Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massillon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massillon Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 64 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Massillon, OH
    I am a widowed 59 year young high school English and Speech teacher. Teaching is my passion, and I believe it is my mission in life. I am a positive person, who prefers to see the cup half full, and I believe anger is a wasted emotion. I am a spiritual person, and I believe in karma ( what goes around comes around). I am a peacemaker and I am a total pacifist. I don't believe in nor tolerate violence in any form. I am described by others as out-going, entertaining, fun, kind, caring,and understanding. I believe my true beauty lies within, as I give everyone the benefit of the doubt until they have given me cause to not trust them. I am also very forgiving. Life is way too short to hold grudges. I have been very blessed in life with a wonderful family. I am an only child, my relatives are all deceased except for my two children, a 40 year old daughter,and a 29 year old son. I enjoy most sporting activities, I love lying in the sun with a good book, dancing, listening to music, traveling, and shopping.
  • Ronald, 49 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Massillon, OH
    I have a passion for people and Christ , but each persons journey is their own . I don't feel a healthy or good approach is to force beliefs on people . I do believe you live what you believe . I also love to travel by motorcycle or other means and explore along the way . People that rush to get somewhere miss what the journey is about .
  • Rita, 78 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Massillon, OH
    I am a person who likes to keep busy so I still work at my profession. I have a home and enjoy decorating and cooking, etc. I am close to my children and grandchildren who keep in touch. As to the rest of my likes and dislikes it would be best to get to know me. I was raised in the Pittsburgh area. I have 2 children a daughter living in Twinsburg and a son in Charlotte, NC. 3 or the 4 grandchildren have completed their college education and live in the Cleveland area. I am upbeat about life and like diversity. Like to travel, attend functions, plays, musicals, dancing. Am told I look 10 or more years younger. My parents lived to be 89 and 90.
  • Mollie, 30 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Massillon, OH
    I have a love for God, music, acting, puns, and the German language, but not necessarily in that order. :p I lived in Europe for a while and would love to visit it again someday. I love being with family and friends. My parents and siblings have been a huge influence on my life, always having faith in my abilities and encouraging me to strive for more and most importantly what God wants for me. In my spare time, I enjoy being with people whether it be taking walks, drinking coffee, enjoying the aesthetic beauty within nature, or listening to music.
  • Mal, 63 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Massillon, OH
    I'm an average 62 yr. old-- no exotic looks, very little make-up wearer, and do not dress trends. I sub-teach language arts , I volunteer at the VA hospital and St. Clement church. I am a Eucharistic Minister for Aultman Hospital in Canton. I also volunteer with county court for guardianship duties with incompetent and or indigent individuals. I would love to travel. I swim, exercize at the Y daily. 2 living children, 1 deceased 3/24/16, If you are reading this, please say a prayer for my recently deceased daughter, she was 38. Thank you. But, here's the deal... I'm reasonably intelligent. I like to discuss things... a lot, open discussion; not a debate, not a yelling match, just reasonable discussion. I am equal to a male, just different, as we all are. Looking at average lifespans, I have a decade or maybe two to bring some more good to this earth. I feel that the vehicle to do that is within working within the Catholic church, whether volunteer activities or church going and praying. I would really like to go north, living in the Toronto or Niagara Falls area would be ideal. I'd certainly consider anywhere a Catholic Church is close and the community that goes with it. I've always been comfortable more north than Ohio. But for a good person, a good partner, I'd go anywhere he was comfortable, except, I'd have to be near the Catholicism community-- that is my touchstone. I am self sufficient. I am looking for someone to complement (although compliment would be nice, too) me and become a team being. Am getting ready to give up. What is up? I really would like to be positive about this site...but...really? No one thinks I am worth ? I know better. Try pof.
  • Tony, 48 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Massillon, OH
    Easygoing, laid back, nice guy. That's how most people would describe me if asked. I do have a good sense of humor, like to joke and have fun. I love to travel and look forward to vacations. In my spare time I like to play golf, go to a movie, or go see a band. Oh, and I love to eat, especially at new places. I love sports but don't call myself a sports junkie. . I have many good friends that I draw on for support and friendship, they all have helped and inspired me to be a better person. I most admire those that believe in what they are doing, and do not get too frustrated and negative when things don't go as planned. I am looking forward to trying new activities with someone special. Thanks for reading and have a great day and good luck in your search.
  • Linda, 57 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Massillon, OH
    I have a full life but am looking for someone to share it with. Enjoyable endeavors include dining out, fishing, camping and movies. Procrastination is one of my worst faults and I have to rush to meet deadlines. I am looking for dating and maybe something more?
  • Zach, 25 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Massillon, OH
    Hello! I am an instigator by trade and I love to be around people that have a passion for life and enjoy laughing as much as I do! My faith is central to my life and I try to take the Jesuit outlook and "see God in all things".
  • Marlin, 69 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Massillon, OH
    I am a 68 yr. old widower looking for someone to help me start the next phase of my life. I have a wonderful family with 2 children and 5 grandchildren. They are my world now that my wife is gone. I love to play golf(not to good, but I have fun) and love to hang out with my friends which I have known for over 45 yrs. I like the beach and I love to travel. If I may indulge myself and tell you what I have in mind. I would like to catch the train out of Cleveland and take it to Chicago, then from there on to Las Vegas. No gambling yet, I would like to rent a car and travel around the west and see this magnificent country of ours. Then back to Vegas and if I have any money left, do a little gambling. Then take the train home if it was a good time out or fly home depending on how I felt about the trip out. I would love to go to Hawaii but I would need a few yrs. to recoup from my train trip. I am also interested in history and would love to visit Monticello again. Thomas Jefferson is one of my all time favorite Presidents. I hope this gives you a little incite of me and maybe some good questions you could ask when we meet. Scotty
  • Arianna, 19 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Massillon, OH
    Hey there! One of the things I love most are books, especially fantasy/fiction books. I am passionate about writing, everything from books to poems to journal entries to letters, I just love putting words to paper. Another important thing to me is my family. I have a lot of siblings and we're very close. I also love children. I babysit for a few family friends and love working with them. I am currently double majoring in education and English at a Catholic university. The people who inspire me most are my friends and family because even when things get difficult, we work through it together. I just like to soak in life, so I am excited to do just about anything. From sports to board games to walks in the park to baking to movie nights. No matter what I'm doing, as long as I'm with friends, is fun! I am very blessed to have a supportive family and caring group of friends. I am looking forward to finding a man who can bring me closer to Christ and who will walk on the path of faith with me.
  • Holly, 62 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Massillon, OH
    I have always been a loyal friend with a deep faith. I am converting to be a Catholic which I Iook forward to and want to be a Eucharistic minister in the future.I am going through the divorce process because of a long term marriage that became abusive. I have completed DivorceCare with a pastor and it was very meaningful. My close friends near and far have always been there for me. I enjoy music, singing in a Folk group at church, dancing, reading, walking, shopping for bargains, exercising, movies and local high school football in my town.
  • Lily, 18 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Massillon, OH
    Heyo! My name is Lily as you can obviously see by my name up above. At times I can be pretty sarcastic but in person I am much more sweet. I'm dramatic and love hearing stories. I am the youngest of six.I know. That sounds huge but in a homeschooled environment like mine you would shortly see how a family is considered somewhat small. I work with the elderly and I love socializing. My friends are my chosen family, they are very important to me, haha so watch out for them because that means I have family everywhere that only wants whats best for me. *_* My favorite thing to do is to inspire others to do their very best and help them to see that they can in fact do the impossible.I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. I believe that everyone is your teacher and that you can always learn more about anything and everyone. I am still learning a lot about the Catholic faith but I have a deep relationship with God as He is my friend and father. I couldnt imagine life without Him. One of my goals is to bring others closer to Him. I pray that my future husband would bring my soul closer to God as well and live in holiness with me. Some of the things I am looking for in a man is someone who has trust as their main character trait, is understanding, who loves children, and who is honest but sensitive. Appearances are somewhat important to me as you do have to find each other attractive but I look more at a person's character rather than their looks.Right now I am seeking for friendships that may lead to something further if it is Gods will. Looking forward to meeting you, online Romeo. Thanks for reading a little bit about me! ^_^