Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maple Heights Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maple Heights Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joy, 49 from Maple Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Maple Heights, OH
    I have my Master's degree in Social Work. It is very important to me to help others and be there for them when they need me. It is very important for me to have faith and I pray all the time. I pray when I wake up and I pray when I go to sleep. It is very important to me to share the love and all the feelings I have to someone. I don't argue or fight. I just stay quiet. I don't like to fight with people. It is very important to me that special person understands the many things I do. I sing at church weekly and I am with my choir in church weekly. I am primary caregiver of my parents. I see them everyday, and I always make sure everything is okay with them. I am prior service with the US Army. It is very important to me that I respresent both my countries, USA and the Philippines. I was given the opportunity to come to this country in 1972, and I want to represent both countries. I love to have fun. I love going to different restaurants and try different dishes. I have 9 flower gardens, and my flowers bloom and make my friends and family happy. I have my own gym. I am at my gym 7 days a week. It is very important to me to stay healthy and exercise so you are fit. It is very important to me that you watch your health, and take all measures to take care of yourself. I want to be happy, and I want to make someone happy in return.
  • Anthony, 41 from Maple Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Maple Heights, OH
    Hello my name is Anthony. I am 39 years old. I have a B.A. in psychology and have worked in the social work field for several years. I am currently employed as a chemical dependency counselor. I also just started an internship at a local hospital. I enjoy going to the gym and hiking. I enjoy history, philosophy and psychology books and programs. I love spending time with friends and family. My Catholic faith is the most important thing to me and I try to do something each day to nurture it. I grew up in Valley View, Ohio. I attended one of the best public schools in the state of Ohio. I played football for six years and was an honors student. I then went to the University of Akron and graduated from Cleveland State. I am looking for a good Catholic woman to spend time with. In past relationships I felt that the women I was involved with were much less spiritual than I am. This became frustrating and directly or indirectly caused the end of our relationships. I am 5'10'' with a muscular build. I am an interesting and complex person with a good sense of humor. It does not take much to please me as far as entertainment goes. I enjoy going out or relaxing at home. I am interested in meeting a sincere, fun, and outgoing woman.
  • Robert, 62 from Maple Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Maple Heights, OH
    Like to meet somebody down to earth that I can have good times with. Going to movies or watching them on television. Walking my dog. I love dogs. I like to go bowling and dine out on occasion.
  • Christa, 40 from Maple Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Maple Heights, OH
    Down to earth female searching for spiritual,funny, down to earth guy. I'm passionate about my sports teams- Cavs, Browns, and Indians. I love going to comedy shows, occasional movies, golfing, walking in the Metroparks.