Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Perrysburg Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Perrysburg Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sandra, 56 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Perrysburg, OH
    I have reached the point in my life that I am happy with who I am and embrace all life's experiences that have gotten me to this point. I enjoy waking each day and look forward to the challenges and joys that it brings. I have renewed my committment to my faith and look forward to beginning a new spiritual journey.
  • Jeff, 50 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Perrysburg, OH
    I am in my mid-forties and am still learning valuable lessons in life. I went to parochial schools until college and worked my way through undergraduate and graduate school. Many fortunes have come my way in life including a great family, education and professional career. I have been legally divorced for about two years and have a beautiful daughter in which I spend a great deal of time. I enjoy a number of outdoor sports and recreation activities as well as sporting events.
  • Arthur, 28 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Perrysburg, OH
    I am someone who enjoys the warmer months as being by or on the water is one of my favorite things. I recently got into riding motorcycles and enjoy a nice ride to relax and get out. Sports are important to me and March is a great month for the madness where as fall brings about my Buckeyes. Really I am just a simple guy who is patient, understanding, nice, and willing to try new things. Yes there is much more to know but that is better to learn if we get the opportunity to talk more.
  • Lisa, 54 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Perrysburg, OH
    Looking first for friendship..someone to share dinner and good conversation with. I am passionate about health and enjoy teaching yoga. Finding joy in simple everyday things..taking time to notice a beautiful day, being kind to others to elevate them. Each day we can begin again all over. I'm happy to start a new chapter
  • Katie, 40 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Perrysburg, OH
    Hi! My name is Katie. It is so hard to know what to write or what to say about myself! I am fun, love well and deeply and care about people extremely well. People tell me I'm a good listener and am a great friend. I was raised Catholic, going to Mass on Sundays and Catholic school but didn't really *know* God, have a relationship with Him. Then in the Jubilee year I experienced the grace of deepening faith, returning to confession for the 1st time in quite a few years and falling in love with Jesus, Scripture and the Church. Eventually I joined a religious community for a number of years but left about 4 years ago because it just wasn't right for me. It was a hard decision but the right one. I have since moved to a new city and am getting involved in my new Parish. I love spending time with my family, even though I live an hour and a half from my nearest sister and her family and 2 hours from my parents. I work hard and enjoy quiet times with friends and family. I like to walk, especially by the nearby river or at a local park, read, enjoy movies, dinner with friends. I would love to get to know people through this process. I'm not sure what God has for me, especially in this process, but I want to be sure I'm doing the things I can do to follow Him.
  • Julia, 20 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Perrysburg, OH
    Hi I'm Julia! I really love god with all of my heart. He's always there to bless me , give me strength etc. I want to find someone who loves God and believes in him. I want a relationship that is centered around God because without him we would not be here, living , breathing , loving people.
  • Ashley, 23 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Perrysburg, OH
    What can I say about myself? Well, I work a full time second shift job in the hotel industry and during the day I am a full time student. I am studying to be a high school English teacher. Family is a huge part of my life, so a family man is a must! My faith is also very important, I attend mass every weekend and like to volunteer whenever I am able to. Some things I enjoy are baseball (Tigers!!), hockey, wine and beer tastings, art museums, random road trips, and zoos! I love laughing, making jokes that aren't all that funny *bonus points if you laugh anyway, and puns. I'm looking for someone who values family, faith, and pushing themselves to achieve their goals. So since I created my profile almost a year ago, I went through RCIA and was baptized and confirmed at the Easter Vigil. I now feel like I am ready to seriously find a man of the Catholic faith to pursue a relationship with.
  • Tammy, 53 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Perrysburg, OH
    I am a very faithful Catholic looking for someone to share my spirituality with. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest and live for God every day. I am very involved in my parish and consider it my home. I am very close to my two boys who live nearby and my mother who lives out of state. I also am a dog lover and have a crazy little terrier. I go to the gym 4-5 nights a week and eat very healthy.
  • Kara, 42 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Perrysburg, OH
    My favorite saying.. Someone once asked me why I take the road less traveled, and I simply responded, why do you see two roads. My passion is family above all else.
  • Sean, 19 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Perrysburg, OH
    I am very passionate about music; I play acoustic and electric guitar and a bit of piano. I also really love to cook and try new foods! My family and Matt Maher's music are probably the most influential people/things in my life, currently. I enjoy playing music, spending time with family and friends, and cooking in my spare time. I will never say no to a Starbucks date! Currently, I am a sophomore in college pursuing a degree in Music Business Technology.
  • Justin, 40 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Perrysburg, OH
    A few things about me. I love keeping the Lord's day holy. I love boating sailing fishing. I was raised a Methodist and after asking my best freind some questions about the Catholic faith, and the answers he gave me, and his confidence and conviction, and the way he was living his life, I felt what I now know was the holy spirit move me towards becoming a catholic. I attended the RCIA program at my church was accepted and became a member of my beautiful new church St.Rose. I am a bit old fashion, I love family traditions, and I hope some day I'll be able to start my own family traditions. I'm looking for a relationship based on the teachings of the Catholic Church.
  • Steve, 69 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Perrysburg, OH
    This dating thing wasn't the easiest thing 50 years ago, and still isn't - but I'm trying. I am a Wood County (NW Oho) native all my life, grew up in the country but not a farmer. I am a retired elementary teacher Like to stay active, but I'm not a jock or a weekend warrior. My mind says 30, but my body says 60. Enjoy my two grown children, their spouses, & my 5 grandchildren, all of whom are close enough to visit on a regular basis. I have a passion for classic & muscle cars, like to attend a car show or cruise now and again, Woodward Dream Cruise in Michigan is a favorite every year. My food tastes are pretty simple - don't go for the exotic or foreign. Not into sailing, boating, or fishing - I don't swim. I can handle going to the beach & enjoy visiting all parts of the USA. Would like to do Route 66 some day soon. I enjoy scenic car trips and train rides. I tolerate air travel when absolutely necessary. There's more to me than will fit in this paragraph, but I would say I'm a fairly simple person with simple tastes, who likes to have fun, enjoy life, & be with people who are not afraid to laugh.