Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mentor Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mentor Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Todd, 35 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mentor, OH
    ...i went to ndcl high school and graduated from lake erie college...i have lived in mentor ohio for most of my life...i like sports and taking long car rides but really i pretty much just do anything i am not very picky...really if you want to know more about me just ask .
  • Ck, 55 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mentor, OH
    I'm simple. I travel quite a bit for work. My youngest son lives with me. He is a jr. in HS. I read Drudge daily. I follow politics. I consider myself informed. I like art. I like car racing. I enjoy running.
  • Marty, 64 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mentor, OH
    I really enjoy life and try to make every day something special. I am at the time in my life where my children have there own lives and families.Now I have time to enjoy life and appreciate every day. I am most passionate about my faith and my family. I really look forward to helping others and enjoying quality time with my family and friends. I think my life has been influenced mostly by parents and my faith. My leisure time is spent mostly with golf, walking, hiking, bike riding and motorcycle riding. I do like to work around the house. I also really enjoy sports and quiet time. The picture is terrible, I took it myself
  • Vince, 25 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Mentor, OH
    I care a lot about other people Work full time and play drums in a band Being outdoors is great Have a dog named Ringo! Church and family are important to me! Love my faith
  • Greg, 31 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mentor, OH
    I'm just going to tell it like it is. I am the kind of guy who likes to have fun and doesn't care what other people think when I'm out and about. I like to talk to people with a genuine sense and actually like to hold a conversation instead of keeping things small and short. I feel that the more you put out there, the more people will realize who you really are. I am a little reserved but at the same time I am not afraid to open up and be silly if I am within my comfort zone. I am not a perfect person and I know no one is so I don't like being judgmental. I have done online dating for a while off and on in the past and have tried other sites. It's just been frustrating but I keep trying to think positive and hopefully something good will happen. I am Sicilian, Scottish, and English. I come from a music loving, animal loving, and tradition following type of family. I have a dual degree in Communications and Marketing from Akron. I love my Zips and am a loyal fan, follower, and friend of Zips basketball. College basketball and baseball are my favorite sports. I am a big music junkie as friends and family would say. I have an open mind towards music and appreciate a lot from 40's big band and 50's rock and roll to music of today. But 80's pop and 90's alternative tickle my fancy the most. I like to travel and wish to travel more. I am a big fan of food and restaurants and always like to try new ones. I cook for a living and watch the Food Network and TLC frequently. I like going to the movies, hearing live music, going to sporting events, art festivals, and museums as well. I have lived in Cleveland all my life and am well familiar with it geographically. I am an easy going guy and always believed in it's all about who you are with to make fun out of it. I would like to find someone who was actually raised to be a lady as well as a woman. I am not really into women who are negative all the time, don't care about what they say or how they carry or present themselves, don't take care of themselves (being healthy, having good hygiene), are fake and ask for attention, drink a lot of alcohol, aren't somewhat educated, etc. I like women who have natural beauty and are proud of it. I want to find someone who brings out the best in me. If I find someone worth dating and is worth my time, I will make sure to bring out the best in them because that's the type of person I am. I like women who like to go out but don't mind staying in as well.
  • Joe, 26 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mentor, OH
    I've been very interested in living a good and Holy life. I avoid things which do not conform with this goal. I prefer productive hobbies, daily prayer, and meaningful reading. In my leisure time I prefer to read, learn, pray, or spent time making something with a use or purpose, or getting organized. For fun I prefer things like smores around a fire, bocce ball, ultimate frisbee, and good conversation.
  • Janet, 55 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Mentor, OH
    Hi there! I am passionate about my faith, family and helping others. I enjoy life's simple pleasures, all our seasons have to offer especially cross country skiing, cycling, swimming, long walks and sunsets.
  • Benjamin, 20 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mentor, OH
    HI! My name is Benjamin Burke. You can call me Ben, or Benjamin. They're the same name haha. Well, a little about myself. I am a pretty funny guy I'd say. Quite silly at times to be exact. My humor can be considered odd to some people, but not to my friends. Sarcasm is probably my go to. Some have said I have a very Narrative sounding voice and love to talk. I'd also say that I'm probably one of the most creative people I know. From this, I'm currently getting into the field of Video Game Design. I really want to take my creativity and turn it into something other people would really enjoy. I always find myself trying to make other people around me laugh and have a good time regardless of the situation. I've never found myself to be an unhappy person. Generally well rounded. This is my first time doing something like this so I don't quite know what to expect. I myself have never dated anyone. Now, i can safely say that i could have, I just chose not to. I'm just looking for someone who I can be with for a long time you know. Someone so truly special, that I can have a relationship with that sets them apart from everyone else i know, and for them to see me the same way.
  • Larry, 69 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Mentor, OH
    Retired auto mechanic from Calif been in Ohio for 7 yrs! Dog lover and will add more later! Please feel free to ask me anything I am an open book!! My name is Larry AKA Shorty!!
  • Lisa, 59 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Mentor, OH
    I am a very happy and warm hearted person. Love my family and friends. Like to be social and involved in every day life and new adventures. I am an accountant. Currently working just part time enjoying my free time working out and getting together with friends and family. I was not blessed with children. Wanted them but it wasn't in God's plan. I have been dating but have not found the right person yet.
  • Jeff, 63 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mentor, OH
    My goal in life has always been to be unselfish. I pray, help, and care for others as Jesus preached and practiced during his life here. My grandparents, parents, and family were and are loving role models for long term quality relationships. I enjoy eating out, wine, travel, CAVS basketball, golf, bike riding, and couple gatherings with my fraternity brothers.
  • Kimberly, 41 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Mentor, OH
    Hello. I am the cool aunt to two awesome nephews. I enjoy my faith, family and friends. I spend my free time playing clarinet, saxophone or trumpet in a number of civic bands. I do enjoy working out especially bike riding.