Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • John, 58 from Stow, OH
    58, Stow, OH
    I am a hard working loyal Traditional Catholic, that tries diligently to live "the faith." I am family oriented, and love children. I am the most passionate about "The Faith" (as descibed in The Holy Scriptures), as well as getting to daily Mass and saying the Rosary on a daily basis. These are very important to me. I enjoy hiking, but not camping, travelling in the United States & Canada, relaxing, enjoying relaxing activities with family & friends. I enjoy shooting pool, antique automobiles, car shows, museums in general, listening to the orchestra. History and Outer Space intrigue me, especially the history of The Church. I am: Faithful to God and the true Catholic Faith first Then faithful to family, friends, business associates And all others who are deserving of a faithful friend. Loyal to a fault Hard working and easy going.... Focused, realizes the simple things in life are really all we need.
  • Nancy, 57 from Cleveland, OH
    57, Cleveland, OH
    Hi! I've realized I'm at a point in my life where I'm making a conscience decision to share my life with a wonderful man. I've spent so many years putting my children (and now a few grandchildren!) as my priority, I think it's my time. When I see elderly couples in church sitting close and sometimes holding hands my heart melts. Ideally, unless God wants me to remain single, I'd like to be part of one of those couples down the road. My family has been my life along with working hard at a job I enjoy. In my spare time, I'm equally at home around the house cooking, gardening or doing sewing or craft projects as enjoying a night out on the town. I enjoy the outdoors, spending time in a park or the zoo, for example. I would love to have the opportunity to travel more in the future.
  • Mary, 66 from Shadyside, OH
    66, Shadyside, OH
    I like to try new things!! I like camping in an RV and anything outside this time of the year is great. My parents were and my older brothers and sisters are a great influence. My brothers and sisters still try to tell me what to do.
  • Tom, 31 from Elyria, OH
    31, Elyria, OH
    I'm patient, diligent, goal-oriented, and analytical. I'm also a big science and history nerd. I love solving puzzles: sometimes I get super-nerdy and write a program, other times I play Sudoku or Portal. I watch educational, satirical, and fact-list channels on YouTube. Genres of music I listen to include classical, alternative rock, and some (but not all types of) techno. I'm also very active in body as well as in mind: I love to run at least once a week, and I have a 3rd degree black belt in Taekwondo. Taekwondo is a great all-family activity, and one of my most fulfilling duties as a black belt is to help and teach students of all ages. I got into Hapkido during the summer of 2016; I'm about 2 years away from a black belt.
  • Alex, 28 from Carroll, OH
    28, Carroll, OH
    Hello! My name is Alex, and I love the Catholic Church. I have been getting more involved in my parish the last couple of years, and I have grown in my relationship with Jesus Christ. I enjoy watching sports, especially hockey and baseball (go Blue Jackets, and Indians and Clippers!). I also like to play golf with my friends and my Dad. My Grandma has a farm, and I love going over and helping her out any way I can.
  • Foster, 34 from Columbus, OH
    34, Columbus, OH
    I am a hardworking young handsome man. I am a loving and caring man. I believe in a good name than riches. Thank you for having time to read short introduction.
  • Joan, 51 from Cincinnati, OH
    51, Cincinnati, OH
    Honesty and a good sense of humor are important qualities in anyone I would spend time with. I'm passionate about my family. I am the mother of 5, and they are the best part of my life so far! I work with kids professionally, they're honest and straight forward, qualities I admire. My parents have been influential in my life. They love each other and their family unconditionally. There are two mottos I live by: - "You're never fully dressed without a smile" - You need 4 hugs a day for survival! I would have never made it on this life journey if it weren't for my faith in God, but more importantly, his faith in me.
  • Tom, 58 from Fairborn, OH
    58, Fairborn, OH
    Update June 19, 2017: Fortunately, I was diagnosed with very early stage prostate cancer in November 2016. I had robotic surgery to remove the prostate in March 2017 and all indications are that I am cancer free. Unfortunately, I recently learned here on CatholicMatch that impotence now makes me ineligible to be married in the Catholic Church. ------------------------------------------------- Hello! Thank you for visiting. As you probably saw in the quick details, I am a widower. My wife of 19 years passed away in 2012 after a 2 week stay in the hospital. It was an abrupt change for me and our 4 kids. You have her to thank for my being here as I was not Catholic when we first married. Partially the result of the constant intercessory prayers of her 84 year old mother in a nursing home, I felt called to convert to Catholicism in time for our 10th anniversary and our oldest son's First Communion. I was a member and became Chairman of the Education Commission for our parish. I volunteered constantly with our parish school as my kids attended over a period of 14 years. We now prepare food for our St. Vincent de Paul Society on a bi-monthly basis and help serve the meal which falls during the week of Christmas. I also grow my beard long each fall to be Santa Claus for a local charity for children with debilitating diseases and conditions. After Christmas, I trim it short and maintain it until late spring to start the cycle all over again. I am finishing raising 2 sons and 2 daughters. They are all faith-filled students in a Catholic high school and Catholic colleges. They are also fairly self-sufficient and so I am finding myself with more and more time on my hands.
  • Jan, 74 from Harrison, OH
    74, Harrison, OH
    I enjoy getting together with family and friends. Being together laughing and joking is important to me. My life is very flexible. I enjoy fishing, playing cards, movies, some TV, travel, cruises, spending time with my granddaughter, walks in the park, festivals. Love most kinds of music. Live music is always special. My father has been the most influential person in my life. The more of life I experience the more admiration I have for him and how he lived his life.
  • Jennie, 47 from Troy, OH
    47, Troy, OH
    Hi! I'm Jennie. Becoming Catholic was the best thing I ever did. I love the Church although I am a little fuzzy grey on a few issues. Not everything is black and white. Right now I am newly divorced, and going thru the transition back to sanity. I am learning many things along the way. I have a dog, Buddy, who is the best dog ever (we may have to agree to disagree on that! Lol) I love all kinds of dogs and most cats. I work as a caregiver, doing basic care in the home. I love this work because I enjoy helping people.
  • Andrea, 29 from Bellville, OH
    29, Bellville, OH
    Hi I'm Andrea! I work part time in retail and I also work part time at our family business. I have been told I am I am outgoing and a people person! I am pretty laid back too! I enjoy social networking, family trips to our lake house in Huron, Ohio, hanging out with family and friends, snowboarding in the winter. I have a 2 year old niece and she is my world!
  • Abbey, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi! I'm Abbey! I'm 22 years old, born and raised in Cincinnati, OH. My biggest passions in life would be music, movies, books, and so on. I'm kind of a big nerd so I love superheroes, fantasy, Disney, and quite a bit more. The things I look forward to the most are spending time with my family and friends, days spent taking walks and reading books, and singing at church. The most influential people in my life are definitely my parents, they've been the best role models I could ask for.