Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Thomas, 27 from Forest Grove, OR
    27, Forest Grove, OR
    Describing myself is always difficult through text. Im much better at face to face interaction. That said, I would describe myself as fun, easy going, goofy, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate, intellectual, and arrogant but mostly only to be silly. Growing up I was taught to behave like a man and make decisions but to also be a gentleman and hold doors/pay the bill. I love the outdoors and consider myself country but I'm not a redneck. I'm into many different genres of music. I enjoy playing sports more than watching sports. I love most types of movies and quoting them is part of the fun (obviously not during the movie) I was born and raised catholic but fell away for a number of years. Just so happens that 2016 the year of mercy is when I found my way back to my faith. I still have my struggles just like everyone but at least now I have a stronger relationship with God to help me out.
  • Matthew, 31 from Portland, OR
    31, Portland, OR
    I am looking to go on some fun dates. If it works out, then things will get more serious. My grandparents have been a great example in my life. They have taught me the importance of working hard and family. I want a female that cares for herself and others. I really want a girl that is in the know about society and the rest of the world.
  • George, 56 from Corvallis, OR
    56, Corvallis, OR
    The most difficult part of the profile is to describe oneself. I am initally reserved until I get to know someone. I am a person that believes in being kind to people. I am a laid back easy going independent guy, I follow the sports that I like with passion. My friends would say that I am fair and honest, a good listener, unassuming confidence.
  • Harold, 78 from Portland, OR
    78, Portland, OR
    Hi, I go by the name of Buzz Looking forward to meeting someone who would like to go out for dinners,movies,am a plain type of person. Myself and two daughters craft and and do craft shows. Do attend church on Sundays and Holy days of obligation. Consider myself a kind and considerate person. Lost my wife in Sept.,2010 and want to move on . I feel I am a person that you can get to like real easy,and do many things with.Dinners,movies,and just watching the birds and squirrels sometime. Consider myself an easy going person. Am hoping to meet that type of person.
  • Bradley, 37 from Portland, OR
    37, Portland, OR
    Things I like: spontaneous road trips, cooking healthy (ish) dinners, dogs, bourbon, quoting lines from cheesy movies, playing fantasy football (don't worry just one league), giving back, thrill-seeking adventures, traveling, softball, trying new places to eat or foods, outdoor concerts, going to breweries. Things I do not like: drama, negativity, people who cannot figure out the self scan machines at the grocery store, one way conversations, complainers, the Kardashians, cats. I am a recent Portland transplant (by way of Michigan) looking to meet new people. I tend to like women who have a goofy sense of humor and are a bit sarcastic, but who deep down are still sweet and caring. My ideal match would be comfortable in a number of social settings - from a formal wine tasting to going hiking to staying in to relax. I believe always being able to have fun and laugh in any situation, willingness to try new things, and sharing common interests make for the best relationships.
  • Aimee, 28 from Portland, OR
    28, Portland, OR
    Hi, I'm Aimee. I'm an editor who adores a compelling book and a strong cup of coffee. My main hobby is swing dancing, so I won't be able to sit still if you put on a good song! I'm also pretty involved in my parish, and I enjoy going to concerts and other artistic things. I recently returned to the Northwest and am excited to explore it again, so let me know if you want to check out a brewery, venture to a waterfall, or cheer on the Timbers!
  • Gabriela, 36 from Central Point, OR
    36, Central Point, OR
    I'm a kind and loving woman and mother , who has three children. I am a woman who is not afraid to follow her heart even it this mean overcoming few challenges. am a loyal and honest person .
  • Travis, 34 from Pendleton, OR
    34, Pendleton, OR
    I enjoy traveling, reading, speaking foreign languages, listening to music, and exercising. My favorite book is, The Sun Also Rises," by Ernest Hemingway, and I listen to a wide variety of music, which spans from jazz to French music to Spanish music to classical music. I also like learning about political science, the law, and government. I will write more about me later.
  • Rene Reed, 61 from Roseburg, OR
    61, Roseburg, OR
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith and I love my Rosary. I was raised Catholic and have so much love for the church although we have evolved, but the teachings are still basically there. I love going to see the Oregon Ducks play hockey in Eugene and love to play and sing guitar since I've played for 35 years, it is a large part of my life and have a love for modern jazz. Eugene has so much to offer as far as cultural arts including local music and fine arts. I have a beautiful home here in Roseburg that I like to work on when I was home from the Operating Engineers. I am very honest, faithful, warm, caring and considerate and hope to find someone with the same values to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who has the same love for music, maybe even play and sing. Performing & Fine Arts which I want to explore so badly and someone who is honest and compassionate. I am currently making a transition in my career from construction equipment and explosives to my business background since the knees have finally been used up and am going in for knee replacement in April. The years of hard work were not only to blame but had a passion for playing handball in college all the winter months when I was at home and going to Umpqua Comm College. Glad I kept up on schooling and have it as my backup. I currently attend St. Josephs in Roseburg, St. Francis in Sutherlin and St. Marys in Eugene and love to mingle with all of these Catholic communities and I enjoy volunteering at Mercy Medical Center (CHI) while I transition into business. There is so much more that I'm sure I left out but I will let my Lord Jesus guide me.
  • Ann, 39 from Beaverton, OR
    39, Beaverton, OR
    Hello! Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile! I am not good at describing myself. Well, I am a bashful country girl and new to the U.S. If you are looking for a caring, faithful, very passionate in love, down to earth woman, then I am the one. A girl is looking for her soulmate, who shares the same values and really want a life partner...
  • Mary, 56 from Portland, OR
    56, Portland, OR
    I am looking forward to sharing the second half of my life with a strong, kind, loving gentleman. I feel sharing the same faith is very important. I would like to travel, one place I must go is to Rome ! I enjoy the outdoors, I absolutely love the sunshine, it's like a dose of a happiness for me. I enjoy hiking, roller skating, movies, eating out, I like staying in renting movies and eating popcorn, lol. I am open to new things. I am a total Daddy's girl. He is my favorite person in the world! I love my children and grandchildren. Life is good ! I would like to share it with someone, maybe that someone is you !
  • Jenn, 33 from Salem, OR
    33, Salem, OR
    I am a creative, friendly person enjoying life in the Pacific Northwest. I love going to interesting lectures, shows, theater, museums, farmer's markets, etc. I've been having fun slowly touring pubs and eateries with friends. I also enjoy swing dancing, bike commuting, hiking, yoga, and running.