Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Cynthia, 35 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    35, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a bilingual ( French & English) from a beautiful country of W. A. I love travelling and meet new people. I'm not afraid of doing thinggs out of my comfort zone. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I'm very close to my family eventhough we are spread around the globe, we stay in touch (Im the youngest . I love helping people and I do a lot of volunteering around here. God is the center of my life.My catholic faith is part of my daily life, I rarely miss sunday mass. I'm the only female usher on my parish.The look on my fellow males ushers on my first day was priceless;). Now they are used to seeing me ushering on my high'm a hard working and independent girl. I don't take people or my friends for granted. I'm a good listener and a good friend.I'm a huge fan of SNL and rarely miss it. There is nothing better than a good laugh. Le rire est bon pour la sante I'am who i say I'am so dont be shy or scare ( i don't bite) leave me a message ;-)
  • Pete, 48 from Wadsworth, OH
    48, Wadsworth, OH
    1st off - i'm not at all proud of many of the things i've allowed to happen in my life. I grew up catholic, but unlike a number of people, i actually grew comfortable with catholic teachings, doctrine, etc. I allowed my relationship with my wife to dictate the course of my children's religious upbringing - and that is something i will always have trouble accepting. I am looking for a solid relationship with someone like-minded. I am witty, sarcastic, educated, articulate, and ready to find a woman i can grow with. Man, that sounds so unrealistic, doesn't it? I am. . .ready. My favorite movie line of all time you ask? "never hit anyone in anger, unless you're absolutely sure you can get away with it. " - Russell Zitsky - stripes. . . . I need to laugh and to be around someone who loves to laugh too. . . Being with a robot is not for me anymore.
  • Debra, 64 from Amherst, OH
    64, Amherst, OH
    I am very passionate about living life to the fullest. May sound a little corny but truly believe this is true. My family and faith are the most important aspects in my life. They have both molded the person who I am and strive to be always. I still work fulltime and hope to retire within the next year. That will mean there will be a few more road trips.
  • Joe, 34 from Canton, OH
    34, Canton, OH
    Hi my name is Joe. I currently work at FedEx Ground as a Package Handler. I graduated at Stark State College with an Associates in MIS(2013) and in the process of going to Kent State Stark Campus for my Bachelor's degree in Applied Technical Studies.. I am 100% Italian(Dual Citizenship). I'm very close to my family/ Friends. I am a huge ohio sports fan. Cleveland browns, Indians, Cavaliers and of course Ohio state bucks. What I am looking for is my soul mate. Friends and looking for a loving relationship and to get married.
  • Bob, 68 from Waterville, OH
    68, Waterville, OH
    Thank you for reading my Profile. I am passionate about honesty. I am passionate about being considerate, polite and respectful to the people I encounter each day. I think I am a good listener. I am patient. It makes more sense to me to stay calm, and try to work out a disagreement. If necessary, cool off and agree on a time (as soon as possible) to discuss it again and resolve the problem, or compromise. I think the worst way to handle the situation is to walk away and not want to talk about it. That solves nothing. My Catholic education had more of an influence on me than I realized (while I was growing up). At this point in my life, I can't imagine living without it, and how much it helps me get through each day. I am fortunate to have been blessed with many friends through the years through my faith, social and work lives. One person that stands out is a very good friend who served with me while we were in the Navy (on the same ship). We still try to contact each other every month or two, although we live about 2 hours (driving distance) apart. In my leisure time, I like go for a walk (before or during sunset) and run (at least once per week), which helps me physically, spiritually and psychologicaly. I love to ride my bike (same benefits). I like to read (we have a fantastic library system in this area). I like to do some occasional woodworking and mechanical activities around the house. I like to work with my hands and get a lot of satisfaction from things I might construct and finish or repair. I am low maintenance. I don't want, nor expect people to have to pick up after me. I think that comes from several areas; My mother worked hard to keep our house clean, but also picked up after my dad a lot. I am not a neat freak, but I like to keep my surroundings tidy & orderly. It would be helpful if my spouse would have a similar lifestyle. We should also be willing to pitch in and help each other if necessary. I do all the laundry (and hang it outside, weather permitting), cleaning, dishes, vacuuming, ironing, etc.. My biggest challenge is cooking (or the lack of it !). Thank God for freezers & microwaves!
  • Andrew, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    I will start out by saying I am sort of introverted though I certainly open up once I get to know someone. I am also a very rational minded individual which has a lot to do with me being an engineer. I am the oldest of seven children so family has always been important to me, as annoying as they can be at times. I am passionate about learning and I am always looking to learn something new; it is something which keeps life interesting for me and I like to know something about everything. I enjoy reading with particular focus on history, classic literature, and science fiction. I also enjoy film, watching television, and video games (when I have time).
  • Clara, 34 from Steubenville, OH
    34, Steubenville, OH
    [Originally, when I joined Catholic Match, some time ago, after I had come back from a semester in Austria, I had my father photograph me holding two guns ... however, that picture, the guns and my father are all in Nevada, while I am currently not.] I am a transplant to the Steubenville area, originally from the Northern Nevada high desert. Though initially interested in a career in the fine arts, my father, an Orthodox priest, insisted that I attend Franciscan University, which I fell in love with, probably upon my second day of being here. The only geographical place I love more (beyond Franciscan - not Steubenville) would be the city of Rome, Italy, where my heart is still walking though its streets since a study-abroad semester there while I was completing my graduate work. I have an undergrad degree in Theology/History from Franciscan, and a Masters in Arts in Theology from Franciscan. Currently I am working on the Franciscan campus to pay off my loans for said Masters in Arts. I love dreaming about walking the Camino (in Northern Spain) and someday running a hostel in Europe. I am an extrovert that has tons of training in being alone. In Nevada, I loved working with horses and dancing. At Franciscan, I love being with the people. My passion is mentally connecting the dots in my mind of what I have learned concerning salvation history. I have also taken every class at Franciscan that Dr. Regis Martin has to offer. I also love polka music.
  • Rebekah, 39 from Huber Heights, OH
    39, Huber Heights, OH
    Hello, my name is Rebekah and I'm new to this online matching. I'm a hard working, loyal, friendly, honest. I enjoy the outdoors, riding motorcycles (I own a Harley), spending time with my dog Zeus, and helping people. I enjoy baseball, football, and softball. I look forward to meeting someone who cares about me for who I am, loyal, hard working and likes to spend time with each other. I'm currently in the military so relocating would be difficult. I enjoy spending time with my Goddaughter (in the photo) and my family when I can visit.
  • J E, 26 from Akron, OH
    26, Akron, OH
    I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. I love photography and enjoy nature and spending time in the woods is one of my favorite things to do. I also like to explore, read, write, play board games, play and/or watch basketball, volunteer. I am currently going to school for filmography.
  • Lorie, 54 from Columbus, OH
    54, Columbus, OH
    My Catholic faith is so important to me. It's helped me find true happiness I have a friend who is a true gem in my eyes. She has encouraged me through good times and bad. I enjoy dinner and drinks with friends, movies and a good work out at the gym.
  • Cindy, 51 from Sylvania, OH
    51, Sylvania, OH
    I am passionate about volunteering at a convent close to where I live. There, I assist a nun with preparing for, planning for and helping at bake sales throughout the year. I do look forward to the weekends. During this time is when I get most of my errands, shopping and relaxing accomplished and yes, attending church. My parent's have been the most influential people in my life. My father died first when I was thirty-two years old and then four months later my mother died. I keep in close contact with my four other sisters and their families and enjoy get v togethers from time to time.
  • Jared, 20 from Beavercreek, OH
    20, Beavercreek, OH
    I'm passionate about my faith, family, friends. My parents are the most influential people in my life because they taught me how to be a good person and have a good work ethic. In my leisure time i like working out, camping, playing video games, and hanging out with family and friends.