Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lorain Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lorain Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lenore, 50 from Lorain, OH
    50, Lorain, OH
    49yr old female who is shy at first but opens up once I get to know someone. work in the medical field; enjoy taking walks, bowling,bike riding. honest, sensitive, caring , and kind individual who would give you the shirt off her back if she could; enjoy helping and caring for people.
  • Tony, 34 from Lorain, OH
    34, Lorain, OH
    My name is Tony. I am basically just a normal guy I like to relax and take life easy. I really enjoy playing golf and tennis. I am looking for a partner who has a good moral background and has the same family beliefs as myself. Just like anyone else I love to try new things and meet new people. I love to do things outdoors, and most certainly love to travel as much as I can.
  • Joan, 63 from Lorain, OH
    63, Lorain, OH
    I am a single person looking for friendship,first, and then see what happens. It is my time ,now, to get out there and meet someone. My faith has gotten me through many obstacles in my life and I don't know how I would have survived without it. My children are grown and moving on with their lives. I have two daughters and one grand-daughter. I will always be there for them ,but, I 'm ready to move on. It would be nice to spend an evening with someone watching a movie and popping some popcorn or going out for a nice quiet dinner or taking a walk and exploring this wonderful world God created. I love to watch college football ( Go Buckeyes !!! ) or usually any other sport. It would be nice to meet someone to go to Mass with . I think it would be more fun to share my walks and bike rides with someone.We don't really know what God has planned for us,but, I hope He looks down on me and someone else and decides that we need to be together. I have gone through the annulment process. We'll just have to wait and see what happens.
  • Mario, 36 from Lorain, OH
    36, Lorain, OH
    I am honest, outgoing and hardworking. I like to go out and have a good time as much as I like to stay in. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I have a firm belief in my Catholic Faith. I try to attend church on a weekly basis.
  • Marc, 46 from Lorain, OH
    46, Lorain, OH
    Hello. My name is Marc, and I've recently relocated back to Lorain. I was born and raised here, but moved away for quite some time. I am completely excited to be closer to my family and friends! Catholic faith is important to me, and I believe helped guide me back to Ohio. I faithfully serve God's vocation, and hope this vocation will include a woman that will be a lifetime partner, a confidant, and a best friend. Also, I would like to someday have a family. I am employed as a medical sales rep, and love my career. In my off time I like to spend time with family and friends, go to the gym, do things on the lake and outdoors, and work on classic cars. Please tell me a little about yourself. I love to meet new people! Take care, and God Bless!
  • John, 68 from Lorain, OH
    68, Lorain, OH
  • Marilyn, 64 from Lorain, OH
    64, Lorain, OH
    Since my last stint on this site, I have retired after 43 years of being an RN in ICU and ER. My marriage has been annulled. In review of this profile, I have been very honest about myself. I treasure faith, family and friends. I enjoy conversations about simple values in life. I'd enjoy hearing about your day, your plans, I talk, but enjoy listening. I wish I took better pictures. Some folks are tremendously photogenic, with the perfect Kodak smile. that simply is not me. I also have refrained from putting pics on here that are 20 years old. Moving on, I have always been a homebody, but am sensing in myself a desire to see different places. I just don't want to go alone with a group. It would be great to bicycle and dance, as well as enjoy sunsets and storms with a compatible individual. My children have grown and moved on with their lives as it was important to me to give them strong roots and stronger wings. Now I would like wings of my own. At this very moment, I would like to become the anticipatory person I was at 15, just learning to drive, feeling as if I had so many choices in life. Riding in the car going nowhere in particular with friends, windows down, music on, singing along. . My kids have roots and wings. My roots are deep, my wings need work. I would appreciate a special someone with whom to expand my horizons. Realizing "life is short."
  • Ellen, 61 from Lorain, OH
    61, Lorain, OH
    Greetings! My wish is for more persons to actually start with 'a dialog' than just 'viewing' a person. You have to start with some sort of communication directly with someone, not just look at 'a face.' What is the point, folks? Now a little bit about myself --I am a practicing Roman Catholic who came from a wonderful family. My Mom and Dad have both passed a few years ago. They were the best parents anyone could ask for. I enjoy traveling when I have an opportunity, I like the beauty of nature such as a beautiful pink sky or a gorgeous sunset, and I enjoy music and singing along on the radio when commuting to work. I like to laugh and really enjoy people with a good sense of humor. I am hoping to get a little lap dog when I retire and learn how to play a piano! The last but not least, I also want to learn more about the Bible becoming more knowledgeable in my spiritual life. This is very important to me.
  • Luke, 37 from Lorain, OH
    37, Lorain, OH
    hi. im a divorce dad with a 2 1/2 yr old boy named andrew. i love the little guy. im 5'10 140-150 lbs. brown hair and eyes. i like movies dinner camping putput ice cream cuddling holding hands. bowling. im on a bowling league on sat nights. i love kids. i hope to get remarried again and have a family with that girl. i believe God has that special someone for everyone. even if things didn't go right 1st time. i m not giving up i know she's out there.. i don't lie or cheat. im in it for good times and bad thick and thin. i live on my own. i see my son once a week and every other weekend. i hope hear from u soon. 440 six five four seven eight nine four
  • Christine, 52 from Lorain, OH
    52, Lorain, OH
    I am a genuine person looking for the same in a mate. I believe honesty, dedication, and loyalty are the three most important things in a relationship.
  • April, 30 from Lorain, OH
    30, Lorain, OH
  • Bob, 56 from Lorain, OH
    56, Lorain, OH
    Three... Two... One... Hello and welcome to my Introduction Page. Make yourself comfortable and we will begin shortly. I live near the lake so that is where I head to when I go for walks or for a short run. The festivals and fairs that fill the calendar are fun to go to. I really enjoy Oktoberfest in Berea. I like a good cook out(hosting or going to). Heck, I even like a bad cook out. Hanging out with friends. I enjoy crossword puzzles. I watch some TV, but usually watch DVD's. I listen to music everyday. I read everyday(usually during lunch). I love hanging out with my sons and family and doing a lot of laughing.