Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 31 from Dalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dalton, OH
    I'm trying to be the best version of myself so that I can be the kind of man and husband that a daughter of God deserves. I'm a convert so I have been very passionate about learning and defending the faith. I use fb, blogs, and videos to share, explain and defend the faith. I taught parish school of religion (PSR) for 6 years; grades 6th and 9th/10th. I am an honorable guy. I reply to everyone even if I'm not interested. I believe that people have dignity and they are worth replying to. I am very into health from a naturopathic perspective. I am certified in holistic nutrition. I recently started a health podcast called Freedom From Pharmacy which is on Itunes. Although 100000 downloads is not a lot in the podcasting world, I am pretty happy about it. Most of my pictures show me without glasses. That was when I wore contacts and before I started improving my vision naturally. I have improved my vision 2 diopters and I am wearing glasses until I improve it all the way. I am very mechanical and like inventing things. Being a farmer has taught me how to be a Jack of all trades (I can even sew). I built my own home. I did about 80% of the work myself. Right now I am working on a self sustainable food system consisting of aquaponics. The goal is to grow all my food. God Bless you in your search.
  • Mario, 36 from Lorain, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lorain, OH
    I am honest, outgoing and hardworking. I like to go out and have a good time as much as I like to stay in. I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I have a firm belief in my Catholic Faith. I try to attend church on a weekly basis.
  • Paul, 18 from Lewis Center, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Lewis Center, OH
    I am very interested in mechanical thinks, learning how things work and how they are put together. For example, how is an engine put together. My teachers in high school have been very helpful with my learning and helping me with my career choice. For fun, I enjoy tinkering with mechanical things. Such as taking things apart and putting them together in a different way to see if they will work. I also enjoy mowing the yard, gaming, and helping others.
  • Tyler, 28 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Perrysburg, OH
    I enjoy the simple things in life. I try not to take myself or any situation too seriously and enjoy anything that makes me laugh. Faith, family and friends are the most important things to me. I enjoy many types of activities and am always willing to try something new, so odds are we will have some common interests.
  • Foster, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    I am a hardworking young handsome man. I am a loving and caring man. I believe in a good name than riches. Thank you for having time to read short introduction.
  • Josephel, 34 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Youngstown, OH
    Hello, my name is Josephel, I'm 34 years old I speak Spanish, I'm from Miami, I grew up in Venezuela, I live between Struthers and Youngstown, Ohio, I'm a hard worker, I practice martial arts (karate) a simple, honest, loyal person.
  • Katie, 28 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Strongsville, OH
    Hi, my name is Katie. My absolute favorite thing in the world is beauty... from people to music, nature to cathedrals. I love being outside! I'm pretty easygoing, and I enjoy making people feel at home. I love books, and so you will find them everywhere that I go (in my car, in my room, in my purse...). I like being involved in my parish (youth ministry, small group, etc). I enjoy a good sense of humor, cooking, singing, dancing, and good conversation! And listening to podcasts when I drive... and road trips... and really, just a lot of things about life. My life goal is to become like St. John Paul II, St. Therese, and St. Teresa of Calcutta: completely in love with God, and present to every person I meet.
  • Paul, 66 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Kent, OH
    I have three adult children and two grandchildren with the third one on the way. I look forward to watching and helping them grow. I enjoy my job, yardwork, music, fishing and many other things I've been blessed with. Since there are many things in life we cannot control, I've learned to take life as it comes and apply a Biblical approach, experience and common sense to it. I spend a lot of time at Kelleys Island in the summer boating, fishing, jet skiing or just cruising on the golf cart. I don't go there for the night life or the bar scene. I'm more interested in relaxing and enjoying these recreational hobbies. It's a great way to take my mind off business and come back with a fresh outlook, sometimes.haha I'm pretty busy during the week maintaining my home and business as well as my family activities. During the winter I catch up with indoor projects at home and am able to exercise more regularly.
  • Marcia, 60 from Painesville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Painesville, OH
    I am a woman who knows what she wants out of life. I enjoy spending time with my two dogs, antiquing, crafting, listening to music, gardening, visiting festivals and activities around town, enjoying one day trips, rooting my niece and nephews on at sporting events, boating with my brother and sister-in-law, spending time with my Mom and reading. I am equally happy enjoying a Broadway production as I am a local play. I am passionate about my work with young children. I love the calmness of sitting by the water and feeling the sun on my face. I love the sights and smells of a good bonfire. I do some of my best cleaning by singing and dancing around my house to make it more enjoyable. I believe that it is the little things in life that enrich me and help to mold me into the being that I am. My faith and living it out is important to me. I volunteer at my parish running a weekly PSR program for young people who have special needs. I am always open to new interests and experiences. I welcome challenges. I work hard and I play hard. I believe that relationships take work in order to be fruitful.
  • Cyndi, 59 from Middleburg Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Middleburg Heights, OH
    I love to travel, seeing new places and people. I am very outgoing, walk in parks, play cards, watch sun sets. I have a great family, my children and grandchildren. I spend time with them as much as possible. I enjoy watching sports, cooking and going out to eat at a variety of restaurants, going to the movies and church. I believe God guides us in our lives. I always put Jesus first in my life. My spiritual life is very strong. I connect with people easily, open minded, and I have a giving heart.
  • Karen, 54 from Upper Sandusky, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Upper Sandusky, OH
    I love life, but am tired of going thru life alone. I am looking for someone to share my experiences. I feel the best way is first with friendship, then hopefully a deeper relationship. I am an active person and enjoy walking, hiking and camping. I have been to Europe twice and would love to go again. I volunteer in my community and like to help whenever needed. I was born and raised Catholic and my faith is an important part of my life. I love to laugh and hope I can find someone that can make me laugh and become my better half. Let's get to know each other and see if we are compatible. [?]
  • Mark, 46 from Parma Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Parma Heights, OH
    I am a simple, down to earth person. I am reserved at first, but open up as I get to know you. New to the dating site, looking forward to meeting you. I have two boys, 26 and 18. My 18 year old is a junior in high school and lives with me.