Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 54 from Mason, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Mason, OH
    I enjoy the simple things in life and like to be active. I enjoy walking my dog, listening to the Reds on radio or TV, working out, eating a big breakfast on Sunday mornings, Bengals football, making homemade goetta, going to the driving range, whippy dip icecream cone, playing any backyard games with friends and family, listeing to christian music, Sunday morning mass, summer festivals, swimming, going to a park, eating at Smokey Bones restaurant, working in the yard, fixing things instead of throwing away, playing volleyball and basketball, working on home improvement projects and trying new things. My Mom and Dad have been the most influential people in my life. Growing up in a large Catholic family has been a wonderful experience. My eighth grade history teacher was an influence in my life. I enjoy true stories, history channel, Nova and non-fiction books. My favorite books are Frontiersman, Undaunted Courage and Unbroken. I like clean comedy.
  • Foster, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    My name is Foster. I am a hard worker. I also like schooling too. I am a Ghanaian. I need a woman at the age of 20 to 35. I am a loving and caring man.
  • David, 34 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Massillon, OH
    Would like to find someone that is Catholic and attempts to go to church on Sundays but it's not a deal breaker. It doesn't have to be every Sunday I'm not too picky of a guy lol, and if you don't go to church at all either that's fine as well.
  • Tammy, 54 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Perrysburg, OH
    I am a very faithful Catholic looking for someone to share my spirituality with. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest and live for God every day. I am very involved in my parish and consider it my home. I am very close to my two boys who live nearby and my mother who lives out of state. I also am a dog lover and have a crazy little terrier. I go to the gym 4-5 nights a week and eat very healthy.
  • Kristen, 58 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Canton, OH
    I am just starting to consider dating. I am self employed and independent. Looking for someone to share my life with. I enjoy travel AND staying home! I am pretty laid back. My work is important to me. I have two grown children who mean the world to me.
  • Andrew, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    I will start out by saying I am sort of introverted though I certainly open up once I get to know someone. I am also a very rational minded individual which has a lot to do with me being an engineer. I am the oldest of seven children so family has always been important to me, as annoying as they can be at times. I am passionate about learning and I am always looking to learn something new; it is something which keeps life interesting for me and I like to know something about everything. I enjoy reading with particular focus on history, classic literature, and science fiction. I also enjoy film, watching television, and video games (when I have time).
  • Steve, 70 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Perrysburg, OH
    I'm new at this and am just getting my feet wet, one toe at a time.This dating thing wasn't the easiest thing 50 years ago, and still isn't, but I'm trying. I'm a Wood County (NW Oho) native all my life, grew up in the country but not a farmer. I'm a retired elementary teacher Like to stay active, but I'm not a jock or a weekend warrior. My mind says 30, but my body says 60. Enjoy my two grown children, their spouses, & my 5 grandchildren, all of whom are close enough to visit on a regular basis. I have a passion for classic & muscle cars, like to attend a car show or cruise now and again, Woodward Dream Cruise in Michigan is a favorite every year. My food tastes are pretty simple - don't go for the exotic or foreign. Not into sailing, boating, or fishing - I don't swim. I can handle going to the beach & enjoy visiting all parts of the USA. Would like to do Route 66 some day soon. I enjoy scenic car trips and train rides. I tolerate air travel when absolutely necessary. There's more to me than will fit in this paragraph, but I would say I'm a fairly simple person with simple tastes, who likes to have fun, enjoy life, & be with people who are not afraid to laugh.
  • Barney, 52 from Richmond, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Richmond, OH
    I look forward to having a cup of coffee each morning. I also enjoy going to work. I like going for a hike. I like cutting my yard and the smell of fresh cut grass. Football season is my favorite time of year. I am a Cowboys fan,root for the underdog,and cheer for players I like.
  • MaryAlice, 62 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Columbus, OH
    Today, December 22, 2016: Now that the general election is over and the Electoral College has taken care of their duties, I am very happy with the outcome of both. Things have already begun to change for me, such as being called to three interviews in the past couple weeks. I think Mr. Trump has already begun taking the helm and running with it, for which I am very grateful. This is on the political side of things; as for religion, I am registered at a Church which celebrates Mass in a very traditional manner; meaning sometimes, the Gloria, Creed, Sanctus, or Agnus Dei are prayed/recited in Latin. I love the out-of-doors such as camping and day hiking; love ice skating have done ice dancing for quite a number of years (ballroom dancing on ice); I love to read, sew, work counted cross stitch projects, and work Sudoku puzzles. There's lots more ... drop me a note or an emotigram and maybe we can get something going.
  • Dan, 20 from Delaware, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Delaware, OH
    Hi, my name is Dan, I'm 20 and I enjoy history, movies, travel, sightseeing, bike riding, participating in historical reenactments (Civil War and WWII) and sometimes catching a baseball or football game.
  • Michael, 59 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Columbus, OH
    I am looking for a woman I can go to Sunday mass with. do things we like together, walks in a park. I like to ride my bike on bike paths. I like to bbq in the summer. go to movies. or just stay in. .
  • Lori, 63 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mentor, OH
    New to the area moved to be close to grandkids. Kids all grown and on their own. Enjoy being outdoors working in the yard with flowers and shrubs. Love the water (walking or sitting reading a book) and hiking in woods anything nature related. Like visiting junk stores, flea markets and antique stores. I am not high maintenance meaning I don't spend an hour on makeup or my curly hair. Like to be in my yoga pants, leggings and a hoodie during the day and jeans with appropriate top to go out.