Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Olmsted Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Olmsted Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rich, 38 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, North Olmsted, OH
    I am a coffee addict who enjoys time with family and friends. I work in two totally unrelated fields, but I love both, so it's hard to think of giving one up. Outside of work I enjoy staying active by running and biking. I find it a great way to unwind and organize by thoughts. In my downtime, I enjoy just that, downtime. I like going out with friends and family, but enjoy spending the night in watching a movie or the big game. I'm very active in my home parish, by helping with the technology during mass, and serving on the committee to build our new church building. To relax, I enjoy music, reading, and some tv (mainly sports). Everything professionally and personally is going great, now I'm looking for someone to share it with!
  • Kevin, 60 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, North Olmsted, OH
    2016-Aa of August, I am free to marry in the Catholic Church by way of Annulment 01/09/16 A few new pictures, a few more challenges-which equal blessings and patience, a new sea kayak, a new hand cycle, a new tennis chair, and teenage boys-no explanation required, but prayers are welcome. 2010-Long ago, in a land far, far, away, called Cleveland, lived a man searching for...someone... I have my 2 teenage boys (15 '01 & 17 '98) at home part time, therefore, I'm losing it. Suffering. I am medically retired from the U.S. Army.where I served for 13 years until having a spinal cord injury in a car accident in 1985. After retiring from the Army, i completed my BS at the University of Illinois and began working as a full-time Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist for 23 years. I am now retired yet again. I believe that a look, a glance, a hug, a touch is an important aspect of showing love. I long to make someone happy and shall give of my trust and myself. I try to be out kayaking at every chancewell when North East Ohio provides me some open water. I am trying to get back into tennis and have a brand new tennis chair in the garage calling my name. Now that the weather is better, I'm out on my Handcycle. It is also new and I haven't made rain flaps for the front fender. Therefore, rainy days-nah. I greatly enjoy Christian Rock since the late '70's and have gone camping at the Alive Christian Music Festival (alive.org) since 2007. I do all this insanity using a wheelchair. Still Reading? Okay! Note: I cannot relocate right now, but maybe in 3-4 years...2019 or '20.
  • Wendy, 46 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, North Olmsted, OH
    I love life....love to laugh and bring others joy...to make others feel welcome and comfortable..I marvel at the wonders God provides every day: sunshine, warmth, spring flowers, rainbows, sunsets, and especially starry nights. My life is complete, as long as I keep God the center and believe in daily prayer. I am also devoted to our Blessed Mother and cannot stress enough the importance of the rosary. He never gives us more than we can handle and has a perfect plan for us all...My favorite verse is Jeremiah 29:11. Life is too short and we need to enjoy what we have been given, rather than on what we have not.
  • Timothy, 35 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, North Olmsted, OH
    I'm quiet, compassionate, creative, and intelligent, and more then a bit of a Nerd;) I'm looking for someone wise who I can laugh with, because I found that many of life's biggest problems become small when you can laugh at them. I am ultimately looking for someone I can spend my life with, but I believe that you only find that person when your first friends with them. I am catholic and that faith is at the core of who I am and what I believe. However I have made it a point to surround myself with friends who don't think like I do, because there is always more to learn about life.
  • Ron, 47 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, North Olmsted, OH
    Im easy-going, with a fun and sarcastic sense of humor. Being trustworthy and solid in Faith isn't an option - it's what we must be. I strongly value my Family, Friends, and Catholic Faith. I'm well-rounded, dependable, a good listener, a giving person, and willing to talk about life and finding solutions, rather than excuses. Working and playing hard are very important to a good life. I look for a challenge, for a Spice in life. I love to travel and dance (I take dance lessons). I'm not NOT cheap with money. "You try to live your life from day to day, but seeing you across the room tonight just gives me away" - if you can understand this, let me hear from you ! Bottom-line - I'm one of the last "old-school" guys who knows what to do and not to do. No games... If you are knowledgeable enough to undertand this, then we need to talk.
  • Joe, 42 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, North Olmsted, OH
    Try to live and treat people with respect and kindness, I enjoy going to work and trying to make evething run smoothly. I look forward to going to church on Sunday morning and talk with all the people at church. In my down time like the outdoors, just being outside.
  • Lois, 63 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, North Olmsted, OH
    I am 62 years old and love to cook, travel -- especially love local travel to Amish Country, fairs, flea markets (like Hartville), Yankee Peddler, etc. Love to read, very involved in rubber stamping (making cards and projects), and like to be outdoors in the summer when possible and trying new restaurants as I like different ethnic dishes, such as Chinese, Italian, Polish, Lebanese, and Mexican foods. Christmas is my favorite holiday and Fall is my favorite time of year. I love animals -- have a Chorkie, Maine Coon cat, 2 parakeets and 2 finches!
  • Kevin, 36 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, North Olmsted, OH
    Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile! I've decided to try CM and see if I'm able connect with someone. I've been fortunate and blessed to have everything in my life: career, faith, family, and friends. I retain the all the classic qualities of a gentleman! I'm looking to share my life with someone special and looking to embrace the strengths and challenges of a relationship. If we ever make it by the grace of God, she will be my best friend, companion, and partner for life. Life is fulfilling when you have someone special along for the ride! Please message me:) if you're interested in learning more.
  • Jason, 43 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, North Olmsted, OH
    My kids are very important to me and looking for someone that understands that. I do work quite often but make time for what is important. Enjoy CLE sports and travel for work. Looking for someone that shares my passion for life
  • Teresa, 35 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, North Olmsted, OH
    I've recently settled in Ohio with my daughter and finally live closer to family after years of living in many places while growing in my career. I'm a conservative, Catholic, single mother who is passionate about my faith, my daughter, and what I do for a living. I enjoy going to the gym or just going for walks. I'm very independent and self sufficient. I really enjoy my life. With that said, I would love to meet someone now who can enjoy life with me.
  • Corey, 30 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, North Olmsted, OH
    I'm 30 years old. I like to listen to music and watch movies. I like to make people laugh. I'm easygoing and will treat you right. I also like to read.
  • Ellen, 26 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, North Olmsted, OH
    I like singing,like to play board games,dancing,listening to music. To spending time with my family. My grandma, my mom, my pastor. I like listening to music and hanging out with my family. Go out with my friends too. I have an associate degree in radio broadcasting