Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 48 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Akron, OH
    I'm on the extroverted side and the youngest of seven. I am curious, pragmatic, fit, energetic, intelligent, funny, understanding and honest. My parents, religious educators and teaching advisors have been the most influential. I like to do all sorts of things with my leisure time including hiking with friends, trivia, dancing and am enjoying a French language group.
  • Stacey, 34 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, North Royalton, OH
    My name is Stacey and I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am a kindergarten teacher and have been teaching for eight years now. In my spare time I like to read, watch movies, go to plays, baseball games, etc. I am open to trying new things. I also like to go on walks with my dog Bud. I am shy at first but warm up quickly once I get to know someone. I am also close to my family. We often spend time with each other on weekends. I also enjoy traveling and seeing new places.
  • David, 25 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Cincinnati, OH
    My name is David! I'm very outgoing and enjoy camping, kayaking, snowboarding, hiking, and backpacking. I enjoy working out, and being active when I have time outside of work. I've been boxing for 5 years or so, and really enjoy that. Also, I really like the outdoors and taking pictures. My other hobbies include playing percussion instruments, like the drum set and snare. I love snowboarding when I can find the time during the right season (Rome board and bindings, and DC boots), and rock climbing (indoor and outdoor).
  • Tiffany, 42 from Grove City, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Grove City, OH
    I'm Tiffany. I have an amazing family and a great career. My hobby is cycling and nothing makes me smile more than my bike and a sunny day! I also enjoy reading, cooking, music,, sports and anything outdoors!
  • Amanda, 30 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, OH
    I love to sing in the shower, dance in the rain, binge watch The Office, and curl up with a good book and cup of hot chocolate. I try to see beauty in everyone and find joy in the little things. I'm a sucker for show tunes and corny "dad" jokes. I prefer board games to bar hopping and would rather go hiking than hit the gym. I love sunshine, baby giggles, stimulating conversation, and the Oxford comma. I can't keep potted plants alive but stubbornly keep trying. Jesus loves me, this I know.
  • Angela, 47 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I am a very caring and kindhearted person who likes to help others and loves good conversations. I am very open and honest. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like living in Cincinnati because I appreciate the beauty of all the seasons but fall is my favorite time of the year. I enjoy watching football in person or on TV...local highschool, college and professional and love all the festivies that go along with being a fan. I love to cook and entertain. I enjoy gardening and planting my own herbs and vegtables during the growing season. Shopping is therapy for me and I enjoy decorating my home especially during the holidays!
  • Andrea, 59 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Dayton, OH
    I am passionate about my family and faith. I have had the amazing opportunity to travel internationally, and it is exciting to see new places and people. Being active is important. I like to bike and walk. Being outside is great, and I like to garden when I have time. Hanging out with friends is always fun. I love to read and that is something I enjoy every day. I have been married once and divorced for a while.
  • Michelle, 44 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Columbus, OH
    My family, my faith and my profession are very important to me. I also enjoy traveling, experiencing nature, gardening, cinema, healthy cooking and finding ways to live a healthy life style.
  • Lucas, 24 from Lebanon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lebanon, OH
    Hi! I am Lucas, and I am an easy-going, laid-back kind of guy. However, I can be very competitive when playing my favorite sports! (mainly softball and occasionally pick-up basketball) I also enjoy bowling, kayaking/canoeing, reading, and just hanging out with family and friends! More importantly, I love the Catholic faith that has been a part of my life from the beginning. I like to challenge myself to learn more about my faith at every opportunity, and I know that I've barely scratched the surface. Among other things, I am currently a Civil Engineering student at the University of Cincinnati, and only have one more year before graduation. I feel that God is calling me to take part in raising a family with a devout woman; a journey that has led me here!
  • Cindy, 51 from Sylvania, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sylvania, OH
    I am passionate about volunteering at a convent close to where I live. There, I assist a nun with preparing for, planning for and helping at bake sales throughout the year. I do look forward to the weekends. During this time is when I get most of my errands, shopping and relaxing accomplished and yes, attending church. My parent's have been the most influential people in my life. My father died first when I was thirty-two years old and then four months later my mother died. I keep in close contact with my four other sisters and their families and enjoy get v togethers from time to time.
  • Mathew, 22 from Conneaut, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Conneaut, OH
    I was diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome at the age of 2 and I have received social therapy throughout my life. I struggle a little bit with relationships, but I feel I have improved greatly since I started my undergraduate career. However, I still have several different social quirks. For one, I am not very good at initiating conversation and I am still working on socializing with people of the opposite sex. I feel really weird using emojis, so I will typically only use them in response to an emoji. I am also kinda slow to warm up, so I apologize if I am not the most forthcoming at first. Once you get me talking, I can communicate very well. I also communicate a lot better if I can see a face, so feel free to ask for my Skype. When I am not studying or working, I am usually playing video games, browsing YouTube, editing films, or reading.
  • Lori, 63 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mentor, OH
    New to the area moved to be close to grandkids. Kids all grown and on their own. Enjoy being outdoors working in the yard with flowers and shrubs. Love the water (walking or sitting reading a book) and hiking in woods anything nature related. Like visiting junk stores, flea markets and antique stores. I am not high maintenance meaning I don't spend an hour on makeup or my curly hair. Like to be in my yoga pants, leggings and a hoodie during the day and jeans with appropriate top to go out.