35 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    35, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a bilingual ( French & English) from a beautiful country of W. A. I love travelling and meet new people. I'm not afraid of doing thinggs out of my comfort zone. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I'm very close to my family eventhough we are spread around the globe, we stay in touch (Im the youngest . I love helping people and I do a lot of volunteering around here. God is the center of my life.My catholic faith is part of my daily life, I rarely miss sunday mass. I'm the only female usher on my parish.The look on my fellow males ushers on my first day was priceless;). Now they are used to seeing me ushering on my high'm a hard working and independent girl. I don't take people or my friends for granted. I'm a good listener and a good friend.I'm a huge fan of SNL and rarely miss it. There is nothing better than a good laugh. Le rire est bon pour la sante I'am who i say I'am so dont be shy or scare ( i don't bite) leave me a message ;-)
  • Brittany, 28 from Cincinnati, OH
    28, Cincinnati, OH
    I look forward to life...I know that God's plan can throw a few curve balls at times, but that is the most exciting. I am the oldest of 10 kids (youngest born April 2016) and I love seeing them grow-up! I did two years of missionary work in Budapest, Hungary. I worked with a girls youth program called Challenge and it changed my life. I could talk about it for hours, so if you want to know more you will have to ask. I have a degree in Biology and I currently work for a clinical research organization. I enjoy reading, hiking, field hockey, music, concerts, camping, travel, and many other things. I actually currently live in Indianapolis, IN but I changed my location back to Cincinnati for a few reasons. 1. I am moving back to Cincinnati in August sometime. 2. I go to Cincinnati so often that it is honestly more fair to say Cincy. 3. Me going back to Cincy includes weekdays that I can work from home, so I can maintain a relationship in either place.
  • Christopher, 44 from Avon Lake, OH
    44, Avon Lake, OH
    I am an active person who works hard but also knows how to take it easy. I enjoy exercise(weights,racquetball,biking) I also enjoy eating out and watching movies. I love animals, although I don't have any presently. I am recently divorced( 2 years) but am still friends with my ex-wife. I am looking for friend to hangout with and maybe become more. I don't frequent bars at all, but not against them. I have a motorcycle but really don't ride a whole lot but do enjoy sometimes. Right now I am playing racquetball 5+ times a week, I love staying active
  • Jason, 23 from Saint Clairsville, OH
    23, Saint Clairsville, OH
    I have too many interests to list, but I'll give it a try! Driving back roads, studying history, reading maps (it's a healthy and quirky obsession I assure you), playing music, and socializing with friends are just a few ways I like to spend my time. I always enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. When I find some free time, you might find me exploring historical sites, perusing an antique shop, or playing piano. I love an adventure, but I also enjoy my opportunities to relax, so it's always a balance somewhere in between. I know there's so much more I could expound upon, but if that sounds of interest to you, feel free to message me :)
  • Katie, 29 from Euclid, OH
    29, Euclid, OH
    I'm a very positive person with a great sense of humor (quick wit). I teach choir and AP Music Theory at the high school level and absolutely love it! I spend a significant amount of my free time involved with musical activities, the Irish community, and my parish. I also love hanging out with my family and close friends, jamming once a week in an Irish session and walking the MetroParks. I am constantly dancing and singing-my motto is 'make every day a musical!' Other random things: I am extremely good with children. I am a 'big' girl but more fit than I may appear and currently shedding lbs weekly...yay! I run a few miles everyday along with other routines (back in the day I was a shot putter.) I love doing improvements on my house and really enjoy my neighborhood. I do not enjoy retail therapy, getting my nails done, that kind of stuff (boring!) but yes, I'm feminine. :) I'm currently making a pros and cons list for getting a trampoline...any thoughts? I am interested in a larger family but realize God's plan might be different from my own. I use a lot of exclamation points when I type because I am generally enthusiastic when I talk! I think communication is very important in a relationship. I am a good listener and I am not passive aggressive in my behavior. I have a strong work ethic.
  • Cory, 39 from Findlay, OH
    39, Findlay, OH
    I'm 39 years old. I work for the power company in Toledo,Ohio. I've worked there for the past 11years. I spend most of my free time at my place in northern Michigan. I enjoy the outdoors up north and everything it has to offer. It's a great get away from the hustle and bustle of working in the city. I lost my wife earlier this year and joined this site to meet some new people.
  • Teri, 52 from Cincinnati, OH
    52, Cincinnati, OH
    I am a vibrant and physically energetic but otherwise low-maintenance girl who loves spending time with her family and close friends. I enjoy running, tennis, hiking, and long walks outdoors. Feminine, though: I happily wear heels and dresses to work and elsewhere, and I'm no fan of feminism. Am a people lover, but not a capital E Extrovert. Happiest when counseling or mentoring young people or simply engaging the shy stranger and eliciting a smile. I have been described as "scrappy" and "strong" because I will never back down from an opportunity to cheerfully defend the Faith or speak up on Life and Family issues. Quiet for the most part, and a good listener; not inclined to engage in lots of idle social chatter; but can talk publicly and at length about substantive issues of our day. I genuinely enjoy spirited debate and believe one can be unflinching, persuasive and winsome at the same time; respecting one's adversaries and "speaking the truth in love" carries a force of its own. Speaking of which, sitemoderators, please stop editing my Profile! (A la Ronald Reagan: "I paid for this microphone!") Sigh...not a big deal, however: Leaving when subscrp ends on 3/27. Lastly, I admit the Hog photo is misleading: I run, but I do not ride, There's a story behind that particular photo. Thanks for reading, and best wishes to you in your search for the desires of your heart.
  • Rebekah, 39 from Huber Heights, OH
    39, Huber Heights, OH
    Hello, my name is Rebekah and I'm new to this online matching. I'm a hard working, loyal, friendly, honest. I enjoy the outdoors, riding motorcycles (I own a Harley), spending time with my dog Zeus, and helping people. I enjoy baseball, football, and softball. I look forward to meeting someone who cares about me for who I am, loyal, hard working and likes to spend time with each other. I'm currently in the military so relocating would be difficult. I enjoy spending time with my Goddaughter (in the photo) and my family when I can visit.
  • John, 44 from Maumee, OH
    44, Maumee, OH
    I have three wonderful children. A daughter (16) and two sons (13 and 6). I've been adjusting to being a single parent since early 2014. The divorce was final in February of 2016. I have the kids at least 50% of the time through a shared custody agreement. I am a proud member of St. John XXIII parish in Perrysburg, Ohio. I work in Bowling Green, Ohio. I live in Maumee, Ohio. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh (Steelers Fan). I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, hunting). I enjoy playing and singing at the piano. I have played and sung at mass and enjoy music ministry. I can't believe that I have arrived at this moment in my life completing an on-line dating profile.
  • Cindy, 51 from Sylvania, OH
    51, Sylvania, OH
    I am passionate about volunteering at a convent close to where I live. There, I assist a nun with preparing for, planning for and helping at bake sales throughout the year. I do look forward to the weekends. During this time is when I get most of my errands, shopping and relaxing accomplished and yes, attending church. My parent's have been the most influential people in my life. My father died first when I was thirty-two years old and then four months later my mother died. I keep in close contact with my four other sisters and their families and enjoy get v togethers from time to time.
  • Denise, 59 from Tiffin, OH
    59, Tiffin, OH
    I am a mother of 4 and grandmother of 7 with one on the way! I love spending time with my family and friends! They mean the world to me! I would like to meet my best friend and true love! I enjoy camping, fishing, campfires, flea markets, day trips, and longer trips.