Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 38 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Toledo, OH
    I am a catholic male who loves to work out, travel, read, go to the movies, cook, play sports, and try new things. I went to a catholic high school and college. I enjoy going to mass every Sunday and getting ready for the week ahead. One day I would like to go to some of the major catholic sites in Jerusalem. I go to mass usually every Sunday. I may miss a Sunday every now and then. I am loyal to my family and friends. Went to Europe July 4- August 8 2012, and had a blast spending time with family and friends. What an adventure. One of my passions that I would love to make a career out of is photography. Would love to attempt something new this coming year, wether it be skiing for the first time, or learning to play a instrument. Bottom line is I love to LAUGH, have fun, and grow in my faith.
  • Robert, 48 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Brunswick, OH
    On the surface, I'm stoic but I'm really sensitive and sentimental inside. I'm laid back and easy going, quiet and introspective most of the time. I enjoy travel, just not when it is related to work. I value simplicity and humility. Would love to start a family with the right person.
  • Valentina, 21 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cleveland, OH
    I am 21, I am 100% Russian born, I was adopted by wonderful parents (one 100% Slovenian,other American) who have taught me about the gift of life and how precious a soul is. I am currently a teacher at a private school, I teach art, love what I do. I am shy, that's what makes me who I am today, but once I warm up to someone I am talking away and sometimes it is just plain nonsense. What I want in life is pretty clear, I want to one day be a mother to as many children and babies as God gives me and wills of me to have, to find true love, and live the life of love and good will. I am close with my family, yes we may fight and bicker but we love eachother, and the next day is a new day. I was told to live my life like it was my last, I intend to do that, but I hope to do it with that ONE guy, who i will one day say was my bestfriend, my one true love, my husband who i love with all my heart... As you can see I am terrible at writing and don't write much, what I do like to do though is draw and paint. I grew up on the Catholic faith but also on video games, ha yes, video games. I still play the Nintendo GameCube game system and all. My faith is very important to me, But I have fallen a few times. I am a simple girl who hates crowds and doesn't like to be the center of attention, I am at first awkward at conversations cause for me it's awkward to talk to someone you don't know, or you just met. But I do love to talk when I have something to talk about. Also to make it clear to all you men out there, I was raised right so if i date you you will be sure and given proof that I would never ever cheat on you, I am not that kind of a person. It's dumb to cheat on someone who is doing their darn hardest to prove themselves to you but then you go behind their back and cheat. It's dumb and plain insensitive and rude. If I would and am to date someone then you are the one and only in my life that i would want to see and be with.
  • Alexander, 22 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kent, OH
    I joined CM because I want to get serious about finding the right woman, a girl I can see myself having a future with. This seems like a good place to find a strong, faithful girl who knows what she ultimately wants from a relationship.
  • Renee, 58 from Westlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Westlake, OH
    My friends say that I am energetic, enthusiastic, open and interested. I enjoy long walks, hikes, bike rides and exploring. Tribe and Cavs fan. Music moves me. Jazz, blues, rock, listening to local bands, dancing to the music and movies. No...not dancing to the movies...lol watching them. Two amazing daughters grown and on their own. 16 year old son home with me most. I don't drink, but don't mind at all if you do and I am absolutely committed to a smoke free life.
  • Stephanie, 31 from Maineville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Maineville, OH
    Born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio. I just recently moved back to Cincinnati from Lexington, Kentucky. I love spending time with family and friends but also enjoy a relaxing night in. I have a 5 year old Westie that I have had since she was 6 weeks old. I can't imagine life without her crazy antics and sweet snuggles. When I am not working I enjoy getting away and exploring new places. I am always up for a new adventure. Growing up I traveled the country with my family and I would love to see the world with a family of my own. I am looking for a man who is wanting to embark on life's adventure. Someone who is family oriented, and has a great sense of humor.
  • Peter, 40 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, thanks for taking a look at my profile! So a little about me..... My friends describe me as the All American Guy. I'm not sure if thats correct, but I'll let you decide. I was born in the South and raised in the Midwest. I grew up living in the suburbs north of Cincinnati and was blessed with two wonderful parents. They instilled in me a very strong sense of values and beliefs that that shape who I am today. I'm a 'glass is half full' kinda guy. I always look for the best in people and situations. Life is short.......... I feel like every day GOD has given us is a gift that we must use to do something positive for our family, friends and those we care about. GOD has blessed me as the father of an amazing little girl who is the light of my life. I strive to lead my life in a way that shows her the importance of faith, family and how men should act and treat women. Thus, you can be assured to be treated with respect. In my free time I enjoy woodworking, Kings Island, sporting events, movies, plays, dinner out, gardening, cooking with my smoker, and most of all - being a father! I do enjoy meeting friends at bars on occasion, but in general I'm over the bar/club scene. I'm very extroverted, and enjoy meeting new people. I recently began working hard to improve my health. I strive to exercise several nights a week and have lost a significant amount of weight in the last 6 months. I still have a way to go, but slow and steady is doing the trick so far. I have a fairly broad chest and shoulders, so if you are looking for a 'pencil thin' guy that will never be me. I'm an open book, so please ask me anything you would like to know.
  • Therese, 24 from Westlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Westlake, OH
    God has always been my number one since day one. Everyday I strive harder to get closer to him, and try to shine him through my life in my everyday actions. Family and friends would have to be in second in my life. I love hiking and exploring the great outdoors. I like to work out 3-4 times a week at the gym, and get outside as much as possible when the weather permits. Eating healthy is very important to me (but of course I find myself pigging out from time to time aha). I try to always keep myself busy with something. I am currently working as a nanny.. I absolutely love kids. I am also starting a job at Cleveland Clinic this June as an EKG Technician. Volunteering is very important to me. I love giving back to the community. Down time is also a must. I just love relaxing with a good movie or show. I'm a very silly and laid back person. If you feel like you want to send me a message, and get to know me, go for it! Always love meeting new people! (:
  • Joe, 36 from Orrville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orrville, OH
    My friends would describe me as fun loving and someone who enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I also like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I work with people with special needs and I learn more from them than I could have ever learned in any classroom. My relationship with God is first and foremost in my life. I'm very close to my family and I treasure the time I get to spend with them.
  • Sarah, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cleveland, OH
    Hello! This past year I have been trying to really shake up my everyday routine and try new things. I have been signing up for different classes - the ones on a regular basis are pottery, bookclub, painting and sewing. I have also tried woodshop and glass blowing. Travel has also become a priority -over the past year I had the pleasure of visiting Denver, Atlanta, Nashville and Savannah for the first time and hope to visit 2+ new cities a year. I am the oldest of three and my family is extremely important to me. We all live pretty close to each other and I see them often (once a week or so). I went to college in Syracuse, NY for Biology but after school plans changed and I have been working in client services at a high school sports marketing company for the past 10 years. As far as leisure time one of my favorite things to do is watch movies. I enjoy eating out, going to sporting events, happy hour and concerts. I am an open minded person that really enjoys meeting new people.
  • Catherine, 36 from Centerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Centerville, OH
    One genuine brown hair, blue eyed American girl. She is in great condition, never been married, no kids and financially stable. This lady has the energy for life and spirit of someone in her mid twenties but the stability and maturity of someone in her 30''s. She is a homeowner and has a full time job that she loves. She is looking for a man to be her partner in life and best friend. Right now the only man in her life has 4 legs. Act fast or she may be taken. I am a positive, adventurous, very open and honest young lady. I am looking for a relationship in which we can support each other in the up's and down's of life. I think the number one most important building block in a relation ship is communication and honesty. I enjoy trying news things and loves being in the outdoors. Some of the many activities I enjoy include hiking, camping, climbing, golfing but my favorite is water anything water related, swimming, skiing, boating and kneeboarding. I spent my summers growing up on Lake Norris.
  • Marcel, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cleveland, OH
    I grew in Hawaii, & now living on the mainland. I'm a traveler, a foodie, a gentleman and mature. I like trying new food and cuisine, dancing and singing, making people laugh, exploring new cities and learning about new cultures. I love communicating and interacting with animals.