Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 43 from Batavia, OH
    43, Batavia, OH
    Hi, just moved back to Cincinnati,would like to meet somebody from the Tri State area, like sports,the outdoors,health consciuos,enjoy traveling,outdoors,hiking,fishing,bicycling,enjoy art and culture,grew up in a farming community but also spent much time in the City, so both are natural,movies and music are hobbies,Try to do God's Will everyday, enjoy learning, trying new things.
  • Kathleen, 75 from Fairfield, OH
    75, Fairfield, OH
    Energetic, outgoing, professional, lady with two married sons, doing fine on their own. Interested in professional,intelligent, well mannered, but not stuffy, fun loving, healthy, active, honest man. If he likes music and dancing, or is at least willing to try, that would be a plus. Spending time together doing ordinary and/or extraordinary things would be great. Interested in a man who would be comfortable in a tux or jeans, has a good sense of humor, and is a gentleman whether we are alone or out and about. Honesty and open communication are essential if there is to be a relationship. Interested in a man who has a traditional value system and lives by it. He loves to spend time together, but is secure enough to allow for space and time between us. I love old architecture, jazz, black gospel, blues and rock n roll, and I am a pretty good dancer. I love all animals, especially German Shepherds. I walk almost every day, and love to swim, dance, read, garden have friends and family over for dinner and games. Home and family are important to me. Energetic, outgoing, professional, lady with two married sons, doing fine on their own.. I love old architecture, jazz, black gospel, blues, rock n roll, and I am a pretty good dancer. I love all animals, especially German Shepherds. I walk almost every day, and love to swim, dance, read, garden have friends and family over for dinner and games. Home and family are important to me.
  • Michelle, 40 from Goshen, OH
    40, Goshen, OH
    I am a traditional Catholic. My parish is one under the St. Pius X society. I really like being around my family and friends. I am pretty much up for anything that is not in violation of Catholic teachings. I love to travel, but do not have the opportunity to do so very often. I grew up in a large family, so I am open to what kids God would send me in the future. I embrace God's will. I hope God points me to the person that will be good for my soul, that our future family will be an instrument of God's will and shine with glory for God. On a secular side I believe I am a good hearted person who likes to laugh.:)
  • Dave, 43 from Cincinnati, OH
    43, Cincinnati, OH
    And now the hard part! I'm getting more in tune with my spiritual life and less secular, and therefore wanting to find someone who is devoted or at least trying to be devoted to Christ. I like keeping busy, and I want to have someone to do things with, and sometimes be lazy with on the couch in front of a comedy. I am looking for marriage, and possibly kids someday, Lord willing!
  • Ruth, 67 from Cincinnati, OH
    67, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about continuing to make my life as positive as possible. My Catholic faith is very important to me and caring about others is part of that. I volunteered for 5 years and it was one of the most invaluable experiences of my life. I will treasure that even though I was nervous about it at first. I learned so much about myself and the commitment I had to making a difference in someone else's life. I enjoy meeting new people even though I have a group of friends I have known for a very long time. I love music. I am a realist now, but I still believe in the beauty of life. I believe we can control how we feel and even when I get down about things I have no control over, I always bounce back with a smile on my face.
  • Michelle, 53 from Westlake, OH
    53, Westlake, OH
    Hi, my name is Michelle. I am passionate about my faith, art and being creative, and nature - God's creation! I enjoy travel and look forward to traveling to see friends in parts of Europe. I just got my passport renewed. I enjoy reading mysteries and watching them too! I also enjoy drawing, painting and needle crafts to relax with. A bike ride is something I like to do often in summer and visit the beaches too! I do have a 22 year old son from a common law marriage - he wasn't Catholic - and it didn't work out. I enjoy the Metroparks, walking and museums, art shows, the lake and so much more!
  • Mark, 20 from Hamilton, OH
    20, Hamilton, OH
    Hello, my name is Mark. I'm 20 years old. I'm a singer/songwriter as well as a student. In my free time I love writing and watching basketball. I love getting to know people and talking to them.
  • Maureen, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm outgoing, sarcastic, social, and laid back. I have a slight fear of mascots, love for 90's hip-hop, and really poor luck with speeding tickets. If you can get me to try seafood, I must really be trying to impress you. Like a lot. My family, faith, and friends are the most important aspects of my life. I value a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying active. After work, I enjoy working out, volunteering, running, or taking dance classes. I'm always looking for something to do - especially outdoors - like going to sporting events or concerts, hiking, fishing, playing intramurals, or just grabbing drinks or reading a book on a patio. I'm very much an extrovert and love having company around.
  • Ryan, 24 from Mansfield, OH
    24, Mansfield, OH
    Hello, my name is Ryan and I am a devout Catholic, a member of the Knights of Columbus, and a member of a contemporary music group at my local church. I had lost my way in regards to what God had planned for me in college until I met a young man who was committed to the church, and was early on in his journey to enter the priesthood. We met in a summer class at a community college and after talking, I went to confession for the first time in about ten years. It changed my outlook on life and I recommitted myself to being a faithful servant of God. My faith and trust in God has grown since that day and it continues to grow daily. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, and watching Cleveland sports teams, whether in person or on television. I look forward to what God has planned for me in my lifetime and I know that it is beautiful because He has planned it and He will help me get there.
  • Chris, 60 from Englewood, OH
    60, Englewood, OH
    I enjoy life and sharing it with others. I enjoy going to festivals and of course to Holy Mass and praying daily. I am looking for a man who is height weigh proportionate. And a good Catholic too in every way. I am looking for a man to ultimately marry. I am NOT looking for a hookup etc. And last but not least , I am unapoligetically Pro life from natural conception to natural death.
  • Dan, 20 from Delaware, OH
    20, Delaware, OH
    Hi, my name is Dan, I'm 20 and I enjoy history, movies, travel, sightseeing, bike riding, participating in historical reenactments (Civil War and WWII) and sometimes catching a baseball or football game.
  • Gina, 26 from Cleveland, OH
    26, Cleveland, OH
    Hi y'all Im Gina. I grew up in Austin Texas but decided to switch things up and recently moved to Cleveland for residency. Having a relationship founded in the Catholic faith is important to me- I'm currently and constantly trying to recenter on God. I love running (I've done six halfs- and trying to find the time to train for a full) and I love country music. My family means the world to me- I have two brothers who are my best friends. I work a lot of hours but find it fulfilling.